Ferrara Dental PLLC

Dentist

201 East Kennedy Blvd

Suite 1425

Tampa, FL 33602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Absolutely love this dentist office and my dentist, Dr. Ferrera! Highly recommend going here :)
T
1 week ago
I don't like going to the Dentist!
This is my least favorite day of the year, but the team treats me so well and are so competent and caring, that I always leave feeling happy I went.
M
2 weeks ago
Always a fantastic experience! Lovely staff! I feel like they take really good care of me.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This was the first time I came to this dentist and I was amazed. They are so knowledgable and nice. I loved every staff member and couldn't of asked for a better experience. Thank you!
G
1 month ago
Love the service from Kesha!
I have been a long time customer back to the days of Amy Creech...and I love the consistent quality of care I receive from Kesha. Not only do I feel refreshed with clean teeth when she is done, but I love her engaging personality and demeanor. Additionally, I never feel like I am being 'sold' dental work. When Dr. Upshaw took over at the office, the culture definitely turned in a positive direction and keeps getting better. Keep up the good work, especially Kesha!
C
1 month ago
Great Service
The staff always takes good care of my interests. Kesha had her work cut out for since I hadn't had my teeth cleaned for 7 years. She did a fabulous job and I look forward to getting in the habit of going to visit more often. My treatments are almost complete and Dr. Ferrara and here assistants do an awesome job.
M
1 month ago
Staff was great!
Couldn't have asked for a visit. Everyone was great!
H
1 month ago
Made the best of a lot of work.
I had several very old fillings that needed to be replaced due to cavities forming beneath them. This was the final part of my treatment plan. They did the best they could to make me comfortable, reduce the pain of injections and get through the hour and a half work as quickly and efficiently as possible. The caring attitude and empathy of the staff is outstanding.
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience
I appreciate my review title isn't always what one thinks about when visiting the dentist, however I can honestly say that this practice is one of the best. I've been a patient since the mid 90's and wouldn't want to go anywhere else. All the staff are warm and friendly, courteous and professional. It goes without saying that they are very knowledgeable. The office is modern and they have all the latest in dental technology! I always know I'm in the best hands and I'll keep coming back as long as they'll have me. Keep up the great work!
J
1 month ago
Quick fix
Team Ferrara got me in and out with care!