Ferrara Dental PLLC

Dentist

201 East Kennedy Blvd

Suite 1425

Tampa, FL 33602

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
8 months ago
Everything good
C
8 months ago
Excellent Experience
As always, I had a great experience with Dr. Ferrara and her staff. Thanks!
O
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Excellent service from day one. Love the experience!
C
8 months ago
Top Notch Service never fails
Everyone at the practice is extremely kind and friendly and have such a great attention to detail. I appreciate it the care and attention that each staff member exudes, making me feel welcome and special each and every visit. Best dental practice I have ever been too! I highly recommend them.
T
8 months ago
Best dental appointment experience I've ever had
I was referred to Dr. Upshaw by a friend having newly moving to Florida. I could not have had a better experience! The office staff, dental hygienists, and Dr. Upshaw, were incredibly professional and caring toward me as a new patient. I was given an appointment for a cracked crown, got that taken care of, as well as a filling replacement and cleaning in one appointment, and left with a temp crown and appointment to come back for additional cleanings, etc. Very high tech office with the newest technologies of which I very much appreciate. Susana was the gentlest in cleaning I've ever experienced, and Dr. Upshaw was the best dentist I've ever been to. I would absolutely recommend to any patient. Thanks for a wonderful experience!
K
8 months ago
Filling taken out, filling put back in....HURRAY!
Fantastic experience! Very caring, both the dentist and hygienist showed great concern for my well being and comfort!
J
8 months ago
They are very thorough and caring. The only thing that bothers me is the parking situation. I don’t like to pay to park to go to the dentist office.
A
8 months ago
Thank you for caring SO MUCH Susana!!!!
Susana is amazing! She cares so much about my mouth. She recommended an air floss, which I had no clue about or else I would have ordered one while I had my braces on. I had a hard time with my braces and my gums aren't doing so well, but I'm taking her advice in order to get them healthy again! THANK YOU!!!!
O
8 months ago
Great experience Keisha and Kim were great, they did everything to make sure the visit stayed on schedule, they were great.
M
8 months ago
Amazing personalized dental care
Dr Ferrara has a general touch and is wonderful. The staff is dedicated, kind, and thoughtful. I have always dreaded dental appointments until I found this office. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this practice.