Ferrara Dental PLLC

Dentist

201 East Kennedy Blvd

Suite 1425

Tampa, FL 33602

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Excellent as usual.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great ppl, nice environment, quality work
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and great quality cleaning
Today I had my 6 month cleaning. I have been coming here for a few years and I LOVE how friendly and welcoming the staff is. From start to finish they make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Even when you first walk in they know who you are without even having to say something! They keep you up to date on how things are looking and what your next appt will involve. They book for you right away so you don't have to remember to book later. The quality of the cleaning is great! They are very thorough. Always a great experience at Ferrara Dental.
B
1 month ago
Great service and flexibility
I was able to get in on one days notice for a chipped tooth! Great service and great customer care.
R
1 month ago
Outstanding group of professionals
Everyone is very friendly, caring, and professional. Your needs and comfort are their primary concern. By far the best healthcare experience I've had.
P
1 month ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
Staff recognize you by name as you enter. Staff is very caring, friendly, professional as they perform treatment. Scheduling staff is very accommodating of patient agenda, traffic and parking concerns, etc.
J
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Ferrara Dental is the best place to get your dental work done. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I am so glad I found this office when I moved to Tampa 6 years ago.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
Today I had 2 sealants, 1 filling and a cleaning done. Dr. Ferrara made the experience painless and easy. I can't imagine a cleaner, more positive, higher quality staff at any dental office in Tampa.
D
2 months ago
Great dentists
Always a good experience with Dr. Ferrara and Dr. Upshaw and their staff!
R
2 months ago
Fantastic experience! Highly friendly, very professional.
Dr. Ferrara and her staff were exceptional. All were very friendly, professional and genuine.