Upstate Spine & Wellness, LLC

Chiropractor

3115 Brushy Creek Road

Suite C1

Greer, SC 29650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greerchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
14 hours ago
I saw Dr. Laney on Tuesday, August 15th, 2017 for an adjustment. I have been seeing Dr. Laney for about 3 years now and he has helped me in many ways. Not only does he do a good job of taking care of my spine needs but he is so open to hearing about other alternatives, about answering questions etc. I had questions about the piriformis muscle and bone spurs and he informed me in a way I could understand and feel good about. Last year, after much discussion about my spine issues with the lower back (lumbar), Dr. Laney suggested I see Dr. McMillan who performs minimal invasive radiofrequency surgeries on issues related to the spine and I received much help from him. At another time I came into Dr. Laney's office with a complaint of pain in the back and trouble breathing and he informed me to immediately go to the Emergency or my Doctor's office. He said it something more than he could take care of. It was, and I had a blood clot causing the pain. Dr. Laney is an informed professional way above other routine chiropractors. He continues to learn and listen and has years of experience with helping his patients. Dr. Laney's mission as a chiropractor is to help people, not just take their money. My life would not be as pain free as it is without the help of Dr. Laney. Finally, his office staff is exceptional. The minute you walk in the door, the smile of welcome is there. They are detail oriented and as helpful as Dr. Laney is. I enjoy my visits to this office.
S
2 months ago
Review of 6/22/2016 visit
Very professional yet relaxing atmosphere. Both Anne at the front desk and Dr. Laney ask specific questions concerning my health which allows for quick action on the Dr's part. My appointment times have have been met on every visit. I've been very satisfied with Dr. Laney's explanation of the existing issues and what he does to relieve them as well as his suggestions of what I can do on my own. I am a new patient of Dr. Laney but not new to his method of treatment.
G
3 months ago
Punctual, friendly staff, professional
I had never experienced this type of chiropractic and Dr. Laney did an excellent job of explaining the benefits. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the office is very inviting.
J
3 months ago
Relief is finally here
I got almost instant relief after several days of pain in my shoulders and upper back. I don't understand how this adjustment system works, I just know that it does work.
P
6 months ago
Always helpful and accommodating my needs. Professional, high quality and personal kindness is standard. Thank you all!
P
6 months ago
Always helpful and accommodating my needs. Professional, high quality and personal kindness is standard. Thank you all!
K
10 months ago
Excellent care
Dr Laney is s fine and caring man and offers a unique and effective manner of treatment. I have been a patient for over 20 years.
C
11 months ago
Timely, friendly, and professional
Always greeted in a welcoming manner by Ann. Dr. Laney's humor keeps our visit light and cheerful. He always has words of encouragement. He gives extra attention to areas of pain that are brought up in conversation. After treatment, Ann is cordial and helpful, answering questions and helping us to negotiate paperwork.
J
11 months ago
Glad I found this clinic!
Great support staff, nice office. Dr. Laney is personable, super-skilled and approached my concerns holistically.
D
11 months ago
Friendly, professional, efficient, on time
I will withhold comment on the effectiveness of treatment until enough time/sessions has transpired to truly evaluate. The visit experience has always been very pleasant. Check in, say hi, almost immediately escorted to a treatment room and the doc is there within minutes. All questions are answered/explained. Just hoping I have a positive resolution of my situation as treatment continues.