Ferrara Dental PLLC

Dentist

201 East Kennedy Blvd

Suite 1425

Tampa, FL 33602

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff in Town
What a great office. Kesha is a great dental hygienist, friendly and really good at what she does. Keep me on track without making you "feeling bad" when your not at been exactly on track with all your dental habits! Dr. Ferrara is very kind and caring and is a great dentist. The staff always remembers your face and a wonderful. Can't recommend them enough.
S
2 months ago
Great service
Always have great service
A
2 months ago
Pain Free Fillings
At my last 6 month checkup, Dr Ferrara recommended that I replace some older fillings that were starting to go bad. I was able to get an appointment later the same week, at the time most convenient for me. I was greeted promptly and professionally and back in the chair right on time. Dr Ferrara has a knack for administering novacaine painlessly and the next thing I knew, we were done. I highly recommend Ferrara Dental.
E
2 months ago
Always a fantastic experience!
I have been a patient of Ferrara Dental for a few years now. I am a huge fan! I see Susanna for dental hygiene and Dr. Ferrara. They are a wonderful team. They always make sure all my questions are answered and my teeth are squeaky clean and healthy. Their technique and equipment are top notch. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a supportive and thorough dental team!
D
2 months ago
Super friendly and professional
Let’s be honest. No one LOVES going to the dentist, but after my first visit to Ferrara Dental I knew this would be my dentist for as long as I reside in the Tampa Bay Area. Everyone is so incredibly friendly and I could not be happier to have found this practice. I actually look forward to my dentist appointments now! (:
G
2 months ago
Awesome
The entire office is top notch! Keisha is a hoot, who knew sitting in a dental chair could be this much fun?
J
2 months ago
New Dentist, New office
Finally, I found a high quality dentist office, that made me feel comfortable. From entry to exit nothing but smiles. Thank you all.
R
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and thorough
There was not one person in this office who wasn’t professional and friendly! This was my initial visit and I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of service and how thorough my visit was from intake paperwork and x-rays to hygiene plan.
J
3 months ago
Best Place I've ever been
I highly recommend this practice. The staff is down to earth and great care!
D
3 months ago
Personable, Caring, Professional, High Quality Dental Care
The staff were very friendly and made me feel welcome and comfortable with my decision to seek dental care in this office. Dr. Upshaw was very personable and professional. I felt very confident in the care I received in the office. As I was leaving and needed to schedule future appointments, Anna had taken note (from my initial call) regarding my available days. My impression is that this office is well organized and patient oriented.