Ferrara Dental PLLC

Dentist

201 East Kennedy Blvd

Suite 1425

Tampa, FL 33602

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
I have been extremely impressed by the professionalism exhibited by Dr. Upshaw and her staff. The office is extremely well-run, and Dr. Upshaw is an attentive and kind-natured dentist. I know that I am getting the highest quality care. Also, I can be somewhat of a nervous patient, but Dr. Upshaw and her staff continually put me at ease and cater to me. I highly would recommend Dr. Upshaw.
J
6 years ago
Not only do they have a fantastic location and view, but the office is amazing, updated with all the newest technology. The entire staff is wonderful to work with, and my dental hygienist is an absolute pleasure. And of course, Dr. Upshaw is an amazing dentist, making the experience quick, painless, and very easy. I honestly look forward to going to the dentist.
T
6 years ago
I really don't like going to the dentist. However, this was a pleasant experience. All the office staff was very friendly. I felt very well taken care of. Everything was explained to me very well. I will be referring people to this office.
K
6 years ago
Amazing office and staff. They worked with me and answered all my questions. Best dentist I've seen in Tampa so far; staff was also very accomodating.
P
6 years ago
great service, cleaning and care.
H
6 years ago
Best dental office I have ever been to. Professional, friendly staff. Superior mannerisms, very attentive. Dr Upshaw took the time to explain everything. Excellent.
E
6 years ago
Visting Dr. Upshaw and her staff is more like a spa experience than a dental visit. For the first time, I actually enjoy going to the dentist. They ensure that your needs are met from the moment you walk in the door. More importantly, Dr. Upshaw designs and customizes a dental plan that fits your needs and budgetary considerations. Also her staff diligently remains in touch with the dental insurance companies to resolve or dispute any outstanding claims. In addition, my husband is a patient of Dr. Upshaw. We both agree that she is a caring dental professional and would highly recommend Dr. Upshaw and her staff.
R
6 years ago
I've been to numerous dentists through the years and I am so glad I ended in Tampa and with Dr. Upshaw and her staff for my dental care. If I move out of Tampa, I will travel just for my dental care with her. Thank you,
M
6 years ago
I had an excellent experience. My hygenist was wonderful, took her time and performed one of the best cleanings I have ever had. She was gentle and explained the process very step of the way. Dr. Upshaw was also thorough in explaining the proposed treatment plan and options.
M
6 years ago
Who loves going to the dentist? No one. But Dr. Upshaw's office makes it a pleasant experience! Clean office offering coffee, tea and juice in a clean, modern waiting area. The staff knows your name and speaks to you in a friendly, warm manner. I have always had a great visit here and would highly recommend using Dr. Upshaw's services.