Upstate Premier Mortgage

Mortgages

57 E Genesee Street

Baldwinsville, NY 13027

NMLS: #1018489
NMLS: #55997
Open Today By Appointment

baldwinsvillemortgagelenders.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
My hero and true professional
Deb O'Leary is without a doubt, the best mortgage professional I have ever dealt with. From the start, Deb looked out for my best interests and paid great attention to detail. She answered any and all of my questions in a timely fashion and was always very upbeat and friendly. Getting a mortgage in this day and age is a stressful, sometimes painfully aggravating process but Deb saw me through. She maid sure that I didn't give up and she was the reason I was able to purchase my beautiful new home. Thank you to Deb and the team at Upstate for their hard work. I will be recommending her to anyone looking to obtain a mortgage loan.
L
6 months ago
very professional and helpful
This company is 100% the. They help you from beginning to end. Jesse Card did a wonderful job with helping me to purchase my home. When I was ready to give up he encouraged me to keep going. If I were to go for another home I would contact them to help. There wonderful people. Thank you jesse
B
2 years ago
The Best in Upstate NY - Without Question!
Premier Mortgage is the best of the best. Their character and service are better then any other mortgage company I have ever dealt with in NY and/or New England. Throughout the US this team is top notch. If you want the best deal with the best people save yourself some time and money and go with this company. Tell them what you can handle and they will find you the best deal for whatever your situation is. I recommend them 100%!
J
2 years ago
Saavy Professional - Debbie O'Leary
I consider myself as the most meticulous customer when it comes to financial matters. I am very aggressive and demanding from my vendors that I chose to work with. 95% of the vendors that I face cannot handle my level of demands and expectations. I have to say that Debbie exceeded my expectations and was one of the most saavy professionals I have ever worked with. She knows her stuff, she works efficiently and she goes beyond the call of duty to fully earn my business. Debbie will EARN your business. Nobody else in her field can do it better. Debbie sets the bar for the entire industry.
E
2 years ago
deborah o'leary
thank you deborah for pursuing and helping us obtain the best mortgage for our family.when the old mortgage company wouldn't give us paperwork that we needed .You held on with us and made sure that all paperwork was taken care of. You went above and beyond your normal duties. thank you again
M
2 years ago
Deborah O'Leary
We are so thankful that Debbie reached out to us to refinance our mortgage ~ and helped us with so much more! We had to work through credit issues which took us over a year but Debbie stuck with us! She was so helpful in helping us to raise our credit scores so that when we refinanced, we were getting the best rate possible...which we're extremely pleased with. Debbie went many steps further in helping us to save money in other areas of our finances as well - we are amazed at the different strategies she suggested and are fully putting them into effect which is saving us hundreds of dollars now; thousands in the long run. She also went out of her way numerous times to ensure we had paperwork completed and returned in a timely manner without being pushy. She continued to amaze us throughout this process with her dedication, perseverance and determination and we are so grateful that we have been able to work with her and strongly recommend her to anyone looking to utilize her services.
S
3 years ago
Highly Recommend
Deborah O'Leary had randomly called us and not hanging up on her was the BEST decision I made. We did a refinance(streamline)it dropped our interest rate which resulted in a much more affordable mortgage payment. Deborah and Jesse helped us get everything together, made sure we understood exactly what was going on and always professional when I called. Deborah kept us updated through the whole process and even after her part was done she still checked in to make sure things were getting done and done right. I will recommend this company to everyone I know.
K
3 years ago
outstanding!
Amazing knowledge, support and especially patience from both Pete C. & Mark! So helpful with the confusing process of finding the right mortgage, as well as helping us to understand everything throughout the whole and sometimes confusing process right up to the closing on our home. Definitly will be refering your company and esp. them in the future!
I
3 years ago
I WOULD DEFINITLY RECOMEND
Deborah O'Leary WORKED WITH ME TO REFINANCE MY HOME. SHE DID ALL THE LEG WORK, PHONE CALLS AND EVERYTHING IN BETWEEN..I. AM HAPPY WITH THE OUT COME AND I HAVE LESS FINANCIAL WORRIES. A GREAT COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH.
M
3 years ago
Pete and Bill were great. They walked us through every step of the way. They certainly are assets to your firm .