Ferrara Dental PLLC

Dentist

201 East Kennedy Blvd

Suite 1425

Tampa, FL 33602

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
Thoroughly enjoyed my first visit to Dr. Upshaw and her office. I came for a standard cleaning, at which they answered my twenty questions with thoughtful care and concern. My hygienist was easy to talk to and quite the professional. Dr. Upshaw is a caring woman who loves her job and her staff AND IT SHOWS!Looking forward to my next cleaning :)
D
6 years ago
Helpful, encouraging dentist and staff. It's a family-type atmosphere that remains very professional. Great service every time.
J
6 years ago
Staff is wonderful as is Dr. Upshaw! Relaxing and professional atmosphere and gets you in and out in a timely manner.
C
6 years ago
I love going to the dentist at Dr. Upshaw's. All the equipment and facilities are modern and I can trust that I am in good hands. The staff was gentle with my cleaning and that was exactly what I had asked for. Dr. Upshaw has so much confidence that I would trust her to do ANY of my dental work any day. I would recommend her to everyone that is looking for a good dentist.
A
6 years ago
I have been extremely impressed by the professionalism exhibited by Dr. Upshaw and her staff. The office is extremely well-run, and Dr. Upshaw is an attentive and kind-natured dentist. I know that I am getting the highest quality care. Also, I can be somewhat of a nervous patient, but Dr. Upshaw and her staff continually put me at ease and cater to me. I highly would recommend Dr. Upshaw.
J
6 years ago
Not only do they have a fantastic location and view, but the office is amazing, updated with all the newest technology. The entire staff is wonderful to work with, and my dental hygienist is an absolute pleasure. And of course, Dr. Upshaw is an amazing dentist, making the experience quick, painless, and very easy. I honestly look forward to going to the dentist.
T
6 years ago
I really don't like going to the dentist. However, this was a pleasant experience. All the office staff was very friendly. I felt very well taken care of. Everything was explained to me very well. I will be referring people to this office.
K
6 years ago
Amazing office and staff. They worked with me and answered all my questions. Best dentist I've seen in Tampa so far; staff was also very accomodating.
P
6 years ago
great service, cleaning and care.
H
6 years ago
Best dental office I have ever been to. Professional, friendly staff. Superior mannerisms, very attentive. Dr Upshaw took the time to explain everything. Excellent.