Upstate Orthodontics

Orthodontist

201 Frontage Road

Suite 1

Clemson, SC 29631

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

upstateortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
18 hours ago
High quality service and professional staff and great results!
James got his braces off today and we are so pleased!
R
1 week ago
Professional and Courteous
Efficient and Courteous Staff. Dr McInnis explained my options and listened to my concerns. He was very through and we decided on a plan best for my situation. I had a really great experience at the Clemson office.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
It is always our pleasure to listen to our patients and address their concerns. Orthodontics is a team effort and we do our best to offer excellent customer service. Thank you for your 5 star review!
R
2 weeks ago
Very clear during exam, excellent pictures showing my condition, and provided options for treatment. That allows me to make the best decision for the treatment that meets my needs.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
We strive to educate patients and parents so they can make the best decision for them. We are always here if anyone has any questions or concerns. Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
K
1 month ago
Excellent customer service!
I have been a patient for a little over a year and have had such a wonderful experience. Everyone in the office is extremely helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend Upstate Orthodontics to anyone of my friends.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
I am so glad you've had positive experiences with our office so far. Thank you so much for recommending us to your friends and thank you for your 5 star review!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful
Wonderful experience every time. All of their staff are so professional and courteous. Very accommodating and conscience of your time. Very knowledgeable and will answer any questions you have. Most importantly, they are all so personable and kind!
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your review! We strive to make each and every patient and parent comfortable during appointments and one way to do that is to be personable with everyone. Thank you again so much!
F
3 months ago
Upstate Orthodontist Braces Review for Brooke Butchart
I was very satisfied with our experience at Upstate. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend family and friends.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
We absolutely LOVE word of mouth recommendations! I am so glad you have had a positive experience and would recommend family and friends. Thank you so much!
C
4 months ago
Best Ortho Environment
Wouldn't ever consider going anywhere else!!!
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
I am so happy you have chosen our office to assist in your orthodontic needs. Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
A
4 months ago
Feedback
Honestly, I was dreading our appointment. I have not felt welcomed by the front desk workers in a long time. The ladies working this time smiled and were friendly!
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
I apologize that the customer service of the front desk has not met your expectations with prior appointments, however, I am so happy to hear that they were smiling and friendly at your most recent visit. We want our patients and parents to be excited to come to our office so we will continue to work on customer service. Thank you for your feedback!
C
4 months ago
High quality service
Once again, we had a positive and professional experience. Every person we encountered, from the receptionist at the front desk to Dr. McInnis in the office, ensured our visit was a success. Thank you!
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
We strive to provide great customer service so anyone who comes into our office is comfortable and feels welcomed! Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
B
4 months ago
Always very courteous ,professional and caring . The entire staff makes you feel at ease and is always sure to explain the treatment for the day and what is next.
Best Orthodontist office and treatment team !
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you and your kind words!