Upright Carpet Cleaning & Commercial Service Enterprise

Carpet Cleaning

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

carpetcleaningcompanywashington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
The workers of upright carpet cleaners did a fantastic job of shampooing my stairwell, office and hallway. They were professional and very efficient. I will be using them in future and would highly recommend their services.
L
1 year ago
Quality Work
Really good and honest company
S
1 year ago
Quality Service & Trustworthy
It was a blessing to find this company. They are honest in their service and pricing. My family recommends this company.
R
1 year ago
awesome service
guys are good to go
W
1 year ago
Upright CC provided professional carpet cleaning service, the carpet was stain free; carpet not left wet but a dry finish. I would recommend their services to others and will use them again.
A
1 year ago
Rrliable Service
UpRight came a did a professional cleaning service on the entire home so I could move and turn the house nack to the owner whom was very pleased.
C
1 year ago
Wonderful service
Called, made an appt. And he was on time even early, did a great job!!! Will definitely use again!!!
M
2 years ago
My Carpet was Still Dirty
I call to have my carpet clean prior to getting my tree for Christmas. The guys who came were very friendly but the service was not up to standard. Had to borrow my sisters carpet cleaning to clean my carpet over the correct way. I wish there was a way to upload some pictures. Stain are still there.
K
2 years ago
Highly will recommend
My carpet was in bad shape, when the technicians completed cleaning, my carpet looked new. They did a awesome job will highly recommend them. They are now my regular carpet technicians.
N
3 years ago
Exceptional service!
I was referred to Upright Carpet Cleaning instead of having the carpet removed prior to selling a property. They were on time, professional and did an outstanding job!!! Much appreciated guys!! Will definitely use them for future carpet cleaning.