Uppleger Dental

Dentist

30855 Southfield Rd

Southfield, MI 48076

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

southfielddentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and excellent service!
Friendly, professional, and excellent service with a wonderful staff!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional service at it's best
When they examine you they give you different options that works for you and your lifestyle. I never felt I was pushed into something that I didn't need. They are not trying to squeeze dollars out of you because of your insurance coverage.
M
3 weeks ago
I enjoy going to my dentist, the whole staff is very friendly personal, so I always have a good experience.
R
3 weeks ago
The entire team from the receptionist to Dr Uppleger is so knowledgeable and gives you options to best fit your needs. Never had a bad experience. I only wish I had found them sooner!
R
3 weeks ago
Very high quality service with expert advice.
I always feel like I'm the only client they have. I leave each visit with a thorough exam and cleaning. I'm also provided with updated advise and choices for my dental care. I would recommend Uppleger Dental to everyone.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very pleasant office and and great experience at Dr. Uppleger Dentistry. Uses the latest in dentistry
S
4 weeks ago
We have been patients for over 20 years we love Dr. Upplegger, his wife Wendy and the entire staff.
D
4 weeks ago
Family Friendly
Warm concern shown to those who fear the dental process. Rebecca explains each new procedure with great detail and set reasonable dental goals to reach between visits. Thank you for your commitment to outstanding customer service with a smile...
M
1 month ago
Excellent Care From Dr. Solomich!!
I had the most amazing care this Monday Morning, provided by Dr. Solomich. I called because a had cracked a piece off my crown, it felt like a crater!! I am so grateful that I was in Dr. Solomich' chair at 9:00 am. The doctor was amazing, I was very comfortable with the procedure and was able to get the temporary at that time. I would recommend Dr. Solomich for any dental work you would need.
L
1 month ago
Dr Uppleger was right on time, and did an excellent job of fixing my teeth without any pain.