Ferrara Dental PLLC

Dentist

201 East Kennedy Blvd

Suite 1425

Tampa, FL 33602

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Best dental care I've ever received
The folks here are fantastic and I've never had dental care this good.
F
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Susana is very proficient and gentle. My cleanings are pain free which is not always the case. The practice is flexible when rescheduling becomes necessary.
R
4 months ago
Friendly and Prompt
Friendly and Prompt I love the staff at Ferrara Dental. I originally started going to this office, when I worked in downtown. About 7 years ago, I got a new job closer to Brandon and will still drive pass many Dentist offices to go back to Ferrara Dental. Everyone is extremely professional, welcoming and prompt. I never wait for my appointment, and even though they only see me twice a year they all remember me and even small details about me. I get my routine dental cleaning with Keasha and got my veneers 5 years ago with Dr. Upshaw, which look amazing and natural. To this day, I often get complimented on my smile. These ladies are both perfectionists, and I love that about them.
R
4 months ago
Friendly and Prompt
Friendly and Prompt I love the staff at Ferrara Dental. I originally started going to this office, when I worked in downtown. About 7 years ago, I got a new job closer to Brandon and will still drive pass many Dentist offices to go back to Ferrara Dental. Everyone is extremely professional, welcoming and prompt. I never wait for my appointment, and even though they only see me twice a year they all remember me and even small details about me. I get my routine dental cleaning with Keasha and got my veneers 5 years ago with Dr. Upshaw, which look amazing and natural. To this day, I often get complimented on my smile. These ladies are both perfectionists, and I love that about them.
R
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Friendly staff always trying to help and give you the best service possible. Highly recommended.
S
4 months ago
The best Dental experience
The office staff has a very friendly and professional staff. The equipment used is hi-tech compared to previous Dentists that I have used. Dr. Ferrara is knowledgeable and explains thoroughly about the health of my teeth.
L
4 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and professional
Best dentist in Tampa!
J
4 months ago
Always look forward to my cleaning
I have to brag about Ferrara dental and let people know that I have the best dental hygienist in Tampa hands down. Kesha is wonderful and always does the best job possible with a smile. I always feel comfortable in her hands and have full confidence in her ability. My most recent visit was no exception. I left with a smile and extremely clean teeth! I have been coming to this practice for over 10 years which should say something about their commitment to excellence. Keep it up and see you all next time!
N
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Helpful
Dr. Ferrara and her staff were all extremely helpful and professional regarding my recent visit. They explained a complex dental exam in terms that were not overwhelming and handled any risks or complications since my last visit with the upmost care and professionalism.
G
4 months ago
Everyone in the office is professional, friendly, and attentive to my needs. Dr. Ferrara answered my questions and explained the course of procedures.