Ferrara Dental PLLC

Dentist

201 East Kennedy Blvd

Suite 1425

Tampa, FL 33602

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 years ago
Best dental office I have ever been to. Professional, friendly staff. Superior mannerisms, very attentive. Dr Upshaw took the time to explain everything. Excellent.
E
6 years ago
Visting Dr. Upshaw and her staff is more like a spa experience than a dental visit. For the first time, I actually enjoy going to the dentist. They ensure that your needs are met from the moment you walk in the door. More importantly, Dr. Upshaw designs and customizes a dental plan that fits your needs and budgetary considerations. Also her staff diligently remains in touch with the dental insurance companies to resolve or dispute any outstanding claims. In addition, my husband is a patient of Dr. Upshaw. We both agree that she is a caring dental professional and would highly recommend Dr. Upshaw and her staff.
R
6 years ago
I've been to numerous dentists through the years and I am so glad I ended in Tampa and with Dr. Upshaw and her staff for my dental care. If I move out of Tampa, I will travel just for my dental care with her. Thank you,
M
6 years ago
Who loves going to the dentist? No one. But Dr. Upshaw's office makes it a pleasant experience! Clean office offering coffee, tea and juice in a clean, modern waiting area. The staff knows your name and speaks to you in a friendly, warm manner. I have always had a great visit here and would highly recommend using Dr. Upshaw's services.
M
6 years ago
I had an excellent experience. My hygenist was wonderful, took her time and performed one of the best cleanings I have ever had. She was gentle and explained the process very step of the way. Dr. Upshaw was also thorough in explaining the proposed treatment plan and options.
J
6 years ago
All in all, great experience! From the receptionist to Dr. Upshaw, all involved were professional, courteous and knowledgable. Will recommend this office to anyone.
D
6 years ago
I had not been to the dentist in 25 years. The team made me feel comfortable and Susana was fantastic with my treatment. Dr. upshaw was also very nice, and I'm heading back tomorrow for follow up. For someone with dental phobia as bad as mine to make 2 visits in a week they deserve more credit than can be given :)Thanks,Don
M
6 years ago
I can't possibly thank you, and your wonderful staff enough..The dynamic you've created is wonderful.You always provide an amazing calm, for a not so calm situation..I NEVER FEEL A THING!!! Mario.:)
E
6 years ago
Great job by Keisha Rose!
B
6 years ago
I had my bridge pop off and they got me in the same day to cement it back on. They will go to any lengths to help their patients.