Ferrara Dental PLLC

Dentist

201 East Kennedy Blvd

Suite 1425

Tampa, FL 33602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Top Notch Service
Ferrara Dental is an exceptional dental practice. Professional and skilled staff from dentists, hygienists, to the front office staff. It's a very well run business and they are always timely and courteous.
T
4 months ago
High professionals
Susanna is the best dental hygienist ever.
D
4 months ago
High quality service from high quality individuals!
I love Dr. Ferrara and her staff! Every time I walk into the office I’m greeted warmly and I feel like I’m part of their family. I’m so happy to have my dental care entrusted to such a dedicated and caring staff. I would recommend this place to any and everyone!
S
5 months ago
Friendly and thorough service
I had my initial visit with Ferrara Dental and was pleasantly surprised by how friendly and kind the employees were. In addition, the care I received was more thorough than any dentist I have visited in the past.
L
5 months ago
Great location and great people!
The office was extremely conveniently located and the staff was very accommodating in getting me an appointment. Everyone was very friendly and professional. The office itself was nicely decorated, clean, and modern.
K
5 months ago
Great experience as always.
G
6 months ago
Pleasant experience
Everyone is courteous, thoughtful, and very attentive. All items are discussed upfront with cost estimates disclosed.
J
6 months ago
High quality service and staff
Nothing but great things to say...great staff especially Kesha. Dr. Upshaw takes her time to make sure "its" perfect and have never had any issues. Love going to the dentist!
M
6 months ago
Perfect Dental Appointment ...
To the Ferrara Dental Facility, Dentists, Staff and Prospective Dental Patients, Thank You ALL for a Most Excellent Perfect Dental Appointment! Anna greeted and welcomed me, offered water, juice, restroom break. I was in to see Susana, the Dental Hygienist, on time. I received a very thorough cleaning and exam - very well done! Dr. Leslie Ferrara came in and completed the dental exam. Everyone is very professional and friendly/polite. Maybe a name change, The Ferrara Dental SPA! I highly recommend The Ferrara Dental office for your dental needs! Thanks Again! Michael
J
6 months ago
The best
I always enjoy my visits to Ferrara Dental. My hygenist, Kesha, is amazing, always friendly, and always keeping tabs on what I share that I have going on in my life in order to personalize each visit. Dr. Ferrara is so sweet and soft spoken. They always compliment my teeth, leaving me with a beaming smile on my way out the door. Thanks for all you do!