Ferrara Dental PLLC

Dentist

201 East Kennedy Blvd

Suite 1425

Tampa, FL 33602

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 years ago
I had my first visit today, but i already can't say enough good things about Dr. Upshaw and her staff. I'm never a fan of going to the dentist, but this great group of people made it more than bearable. They were very professional and friendly, which is something I've had trouble finding in a dentist. I will definitely recommend and refer friends!
C
6 years ago
Dr. Upshaw and staff provided me a very comfortable and upbeat experience. The front desk and billing staff keeps me informed as to the best utilization of benefits.I like haveing updates on appointments. I enjoy the Hygenist and assistants. Thanks as always for the "Seniors Pillow". Great staff!
D
6 years ago
I understand that most people dread going to the dentist. This is never the case when I am going to visit Dr. Upshaw and her team. Kesha is a wonderful hygenist and EXCELLENT at what she does. Dr. Upshaw is TOP NOTCH! I can't say enough good things about them.
H
6 years ago
I want to thank Maria and her capable staff for making my appointment a pleasant event.I am impressed with the professional manner that the dental procedures are performed with excellant results. I also consider the way the patient is treated to be outstanding care. Nothing but good things to say about this team.
R
6 years ago
This was my third time receiving care from Dr Upshaw, and the third time I left her office having greatly exceeded all expectations. She has a very professional, knowledgable, quick and engaged staff. Absolutely no waiting, phenomenal bedside manner, and great communication. She cares for you as if she's working on her own children, and does not settle for anything less than perfect. I couldn't ask for anything more and would highly recommend her
J
6 years ago
From Dr. Upshaw to every one of her staff members, it is a really great experience. Everyone is really super nice and very helpful. Dr. Upshaw is wonderful and really makes me feel comfortable. I would recommend her to anyone! The office is gorgeous and super clean as well.
R
6 years ago
The best, staff and Dr Upshaw alike. They truly care about their patients and go out of their way to assist in your dental care.
S
6 years ago
The staff is friendly and Curtious, answered all my questions. Was amazed there was no pain after the procedures, would definitely recommend Dr Upshaws office to everyone...
B
6 years ago
I am always amazed the everyone remembers your name and details about your family! The atmosphere and latest technology are also a plus! Keep up the great job everyone.
R
6 years ago
Top of the line experience, Doctor, staff, equipment. Top notch. Thank you!