Uptown Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

2425 West Loop South

Suite 333

Houston, TX 77027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very professional and very thorough dental practice!
This is my new favorite dentist! He’s got a great staff - polite, courteous and friendly!
M
3 weeks ago
Great dentall visit
Dr. Velasco made time for my emergency even though he had a packed schedule. He was knowledgeable and extremely kind. I'm so happy to have found him.
M
3 weeks ago
A really GREAT dental experience!
I was new, walk-in patient with a broken molar and they made time to see me and address my dental problem. Dr. Velasco and his staff are extremely friendly, polite, and very professional! They now have a new happy patient - me!
E
1 month ago
Very nice, friendly, professional, staff. Maria and thoroughly explained all procedures and has beautiful teeth herself. Nice high tech x-rays! Dr. Velasco is very nice and there wasn't any pain☺
M
2 months ago
Dr Velasco and his team are extremely professional and knowledgeable and kind. I highly recommend this firm.
B
2 months ago
Beautiful Teeth
This Dentist is pain free, and processed beautiful teeth that match my generation of smiling people. I am forever greatful. Thank you Dr. Valasco
L
2 months ago
Super nice
Everyone is so nice and accommodating. I love them all! There have been a few problems along the way but they strive to make me happy with everything.
R
2 months ago
Thanks!
Nellie, we thank you and glad we are able to assist you with gray dental care and prompt service. Dr. Velasco and staff
N
2 months ago
I love my dentist Dr Velasco and all the staff always doing an excellent job and fitting my needs ASAP thank you thank you
H
3 years ago
Excellent service that goes beyond the basics
I always leave Uptown Dentistry with a bright smile on my face: They are upbeat, efficient, effective, and whiten my teeth along with the cleaning!