Upstate Orthodontics

Orthodontist

201 Frontage Road

Suite 1

Clemson, SC 29631

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

upstateortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very knowledgeable and flexible with treatment
I have been going there with both my kids for over a year. The office is always a very warm welcoming family and meets my daughter's needs.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you so much for trusting us to take care or your children's orthodontic needs! We strive to make patients and parents comfortable during their visits. Thanks again for your 5 star review!
K
2 weeks ago
First Time at Clemson Office
This was our first experience at the Clemson office. The office is very nice and clean. Staff greeted myself and my child upon entering the door. Everyone was smiling and helpful. The secretary was very helping in making our next appointments to fit my difficult work schedule!
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
I am so glad we made you and your family feel welcomed when coming to our Clemson office! We strive for great customer service. Thank you so much for your review!
S
3 weeks ago
Accommodating
We had a mix up with our appointment schedule that was completely our fault and the office was able to accommodate us anyway!
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
We totally understand the hectic life and how easy it is to get mixed up! I am so glad that we were able to accommodate you!!
K
1 month ago
First Visits
Today was our first visit for both my boys. First impressions always mean alot... from the bright, open, welcoming environmental to the smiling faces of all the staff. We were great upon arrival and felt very welcomed. Dr McInnis took extra time explaining a plan and answering all my questions and concerns. As a parent, I felt very involved in his plan and confident that he will excel! So for first impressions the office excelled!
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
One of our main goals is to educate patients and parents so they can make the best decision for their treatment needs. We feel parents and patients should always be involved in this process because sometimes it can be complicated and needs to be specific for each patient. I am so glad you all feel confident and we look forward to working with you and your boys!
K
1 month ago
Consult review
Everyone was very nice and helpful! And very specific in treatment plan for my son. Really great experience!
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you so much for reviewing your appointment at our office. I am so glad that you all had a great experience!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and patient staff
Everyone was very understanding and patient with my nervous daughter. It was her first visit.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
I hope we were able to make your daughter's first visit a great one! We understand how different dental and medical offices can be scary at times so we strive to make all of our patients and parents comfortable. Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
M
3 months ago
Wonderful experience as always
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you for your 5 star review!
A
3 months ago
Great visit
We were in and out for a consult. They were quick, concise, and very friendly.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you for your 5 star review!
D
3 months ago
We ALWAYS feel special when we come and get great service!!
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
I am so glad we are able to make you feel special during your visits. Thank you for your 5 star review!
V
3 months ago
Good experience! Most of the staff was friendly! The Rceptionist need to be a little more friendly for 1st timers you don’t know what to do and she never said anything to us as we stood there! When we went to the back it was great! But overall it was good! Dr. McInnis was great and he explained everything to us!! He was great!!
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you for your positive feedback. Our entire team is dedicated to a strong patient experience. Our front desk staff is no exception although they tend to be tasked with a variety of responsibilities that sometimes require their full attention. We will make sure to share this feedback with them as I know they care very much about our patients. Thank you again for the kind words and for coming in to see us!