Upstate Orthodontics

Orthodontist

201 Frontage Road

Suite 1

Clemson, SC 29631

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

upstateortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Best Ortho Environment
Wouldn't ever consider going anywhere else!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Feedback
Honestly, I was dreading our appointment. I have not felt welcomed by the front desk workers in a long time. The ladies working this time smiled and were friendly!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Once again, we had a positive and professional experience. Every person we encountered, from the receptionist at the front desk to Dr. McInnis in the office, ensured our visit was a success. Thank you!
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
We strive to provide great customer service so anyone who comes into our office is comfortable and feels welcomed! Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
B
3 weeks ago
Always very courteous ,professional and caring . The entire staff makes you feel at ease and is always sure to explain the treatment for the day and what is next.
Best Orthodontist office and treatment team !
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you and your kind words!
D
4 weeks ago
Kind service of checking Retainer
Everyone is super sweet, polite and attentive. The staff could not be any nicer! May I please ask that an experienced technician or Dr. McInnis take a quick look at the way that the retainer sits in Laura's mouth when we come back in December? It's been hurting her and she is wearing it more frequently to see whether that aligns the teeth back into place. Thank you kindly, Diana Ivankovic
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
We will certainly make sure Dr. McInnis checks your daughter's retainer at her next appointment. Is there anything we could have done differently at her last visit to gain 5 stars? I are open and appreciate any feedback. Thank you!
R
4 weeks ago
Great at explaining and didn't mind my questions
The doctor gave us all of our options of care and explained them all in a way that I could understand. He was happy to answer all of my questions. Initial consultation at no charge is a great bonus. We will definitely be having our work done here.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
We strive to meet patient and parent expectations and that means answering all questions thoroughly and to the best of our knowledge. Thank you so much for trusting us to take care of your orthodontic needs!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent first visit
My 9-year-old son had a great experience with his first consultation. All the staff were very friendly and helpful and explained his treatment plan and our payment options thoroughly. We are looking forward to having Dr. McInnis and his team treat our son.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your review! I am so glad your initial consult went well and everything was thoroughly explained. We definitely try to always educate patients and parents of all of their options. Thank you for trusting us to take care of your son's orthodontic needs. We look forward to walking this journey with you all.
K
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my son Tanner's dental visit. Everybody was very pleasant and helped make him very comfortable. He is looking forward to the next visit now to get his braces.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
We cannot wait to assist your son in his journey to a new smile. Thank you so much for your kind words and for trusting us to take care of his orthodontic needs.
D
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and flexible with treatment
I have been going there with both my kids for over a year. The office is always a very warm welcoming family and meets my daughter's needs.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you so much for trusting us to take care or your children's orthodontic needs! We strive to make patients and parents comfortable during their visits. Thanks again for your 5 star review!
K
2 months ago
First Time at Clemson Office
This was our first experience at the Clemson office. The office is very nice and clean. Staff greeted myself and my child upon entering the door. Everyone was smiling and helpful. The secretary was very helping in making our next appointments to fit my difficult work schedule!
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
I am so glad we made you and your family feel welcomed when coming to our Clemson office! We strive for great customer service. Thank you so much for your review!