Upstate Orthodontics

Orthodontist

201 Frontage Road

Suite 1

Clemson, SC 29631

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

upstateortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional and Thorough
We went for our daughter's initial appointment today and the staff was friendly and put her at each. Dr. McInnis did a great job giving us the details about what our treatment plan should be and how long the process would take. They even presented us with a folder with photos and detailed information about the treatment plan. Very kind, professional and friendly.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful, friendly service!
This was my daughter’s first visit and she was nervous but after the warm and friendly staff and Dr. McInnis discussed her treatment options, she felt at ease. Everyone we encountered were professional and kind, I am looking forward to going back.
A
1 month ago
I was extremely impressed with the professionalism and knowledge of the staff. This was my consult visit, and I had already had a consult visit in Atlanta. This consultation was much more informative and gave me understanding of next steps after aligners. I highly recommend this practice for your orthodontic needs.
J
4 months ago
Awesome as always!
The staff and Dr. McInnis are so friendly and helpful. This is a great group of people!
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
I am so happy you have chosen our office to assist in your orthodontic needs. Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
D
4 months ago
friendly and courteous service
We always receive professional, friendly, and courteous service at Upstate Orthodontics.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time leave a 5 star review. We always strive to provide all of our patients with the best care.
A
5 months ago
Upstate Orthodontics has always worked hard to move both our daughters through their time in braces (6 years combined) with ease. Both of our daughters had orthodontic work completed through UO and it was a positive experience for them and their parents. Both girls teeth look amazing!
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure to take care of your family.
K
5 months ago
High quality service and professional staff and great results!
James got his braces off today and we are so pleased!
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you for your 5 star review. We strive to make sure all of our patients receive the highest quality service and professionalism.
R
5 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Efficient and Courteous Staff. Dr McInnis explained my options and listened to my concerns. He was very through and we decided on a plan best for my situation. I had a really great experience at the Clemson office.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
It is always our pleasure to listen to our patients and address their concerns. Orthodontics is a team effort and we do our best to offer excellent customer service. Thank you for your 5 star review!
R
6 months ago
Very clear during exam, excellent pictures showing my condition, and provided options for treatment. That allows me to make the best decision for the treatment that meets my needs.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
We strive to educate patients and parents so they can make the best decision for them. We are always here if anyone has any questions or concerns. Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
K
6 months ago
Excellent customer service!
I have been a patient for a little over a year and have had such a wonderful experience. Everyone in the office is extremely helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend Upstate Orthodontics to anyone of my friends.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
I am so glad you've had positive experiences with our office so far. Thank you so much for recommending us to your friends and thank you for your 5 star review!