Ferrara Dental PLLC

Dentist

201 East Kennedy Blvd

Suite 1425

Tampa, FL 33602

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Best dentist and best denistry team in Tampa. Clean, super nice, caring. Couldn't ask ask for more!
R
4 days ago
My second visit
Whenever I go to the dentist I always like to come a little early. Just in case there's any paperwork or anything I need to fill out. So as usual I showed up 15 minutes early and literally was ushered in after only five minutes in the dentist office. Always a warm welcome and absolutely professional attitudes. All their equipment looks new and up-to-date. Everything was explained in a fashion where you can actually understand it. Go figure. They did not keep me in the chair that long and I was literally out of there within 45 minutes of sitting down in the chair. I'm not saying everything was rushed. The pace was even and efficient. Like a well oiled machine. Thank you everyone at Ferrara Dental. You've made going to the dentist easy on me. And did I mention that I did not even feel the Novocain go in needle at all. I'm a real wimp when it comes to that. Just the added plus. Happy smiles to all.
R
5 days ago
Excellent job on dental cleaning
Suzanne did a great job cleaning my teeth. Very professional and friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
Best experience
Keisha is the best dental hygienist ever! and of course Dr Ferrara is wonderful as well.
C
2 weeks ago
Appointment Confirmation - via Text
I received a confirmation text about my dental cleaning 24 hrs prior to my appointment, however, it clearly states that all cancellations require a 48 hr cancellation notice. Please fix as there may an occasion where I may need to reschedule due to a scheduling conflict. Thank you, Clarisa Carmona
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality of service from check in to check out
I've been to a lot of dental offices in my career as a dental specialist. This office maintains the standard for dental excellence. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Office is very modern and clean with the latest of cutting edge dentistry. Highly recommend Dr. Ferrara and staff for your long term oral health.
C
3 weeks ago
Thorough
Dr. Upshaw made sure you understood everything that was happening regarding your teeth. I truly understand the need for each procedure. The cleaning was quick and painless. Susana was fantastic and really personable.
S
4 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
As always, my pressure tends to go up whenever I have to get a cleaning, etc, LOL. However, Kesha always makes my visit comfortable as she has been my hygienist for several years and she does a great job. The dentists and office staff are friendly and caring.
E
1 month ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
The Staff at Ferrara Dental are terrific! The office is clean and has a great view of Downtown. Cleanings are quick, the Doctors and Technicians are informative and seem to truly care about my Dental Health. My husband and I just moved to the Lakeland area, but I choose to drive into Tampa because the team at Ferrara Dental cannot be replaced!
D
1 month ago
Amazing!!
Ferrara Dental is the best. The staff is amazing, patient and makes you feel comfortable through any procedure. I would recommend them to anyone.