Ferrara Dental PLLC

Dentist

201 East Kennedy Blvd

Suite 1425

Tampa, FL 33602

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
New Dentist, New office
Finally, I found a high quality dentist office, that made me feel comfortable. From entry to exit nothing but smiles. Thank you all.
R
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, and thorough
There was not one person in this office who wasn’t professional and friendly! This was my initial visit and I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of service and how thorough my visit was from intake paperwork and x-rays to hygiene plan.
J
5 months ago
Best Place I've ever been
I highly recommend this practice. The staff is down to earth and great care!
D
6 months ago
Personable, Caring, Professional, High Quality Dental Care
The staff were very friendly and made me feel welcome and comfortable with my decision to seek dental care in this office. Dr. Upshaw was very personable and professional. I felt very confident in the care I received in the office. As I was leaving and needed to schedule future appointments, Anna had taken note (from my initial call) regarding my available days. My impression is that this office is well organized and patient oriented.
L
6 months ago
Outstanding customer service and professional treatment
Doctor Ferrara is an amazing person and doctor who really cares about her patients. She took her time explaining me everything about my teeth during the examination. Too bad that I was on rush, but I would highly recommend her to anyone.
R
6 months ago
X-rayTechnician
I found her to be very personable and welcoming.
D
6 months ago
Always Timely, High-Quality Service
I actually look forward to visiting my dentist(s). The staff is friendly, capable and efficient. The office's operations are timely; they don't keep you waiting beyond your scheduled appointment. Kesha Jackson is my dental hygienist; she is skilled, proficient and warmly interacts with patients. Doctors Ferrara and Upshaw both provide top-notch care. I have been a patient for years and have recommended my friends and colleagues as new patients.
C
6 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Kesha did an Awesome job.
M
6 months ago
Keisha Rocks!
This practice feels like a family and it is a pleasure to be a patient. My hygienist is the absolute best!
J
6 months ago
Great staff as always