Upstate Orthodontics

Orthodontist

201 Frontage Road

Suite 1

Clemson, SC 29631

Closed Today Closed

upstateortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and patient staff
Everyone was very understanding and patient with my nervous daughter. It was her first visit.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience as always
A
3 weeks ago
Great visit
We were in and out for a consult. They were quick, concise, and very friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
We ALWAYS feel special when we come and get great service!!
V
3 weeks ago
Good experience! Most of the staff was friendly! The Rceptionist need to be a little more friendly for 1st timers you don’t know what to do and she never said anything to us as we stood there! When we went to the back it was great! But overall it was good! Dr. McInnis was great and he explained everything to us!! He was great!!
R
1 month ago
Visit
Great visit. Great staff
H
1 month ago
Welcoming, calming, very informative,
My daughter had her first appointment with Upstate Orthdontics and they were awesome. I have never been so unprepared paper work wise for an appointment. The receptionist was so kind, understanding, and helpful. I promise I won’t be so forgetful next time. The visit was without wait time and so informative. I was very pleased with the whole visit. Awesome staff. Very knowledgeable.
P
2 months ago
I look forward to my adjustment visits with the Upstate Orthodontics team! Very professional, friendly staff that listens my concerns/issues. They go above and beyond to make the process of wearing braces as comfortable as possible. Very relaxing, laid back environment.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
We truly appreciate all of our patients, including you! Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of our office and staff. We are pleased to hear that your journey to a new smile has been comfortable and that we have been able to listen and answer all of your questions and concerns. Thank you so much!
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
My visit to Upstate was great! I didn't have to wait past my appointment time. Everyone, support staff and Dr. McInnis, were very friendly and happy to answer all of my questions. A very pleasant experience.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
We are pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience in our office. We know that orthodontic treatment seems to be scary at times and some things are hard to understand so we try our best to keep our patients and parents at ease and explain everything thoroughly. Thank you for your 5 star review!
D
2 months ago
Professional and efficient
Everyone if very professional and friendly at this office. They do an excellent job explaining everything and keeping you informed.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
We always try to inform patients and parents of all of their treatment options so they can make the best decision for them and their family. I am pleased to hear you feel we excel in that aspect. Thank you so much for your 5 star review!