Upright Carpet Cleaning & Commercial Service Enterprise

Carpet Cleaning

Clinton, MD 20735

Closed Today Closed

carpetcleaningcompanywashington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Quality Work
Really good and honest company
S
5 months ago
Quality Service & Trustworthy
It was a blessing to find this company. They are honest in their service and pricing. My family recommends this company.
R
5 months ago
awesome service
guys are good to go
W
5 months ago
Upright CC provided professional carpet cleaning service, the carpet was stain free; carpet not left wet but a dry finish. I would recommend their services to others and will use them again.
A
5 months ago
Rrliable Service
UpRight came a did a professional cleaning service on the entire home so I could move and turn the house nack to the owner whom was very pleased.
C
5 months ago
Wonderful service
Called, made an appt. And he was on time even early, did a great job!!! Will definitely use again!!!
M
1 year ago
My Carpet was Still Dirty
I call to have my carpet clean prior to getting my tree for Christmas. The guys who came were very friendly but the service was not up to standard. Had to borrow my sisters carpet cleaning to clean my carpet over the correct way. I wish there was a way to upload some pictures. Stain are still there.
K
2 years ago
Highly will recommend
My carpet was in bad shape, when the technicians completed cleaning, my carpet looked new. They did a awesome job will highly recommend them. They are now my regular carpet technicians.
N
2 years ago
Exceptional service!
I was referred to Upright Carpet Cleaning instead of having the carpet removed prior to selling a property. They were on time, professional and did an outstanding job!!! Much appreciated guys!! Will definitely use them for future carpet cleaning.
P
2 years ago
High Quality Service and Professional
Upright Carpet Cleaning came to my h\apartment home Monday, August 29, 2016 and did a fantastic job. Reshad and Omari were very professional. They notified me when en route and also once they arrived. They were on time, explained to me everything that they were going to do and how long the process will take. They did an excellent job and my carpet look new. I highly recommend their services to anyone of which I have already to my Family and Friends.I will continue to use Upright Carpet Cleaning in the future. Pat W Temple Hills, MD