Upstate Orthodontics

Orthodontist

201 Frontage Road

Suite 1

Clemson, SC 29631

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

upstateortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Professional , courteous and I was always treated with kindness
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you for you kind words!
M
1 month ago
Awesome first visit
Awesome first visit! Professional and friendly staff. Loved "Dr. Mark."
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
I am so glad you had an awesome first visit here! Thank you for your 5 star review!!
R
1 month ago
Very professional , would highly recommend
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you for your 5 star review! I really appreciate that you would recommend us to your family and friends!
W
1 month ago
Professional
Very caring and professional
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind words and your 5 star review!
S
1 month ago
Always professional, courteous, and considerate of parent's time
Riley loves coming to the orthodontist and has since the very first appointment she had. We are a couple of years out from braces but they check her every six months and keep us on track. Dr. McGinnis has a wonderful rapport with his patients and their families.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
I am so excited to hear that Riley loves coming to see us for appointments! We always look forward to seeing her smiling face every 6 months and cannot wait for her to get started with treatment in the future. Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review!
D
1 month ago
My daughter doesn't mind coming at all. She gets good instructions on what she needs to do which helps me out tremendously and the hygienist always gives me an overview of what was done before we leave.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Dale, thank you for your review. I am glad to hear your daughter isn't scared when she comes to our office for appointments. I am also very pleased to hear my staff discuss each appointment with you afterwards and are able to give good instructions. Thank you again!
M
2 months ago
Nice but visit not requied
The staff is very nice and friendly. However after I took off work, got my kids and showed up, the staff told us that my son didn't need the be treated and we could leave. Just wished we would have known that before showing up at the office.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
We regret that you were displeased with your recent visit. We do our best to be respectful of every family's time. Truthfully, we do not know whether each patient needs to be treated until they are evaluated by Dr. McInnis. The fact that your son did not require treatment at this time is actually a great sign that everything is progressing as expected. We do apologize for the unforeseeable inconvenience. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly at the office (864.654.7534) if you still have lingering questions or concerns. Thank you.
T
2 months ago
friendly & professional staff
The assistants are really nice & helpful! Dr McGinnis is the bomb!!
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you for your awesome review, Tomeka! We think you and our other patients are the bomb!! =)
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional Didn't have to wait real long Very informative and helpful
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you for your 5 star review! I am please to hear we were helpful during your visit.
M
2 months ago
Thorough and Friendly
They took the time to explain all of my options and the recommended treatment plan specific to me. I was very comfortable there and felt like they were being honest and upfront about what to expect.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
I am so glad you felt comfortable during your visit in our office. We try to be thorough, but explain things in a way people can still understand. Thank you for your 5 star review!