Ferrara Dental PLLC

Dentist

201 East Kennedy Blvd

Suite 1425

Tampa, FL 33602

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Best dental appointment experience I've ever had
I was referred to Dr. Upshaw by a friend having newly moving to Florida. I could not have had a better experience! The office staff, dental hygienists, and Dr. Upshaw, were incredibly professional and caring toward me as a new patient. I was given an appointment for a cracked crown, got that taken care of, as well as a filling replacement and cleaning in one appointment, and left with a temp crown and appointment to come back for additional cleanings, etc. Very high tech office with the newest technologies of which I very much appreciate. Susana was the gentlest in cleaning I've ever experienced, and Dr. Upshaw was the best dentist I've ever been to. I would absolutely recommend to any patient. Thanks for a wonderful experience!
K
5 months ago
Filling taken out, filling put back in....HURRAY!
Fantastic experience! Very caring, both the dentist and hygienist showed great concern for my well being and comfort!
J
5 months ago
They are very thorough and caring. The only thing that bothers me is the parking situation. I don’t like to pay to park to go to the dentist office.
A
5 months ago
Thank you for caring SO MUCH Susana!!!!
Susana is amazing! She cares so much about my mouth. She recommended an air floss, which I had no clue about or else I would have ordered one while I had my braces on. I had a hard time with my braces and my gums aren't doing so well, but I'm taking her advice in order to get them healthy again! THANK YOU!!!!
O
5 months ago
Great experience Keisha and Kim were great, they did everything to make sure the visit stayed on schedule, they were great.
M
5 months ago
Amazing personalized dental care
Dr Ferrara has a general touch and is wonderful. The staff is dedicated, kind, and thoughtful. I have always dreaded dental appointments until I found this office. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this practice.
J
5 months ago
Best Dental Provider in Tampa!!
As always, my 6-month cleaning / exam was pleasant, professional and punctual. Dr. Ferrara and her Staff always go above and beyond to make patients feel welcome and part of the "family."
Q
5 months ago
Great experience each visit
Dr. Ferrara, Keisha and staff are the best. Great professional atmosphere.
C
6 months ago
Crowning performance
I have had several crowns put on some cracked teeth and Dr. Ferrara and Evita always do a great job. They are patient with my anxiety issues too. Love the whole staff.
C
6 months ago
Friendly and comforting
Dr. Ferrera is the best! She is so patient and explains things in a manner that you can understand.