Upstate Orthodontics

Orthodontist

201 Frontage Road

Suite 1

Clemson, SC 29631

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

upstateortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
The Dr. kept us informed of the procedures that were to be done for my son. The entire staff was friendly, helpful, and professional from beginning to end. Would definitely recommend this practice!
N
3 weeks ago
Very informative about what treatment is needed immediately and what treatment needs to wait. Very friendly staff!!
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you for your review! I always try to educate patients and parents about all the different treatment options and whether it is necessary or whether it would be best to wait.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Clean
From the reception to check out, everyone was courteous and helpful. Dr McInnis answered all of our questions. He took his time in explaining the plan of treatment. Great office.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to write this thoughtful review. I appreciate your kind words. We strive to keep patients and parents informed every step of the way to their journey to a new smile!
T
3 weeks ago
A+
I'm very pleased with the service and care we always receive. We always get appt that fit our schedule and every time Chloe needs seen before her scheduled appt they work her right in. Thank you
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you for your review! We try to work with everyone's schedule to the best of our ability and I am pleased to hear we have been able to work your daughter in whenever needed.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Love the staff!! Very friendly and informative.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you for your 5 star review! We always try to keep patients and parents informed every step of the way.
J
4 weeks ago
Great group
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
M
1 month ago
Reward card?
Mallory went by herself to the appointment and took her rewards card with her, but she said no one asked to see it. Isn't this normally something you ask about? Other than this the appointment was fine.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you for your review and expressing your concern. I apologize no one asked for Mallory's rewards card at her last appointment. I will go ahead and award her points for that appointment and please have her present it to the assistant for future visits. Thank you so much for bringing this to my attention. Please let me or my staff know if you have any future concerns.
R
2 months ago
Braces
My daughter had her braces removed today, the result was awesome. Thank you for treating her so well. It truly changed her, the confidence factor went sky high.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
I am so glad your daughter's confidence has been boosted since getting her braces off! Our motto is "creating confidence through beautiful smiles" and I am so pleased to know we were able to do that for your daughter! Thank you for your 5 star review!
D
2 months ago
Excellent Consultation
My consultation appointment was excellent. Friendly and knowledgable staff, thorough and efficient exam, and plenty of time from the doctor explaining the issues and his recommended treatment plan. I look forward to working with them going forward!
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, & caring:)
This office is genuine! Always treating my kids “as their own”, making their experience as comfortable as possible. They go beyond to work with our crazy school/work schedules. Professional, friendly staff at all times:) Thanks for taking such good care of my kids & investing your time & effort in their future. And thanks Dr. McInnis for being such a perfectionist😁!! Much appreciated!