Ferrara Dental PLLC

Dentist

201 East Kennedy Blvd

Suite 1425

Tampa, FL 33602

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Outstanding customer service and professional treatment
Doctor Ferrara is an amazing person and doctor who really cares about her patients. She took her time explaining me everything about my teeth during the examination. Too bad that I was on rush, but I would highly recommend her to anyone.
R
3 months ago
X-rayTechnician
I found her to be very personable and welcoming.
D
3 months ago
Always Timely, High-Quality Service
I actually look forward to visiting my dentist(s). The staff is friendly, capable and efficient. The office's operations are timely; they don't keep you waiting beyond your scheduled appointment. Kesha Jackson is my dental hygienist; she is skilled, proficient and warmly interacts with patients. Doctors Ferrara and Upshaw both provide top-notch care. I have been a patient for years and have recommended my friends and colleagues as new patients.
C
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Kesha did an Awesome job.
M
3 months ago
Keisha Rocks!
This practice feels like a family and it is a pleasure to be a patient. My hygienist is the absolute best!
J
3 months ago
Great staff as always
D
4 months ago
Great Experience
I was pleasantly surprised when the phone was answered immediately and the staff was friendly and informative. I had a semi-urgent issue and was able to get an appointment almost immediately even though I had never been there before. The facilities are beautiful (even the view!) and everyone is very professional.
S
4 months ago
Always pleasant and friendly.
S
4 months ago
Friendly, Clean, Great View, Professional
Ferrara Dental is the best dental office I have visited since moving to the Tampa Bay area. The entire staff is friendly and professional, the office is clean and there is a view of the bay, which is a bonus. This was my first visit at this office and every member of the staff that I dealt with from reception to check out was knowledgeable and explained in detail exactly what they were doing and WHY. I trusted the doctor's recommended treatment plan when generally I am skeptical of the necessity of the prescribed treatments. Overall, a very warm and kind group.
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly environment
I have always had a good experience in this office.