Ferrara Dental PLLC

Dentist

201 East Kennedy Blvd

Suite 1425

Tampa, FL 33602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Dr. Upshaw is excellent. She is very friendly and does her job well with confidence. The couple hygienists that I have worked with need to be just a little more gentle during exams and cleanings. They are nice but I don't like leaving the visit with my mouth and gums sore. Overall I am pleased but would love of this feedback was applied.
A
6 years ago
Professional staff, always concerned about patients' comfort and care outcomes.
J
6 years ago
GREAT!!! Wonderful attentive staff!!! Thank you!!
A
6 years ago
Everytime I go to the office its an awesome experience. Everyone there is top notch!!!
A
6 years ago
I had an important meeting come up less than an hour after my appointment at Dr. Upshaw's. I almost attempted to rescheduled the appointment but I wanted to get the filling out of the way. I made a special request that I not receive jaw numbing anesthetic. Dr. Upshaw then evaluated my tooth and decided she would forego the planned for anesthetic. I could tell they were being extra careful and I didn't experience any real pain. The meeting also went well.Thank you!!
W
6 years ago
On fixing my teeth see you next time.
M
6 years ago
Always an excellent experience. Dr. Upshaw is so skilled and meticulous in her work, as is her staff. She takes great care to make the patient's dental work as comfortable as possible. This office is a cut above the rest!
D
6 years ago
They know who I am after just a few visits. They are very professional, and they explain everything in great detail. (And trust me, I ask lots of questions.) You can't beat the view from their 14th floor office, either!
R
6 years ago
She is a doctor and an artist. I'll travel thousands of miles to get my teeth maintained at her practice. Her staff are also as amazing. Everyone is polite, have a great sense of humor and professional. Thank you,R
A
6 years ago
Very professional and great, modern office. Go to good length to make sure you're comfortable, explain the procedure, explain the reasons behind it, etc. They'll show you photos of your teeth and point out why you need a certain service - a very refreshing change from other dentists.