Uptown Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

2425 West Loop South

Suite 333

Houston, TX 77027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Very Good
S
1 month ago
Personable and professional
The staff understood all my concerns and were very helpful. Plus they helped me establish a plan of action to correct my smile. Great location and parking is validated!
J
1 month ago
Well first thing you notice is that the place is beautiful from the decor to the staff. Customer service is top notch. The Doctors our wonderful. I recommend everyone to go here
Response from Uptown Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Ms. Pete, thank you for the kind words. We are glad that we are able to provide this top notch service you speak of and only hope to continue to satisfy you and all our patients with the best and deserved service. See you next time!
E
2 months ago
Highly recommended ... Great staff and fantastic people Dr. Velasco is fantastic Oral surgen.I cannot wait to get my implant after I seen his work by other patients
A
2 months ago
Best experience ever:
Dr Velasco is amazing I went in and everyone was so professional he has made me a beautiful smile and his staff is awesome very professional setting would recommend him 100%.
R
2 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
I came in due to wisdom tooth pain. I went in knowing that the possibility of me having to have my wisom tooth removed was very likely. I'd be lying if I said I wasnt scared. Before I knew it the procedure was over and done! I felt nothing and they took great care of me. Every single staff member here was very helpful and polite. I had my cleaning done as well and the experience was very smooth. I'd definitely recommend to my family and friends.
E
3 months ago
Hi quality work & professional stuff
Dr.Roberto Vilasco is the best doctor for Any kind of dental implants he knows what he does , I give him A+ & like his personality. Thank you for the whole stuff ! Thanks
Response from Uptown Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you Esayas for the kind words, we enjoy having you as a patient!
N
3 months ago
Always great experience
Response from Uptown Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thanks Nellie! :)
E
4 months ago
Great service and nice people
Everyone was so welcoming the minute I walked through the door. Fast service and informative. Thanks for the awesome experience. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Response from Uptown Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you Erick! It was a pleasure servicing you and we also look forward to your next appointment.
M
4 months ago
I first met Robert the Velasco in 2013 and had implants he did a beautiful job I had some work done this Sept.by clear choice wasn’t happy I got in touch with Robert Velasco to have some work done I know he will do it right the person at clear choice I was not happy with the repair that was done on my dentures and I know Robert Velasco will make things right for me you cannot go wrong he’s very meticulous in his work making plan to the work done early next year I enjoyed my visit with him and his staff
Response from Uptown Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Martin, thanks for the kind words. It's been a pleasure servicing you throughout the years and look forward to continuing to work with you in the future! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!