Ferrara Dental PLLC

Dentist

201 East Kennedy Blvd

Suite 1425

Tampa, FL 33602

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
Can you say it was a good experience at my Dentist today!!? Going to the dentist today?! Going to the dentist for me anyway has always been an anxious experience. However,I can say with surety those experiences are 100 times better at Dr. Upshaw's!
J
6 years ago
Dr. Upshaw and her staff are top notch, very professional and know what they are doing. Everyone is friendly and you are made to feel at ease. I am very happy with the dental work I've had done and would highly recommend Dr. Upshaw and her staff to anyone who is looking for a great dentist. Another plus for me is that I work downtown and it is so convenient just walking a short distance to her office.
H
6 years ago
Professional and personal service is the best.Always a pleasure to have my dental needs met by an exceptional staff of caring professionals.
A
6 years ago
I got my top wisdom teeth pulled and it went perfectly. I was a little nervous so they prescribed me something to take before I got there. Very little pain the second day. I got them taken out at 2pm on wend. and was able to attend my 10 o'clock class Thursday, I was still in alttle pain but it was great
A
6 years ago
The staff at Dr. Upshaw's office is professional, friendly and efficient. They are also tech savvy which is a perk.I recommend them for your dental needs! You won't be remiss!
K
6 years ago
Although my overall experience with you and your staff has been very good, parking has always been an issue. While visiting your office, I have paid 2 parking tickets as a result of overtime on the meter.In hindsight, I wish I had been advised as a new patient of your service of monitoring parking receipts which would have saved me $50 in fines.Thanks,Kevinc
C
6 years ago
I always have a nice visit at Dr. Upshaw's office. Everyone is always pleasant and provide information if asked.
D
6 years ago
Dr. Upshaw and her staff are always professional, courteous and accommodating to each patient's personal schedule. Her office is immaculate, the hygiene protocol is outstanding, and the treatment rendered is of the highest quality. Her dental equipment includes all the latest technology for a first class dental office. Dr. Upshaw and her staff keep you fully informed as you are receiving treatment and strive to make your dental experience as relaxed and positive as possible. I am so happy to be a patient of this outstanding dentist and her staff!
J
6 years ago
Very attentive and explains every procedure.
A
6 years ago
I was in and out in no time. Dr. Upshaw is wonderful and her staff is friendly and attentive.