Uppleger Dental

Dentist

30855 Southfield Rd

Southfield, MI 48076

Open Today 9:30AM - 6:30PM

southfielddentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Friendly, professional, and the best service
I just became a patient of Uppleger Dental and I love it so far. Everyone is so nice and informative. They also get me in for appointments in a timely manner.
S
1 week ago
The office is First Rate from all the staff to both the doctors
Always a pleasant experience
R
4 weeks ago
As alway, professional, kind and caring
From reception desk to hygienist to visit from Dr Katherine, a welcoming friendly family environment. No matter what it’s always a pleasant experience
A
1 month ago
I love this dental office!
I cannot say enough positive things about Uppleger Dental. The staff is phenomenal. Raquel at the front desk is always so helpful and sweet! The hygienist I have been seeing for close to 3 years, Amanda, is amazing!! She makes me feel excited to go to the dentist. Dr. Katherine & Dr. Uppleger do such an amazing job and you can tell that they really care about each and every one of their patients. I really appreciate that they go over cost details with me before suggesting procedures to be done. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for quality dental care with employees that make you feel like family
J
2 months ago
I can't say enough about the way I have been treated at Uppleger Dental. Dr. Uppleger is amazing with his skill and Wendy always makes me feel welcome. Even when someone like me just shows up without an appointment. Thank you for your skill, kindness and professionalism. I don't want to forget to mention how good your staff is too. John LaCroix.
R
2 months ago
TOP QUALITY SERVICE
The staff members are friendly and professional. They provided an excellent treatment plan. They are flexible with appointments, so your day is not spent at the office waiting to see the dentist. They provided a great cost estimate for the coverage not paid by the insurance. They have great cookies
R
3 months ago
Very high quality service. Very knowledgeable and informative about procedures.
I would reccommend Dr. Uppleger to anyone who wants superior dental care. I have NEVER had a bad experience while having any procedure at his office. I have had procedures done by both Dr's and very knowledge dental hygentists.
L
3 months ago
Absolutely the best
Dr. Upplegger has been my dentist for about 20 years. I refuse to go anywhere else. Always professional service and I have never had to wait to be seen. Even when they work me in their schedule for emergencies the wait still is not long at all.
B
3 months ago
Great!!!
M
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and excellent service!
Friendly, professional, and excellent service with a wonderful staff!