Upstate Orthodontics

Orthodontist

201 Frontage Road

Suite 1

Clemson, SC 29631

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

upstateortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
18 hours ago
Professional and efficient
Everyone if very professional and friendly at this office. They do an excellent job explaining everything and keeping you informed.
K
20 hours ago
Expert quality treatment, professional, friendly
Dr. McInnis and his staff are simply the best in the Upstate. There is no one else I would trust with the care of my child. Service is always quick, efficient and delivered with a smile. Every visit to this office is an absolute pleasure, which is so rare these days. Highly recommend this office!
E
1 day ago
Carriere placement
Placement went well. Staff very informative and skilled.
E
2 weeks ago
Short wait time, staff friendly and informative.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you for your 5 star review!
E
1 month ago
High quality , friendly and fast service.
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Office is very comfortable, clean and looks very nice. Dr. McInnis is very informative and very knowledgeable. He educates the patient. He puts you at ease with the process and provides you with the options available. Very classy operation. Eknightner
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
One of our top goals is to educate patients and parents on all of their treatment options. I am so glad you were put to ease while visiting our office. Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
S
1 month ago
The BEST in the Upstate!!!
Dr. McInnis and his staff are simply amazing! We had a consult scheduled with Dr. McInnis and with another orthodontist that had been highly recommended. From start to finish, Dr. McInnis, his staff and the overall experience outshined the others exponentially! We could not ask for better!!
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
That you so much for your 5 star review! We work hard to make our office stand out from other orthodontic practices and value our patient's opinions so much. I truly appreciate the kind words you expressed about my staff. Thank you again!
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My visit was for a consultation for braces. It was very informative and educational. Dr McInnis was highly recommended as a great Orthodontist. After my consultation I would recommend him too.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
I am so glad you had a great first visit for a consult. My goal is to inform and educate patients and parents on all of their treatment options. Thank you for your 5 star review!
B
1 month ago
Everyone involved were very knowledgeable, very friendly and courteous. The wait time has always been minimal! I would recommend Dr McInnis (and have) to everyone needing orthodontic services!
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! I appreciate you recommending our office to your family and friends.
M
1 month ago
Great First Consultation
I had never been here before, and I came for my initial braces consultation. The staff was wonderful, and Dr. MsInnis answered all my questions! They seem to genuinely care about doing what is best for me and my situation. I am going back soon to get my braces put on!
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
I am so pleased to hear you had a great first visit. We definitely try to always answer everyone's questions and we always care for what is best for our patients. Thank you for your 5 star review!
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly! Awesome staff!
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you for your 5 star review!