Upstate Orthodontics

Orthodontist

201 Frontage Road

Suite 1

Clemson, SC 29631

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

upstateortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional, friendly, & caring:)
This office is genuine! Always treating my kids “as their own”, making their experience as comfortable as possible. They go beyond to work with our crazy school/work schedules. Professional, friendly staff at all times:) Thanks for taking such good care of my kids & investing your time & effort in their future. And thanks Dr. McInnis for being such a perfectionist😁!! Much appreciated!
T
7 days ago
Professional service for a hard case
My daughter was thrilled to have her braces removed today. Mrs. Dalton did a wonderful job removing them. She was very happy with end result.
J
2 weeks ago
On time,very courteous and informational.
A
1 month ago
Such a wonderful place!
We love everything about Upstate Ortho.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful experience, made me feel calm when I was nervous.
N
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I am so impressed with the professionalism, promptness, courtesy and care this whole office exhibits to their patients. Dr. McInnis was so prompt calling us back on July 4th when my daughter experienced a mishap with her braces. I appreciate his/their thoroughness and perfection attitude. You are always greeted with a friendly smile from Heather and Angie at the front desk. The office is always very clean and decorated beautifully. My only suggestion is let patients/parents see you sanitizing your hands frequently between patients - either at the sanitizing gel or water stations.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful staff!
Our family has had 3 girls with braces at once and the staff is always helpful in scheduling appointments and making the most of our time in the office. Everyone is friendly and our smiles are perfect. I love the family atmosphere and the fact that we never have to wait to be seen upon arrival.
D
2 months ago
Kids love this office
I have 2 daughters that have not had a problem over months of going
P
2 months ago
Highly Professional friendly office - its always like that
Isaac was called back early - great Staff is professional and courteous. Waiting room is wonderful - clean - great pleasant atmosphere. Wi Fi is fantastic Not to warm - not to cold - just right temperature. Parking lot is safe. Plenty of parking - well landscaped area. thanks Paul Stovall Grandfather.