Upright Carpet Cleaning & Commercial Service Enterprise

Carpet Cleaning

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

carpetcleaningcompanywashington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
High Quality Service and Professional
Upright Carpet Cleaning came to my h\apartment home Monday, August 29, 2016 and did a fantastic job. Reshad and Omari were very professional. They notified me when en route and also once they arrived. They were on time, explained to me everything that they were going to do and how long the process will take. They did an excellent job and my carpet look new. I highly recommend their services to anyone of which I have already to my Family and Friends.I will continue to use Upright Carpet Cleaning in the future. Pat W Temple Hills, MD
M
3 years ago
Highly Satisfied
We used their service to clean our carpets before we moved. This is the first service where we were completely satisfied. We are now in a new home and we have scheduled their services again. We did not think of going anywhere else. The Jacksons
S
3 years ago
Very Professional & on Time
Upright was on time and Professional this was the first time we had a carpet cleaning company to move our furniture and took their time on getting the spots out with the two dogs we have running around the house. I would recommend them to clean your carpet.
K
3 years ago
very pleased
I had my basement and stairs cleaned today (4/1/2016) the young man was on time and did a real fine job. I will used their services again and will recommend them to my friends.
K
4 years ago
Steps never looked so good
Emmanuel and Rashad just finished cleaning my family room and stairs. I have to say that my stairs have never looked so good! They were pleasant and personable and really did an awesome job. They even scrubbed the high traffic area! I will definitely use their service again and will gladly refer this company to others!
S
4 years ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!!
We had our carpets cleaned yesterday 6/29/15. They technicians were professional, courteous and friendly. They were very knowledgeable of their products and chemicals. OUR CARPETS LOOK FABULOUS! We will definitely use them twice a year just to keep out carpets looking and smelling great, as well as to prolong the life due to wear and tear. We are very happy with their service and would highly recommend them for your home. Thanks so much for a job well done!!!
L
4 years ago
Clean my carpet, the hallway was dirty.
Awesome job guys. I will and have recommended you all to some one else. Thanks for your service. June 2, 2015. L. Brown
Response from Upright Carpet Cleaning & Commercial Service Enterprise
Thanks for choosing Upright !
P
4 years ago
Excellent Service
Raymond, from Upright Carpet Cleaning did a fantastic job cleaning the carpets in my 3 story home. The price he quoted over the phone, is exactly what I paid, with no added fees. He called several days before to confirm appointment time and called when he was running a few minutes behind. The carpets looked amazing! I would recommend his company to anyone!
Response from Upright Carpet Cleaning & Commercial Service Enterprise
Thanks for choosing upright !
Z
4 years ago
The Best Carpet Cleaning Service In DC MD VA
Upright is the best. I am very pleased to know I'm just a phone call away from receiving the best carpet cleaning treatment there is, You guys do an Excellent job, Thanks👍.
Response from Upright Carpet Cleaning & Commercial Service Enterprise
Thanks for choosing Upright !
P
5 years ago
Awesom
I had been search and search for a carpet cleaning company. Sears, Stanley price were just crazy. Hit the internet during my search I came across Upright called they were very professional there prices were awesome first appt was not able to keep. They came promptly the next weekend survey my house and started. Honestly my basement stairs I though we were going have replace the carpet on stairs which is a light Berber once they finish I was so Happy. Most company come in with there machine and start when I seen the Technician get on his hand and knees and do my steps one by one I was Sold Upright service were truly AWESOME