Ferrara Dental PLLC

Dentist

201 East Kennedy Blvd

Suite 1425

Tampa, FL 33602

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Great Experience
I was pleasantly surprised when the phone was answered immediately and the staff was friendly and informative. I had a semi-urgent issue and was able to get an appointment almost immediately even though I had never been there before. The facilities are beautiful (even the view!) and everyone is very professional.
S
7 months ago
Always pleasant and friendly.
S
7 months ago
Friendly, Clean, Great View, Professional
Ferrara Dental is the best dental office I have visited since moving to the Tampa Bay area. The entire staff is friendly and professional, the office is clean and there is a view of the bay, which is a bonus. This was my first visit at this office and every member of the staff that I dealt with from reception to check out was knowledgeable and explained in detail exactly what they were doing and WHY. I trusted the doctor's recommended treatment plan when generally I am skeptical of the necessity of the prescribed treatments. Overall, a very warm and kind group.
L
7 months ago
Professional and friendly environment
I have always had a good experience in this office.
K
7 months ago
Great team!
A
7 months ago
Best Dentist ever hands down
They care for there patients like family. Amazing staff very informative and no pushy sales tactics.
S
7 months ago
They are always great and very professional.
C
7 months ago
Same day service
I called at 8:30 am to discuss tooth discomfort--they got me in at 12:40. After x-rays and a careful exam, Dr. Ferrara and her staff were able to take care of the problem. Very caring group!!
V
7 months ago
Great dental doctor
J
7 months ago
Always professional and courteous
Always a very nice experience with extremely courteous and professional staff. Only complaint I ever have is that it is downtown so parking is a bit of a hassle. Nevertheless, the care provided is worth it.