Ferrara Dental PLLC

Dentist

201 East Kennedy Blvd

Suite 1425

Tampa, FL 33602

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Exceptional care!
T
4 months ago
Professional, efficient, caring
What a wonderful crew. I have very sensitive teeth, and I was very well taken care of. Loved them. Use them for whtever your needs are!
B
4 months ago
Very efficient and professional.
Minimal wait time; entire staff works well in unison.
N
4 months ago
SO AMAZING! GOING BACK FOREVER!
Ferrara Dental was recommended by a friend and they did not disappoint. I tried to arrive as early as I could to fill in the required new patient paperwork which only took about 5 minutes, or less. Then I was quickly seen by the assistant, Evita, who ran through everything with me, explaining the process, the tools, and being super helpful and friendly. She explained what she was doing before and while it was happening. I was very comfortable. I saw Dr. Ferrara and she was extremely helpful reviewing my x-rays with me, explaining what I was seeing, and answering my questions. The dental hygienist, Tisha, expertly cleaned my teeth and I felt like a new woman. She also walked me through each step and made it clear if anything hurt or was uncomfortable to let her know. Everyone was so knowledgeable, friendly, and welcoming. I really enjoyed how open the space was. You could see the incredible view of Tampa Bay. It was just so relaxing but the people made the experience. BONUS: I love that it's an all-female staff and they rocked my socks. I will absolutely be returning to Ferrara Dental and I have already recommended them to friends and family!
K
4 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff in Town
What a great office. Kesha is a great dental hygienist, friendly and really good at what she does. Keep me on track without making you "feeling bad" when your not at been exactly on track with all your dental habits! Dr. Ferrara is very kind and caring and is a great dentist. The staff always remembers your face and a wonderful. Can't recommend them enough.
S
4 months ago
Great service
Always have great service
A
4 months ago
Pain Free Fillings
At my last 6 month checkup, Dr Ferrara recommended that I replace some older fillings that were starting to go bad. I was able to get an appointment later the same week, at the time most convenient for me. I was greeted promptly and professionally and back in the chair right on time. Dr Ferrara has a knack for administering novacaine painlessly and the next thing I knew, we were done. I highly recommend Ferrara Dental.
E
5 months ago
Always a fantastic experience!
I have been a patient of Ferrara Dental for a few years now. I am a huge fan! I see Susanna for dental hygiene and Dr. Ferrara. They are a wonderful team. They always make sure all my questions are answered and my teeth are squeaky clean and healthy. Their technique and equipment are top notch. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a supportive and thorough dental team!
D
5 months ago
Super friendly and professional
Let’s be honest. No one LOVES going to the dentist, but after my first visit to Ferrara Dental I knew this would be my dentist for as long as I reside in the Tampa Bay Area. Everyone is so incredibly friendly and I could not be happier to have found this practice. I actually look forward to my dentist appointments now! (:
G
5 months ago
Awesome
The entire office is top notch! Keisha is a hoot, who knew sitting in a dental chair could be this much fun?