Upstate Orthodontics


201 Frontage Road

Suite 1

Clemson, SC 29631

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Reward card?
Mallory went by herself to the appointment and took her rewards card with her, but she said no one asked to see it. Isn't this normally something you ask about? Other than this the appointment was fine.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you for your review and expressing your concern. I apologize no one asked for Mallory's rewards card at her last appointment. I will go ahead and award her points for that appointment and please have her present it to the assistant for future visits. Thank you so much for bringing this to my attention. Please let me or my staff know if you have any future concerns.
3 weeks ago
My daughter had her braces removed today, the result was awesome. Thank you for treating her so well. It truly changed her, the confidence factor went sky high.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
I am so glad your daughter's confidence has been boosted since getting her braces off! Our motto is "creating confidence through beautiful smiles" and I am so pleased to know we were able to do that for your daughter! Thank you for your 5 star review!
3 weeks ago
Excellent Consultation
My consultation appointment was excellent. Friendly and knowledgable staff, thorough and efficient exam, and plenty of time from the doctor explaining the issues and his recommended treatment plan. I look forward to working with them going forward!
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, & caring:)
This office is genuine! Always treating my kids “as their own”, making their experience as comfortable as possible. They go beyond to work with our crazy school/work schedules. Professional, friendly staff at all times:) Thanks for taking such good care of my kids & investing your time & effort in their future. And thanks Dr. McInnis for being such a perfectionist😁!! Much appreciated!
1 month ago
Professional service for a hard case
My daughter was thrilled to have her braces removed today. Mrs. Dalton did a wonderful job removing them. She was very happy with end result.
1 month ago
On time,very courteous and informational.
2 months ago
Such a wonderful place!
We love everything about Upstate Ortho.
2 months ago
Wonderful experience, made me feel calm when I was nervous.
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I am so impressed with the professionalism, promptness, courtesy and care this whole office exhibits to their patients. Dr. McInnis was so prompt calling us back on July 4th when my daughter experienced a mishap with her braces. I appreciate his/their thoroughness and perfection attitude. You are always greeted with a friendly smile from Heather and Angie at the front desk. The office is always very clean and decorated beautifully. My only suggestion is let patients/parents see you sanitizing your hands frequently between patients - either at the sanitizing gel or water stations.