Upstate Orthodontics

Orthodontist

201 Frontage Road

Suite 1

Clemson, SC 29631

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

upstateortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
friendly & professional staff
The assistants are really nice & helpful! Dr McGinnis is the bomb!!
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional Didn't have to wait real long Very informative and helpful
M
2 weeks ago
Thorough and Friendly
They took the time to explain all of my options and the recommended treatment plan specific to me. I was very comfortable there and felt like they were being honest and upfront about what to expect.
D
1 month ago
Great initial braces appt
My daughter went in both nervous and excited to start her braces. She had no worry after she had them put on and loves her new toothbrush too.
C
1 month ago
Prompt and excellent service, friendly welcoming staff
I am always seen very promptly with little to no waiting time, regardless of whether I am there for a scheduled appointment or an unplanned visit. The staff always greets me by name and is always friendly and professional while being sure to not delay anything with unnecessary pleasantry. I trust the staff and the practice.
T
1 month ago
First Visit
Both Josiah and I were thoroughly impressed with Dr McInnis's obvious passion and professionalism as well as his amiable and helpful staff! We look forward to the wonderful care and excellent results through Dr McInnis and his staff! Thank you for putting so much into what you do!! Tina (Mom)
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Tina, I am so pleased to hear that you had a great experience and my staff was friendly and helpful. We love to hear when patients and parents are excited about getting started with treatment and I am also looking forward to Josiah's excellent results. Thank you so much for your kind words in this 5 star review! =)
D
1 month ago
1st appointment
My daughter has needed braces for a little while. Talking to Dr McGinnis had me understand the timeline for care and cost right up front. My daughter comes in for her braces in a week.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
David, I am so glad we were about the explain everything regarding your daughter's treatment in a way that was understandable for you. We definitely try to always be up front about everything so parents and patients know exactly what to expect throughout this process. We are excited to be working with you and are excited to put on your daughter's braces next week! Her journey to a new smile is just beginning. Thank you for this 5 star review!
M
2 months ago
Awesome as Usual
Staff is very friendly and professional.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review!
T
2 months ago
Excellent!
Very friendly & professional! Staff is AMAZING!
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Tomeka, I am so glad to hear you had a great experience in our office. I hope we will continue to meet your expectations during each visit. Thank you so much for this 5 star review! =)
T
2 months ago
The best
Very happy with the entire experience.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thanks for your 5 star review! I am so glad you have had a good experience in our office!