Upstate Orthodontics

Orthodontist

201 Frontage Road

Suite 1

Clemson, SC 29631

Closed Today Closed

upstateortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
First Visits
Today was our first visit for both my boys. First impressions always mean alot... from the bright, open, welcoming environmental to the smiling faces of all the staff. We were great upon arrival and felt very welcomed. Dr McInnis took extra time explaining a plan and answering all my questions and concerns. As a parent, I felt very involved in his plan and confident that he will excel! So for first impressions the office excelled!
K
6 days ago
Consult review
Everyone was very nice and helpful! And very specific in treatment plan for my son. Really great experience!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and patient staff
Everyone was very understanding and patient with my nervous daughter. It was her first visit.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
I hope we were able to make your daughter's first visit a great one! We understand how different dental and medical offices can be scary at times so we strive to make all of our patients and parents comfortable. Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful experience as always
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you for your 5 star review!
A
2 months ago
Great visit
We were in and out for a consult. They were quick, concise, and very friendly.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you for your 5 star review!
D
2 months ago
We ALWAYS feel special when we come and get great service!!
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
I am so glad we are able to make you feel special during your visits. Thank you for your 5 star review!
V
2 months ago
Good experience! Most of the staff was friendly! The Rceptionist need to be a little more friendly for 1st timers you don’t know what to do and she never said anything to us as we stood there! When we went to the back it was great! But overall it was good! Dr. McInnis was great and he explained everything to us!! He was great!!
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you for your positive feedback. Our entire team is dedicated to a strong patient experience. Our front desk staff is no exception although they tend to be tasked with a variety of responsibilities that sometimes require their full attention. We will make sure to share this feedback with them as I know they care very much about our patients. Thank you again for the kind words and for coming in to see us!
R
2 months ago
Visit
Great visit. Great staff
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
Thank you for your 5 star review!
H
2 months ago
Welcoming, calming, very informative,
My daughter had her first appointment with Upstate Orthdontics and they were awesome. I have never been so unprepared paper work wise for an appointment. The receptionist was so kind, understanding, and helpful. I promise I won’t be so forgetful next time. The visit was without wait time and so informative. I was very pleased with the whole visit. Awesome staff. Very knowledgeable.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
We understand first appointments can sometimes be hectic so no worries on forgetting your new patient paperwork! We are so glad you chose us for your consultation and we can't wait to see you at your next appointment!
P
3 months ago
I look forward to my adjustment visits with the Upstate Orthodontics team! Very professional, friendly staff that listens my concerns/issues. They go above and beyond to make the process of wearing braces as comfortable as possible. Very relaxing, laid back environment.
Response from Upstate Orthodontics
We truly appreciate all of our patients, including you! Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of our office and staff. We are pleased to hear that your journey to a new smile has been comfortable and that we have been able to listen and answer all of your questions and concerns. Thank you so much!