Uptown Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

2425 West Loop South

Suite 333

Houston, TX 77027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Everyone was very efficient and friendly. Overall great experience!
E
1 month ago
Cleaning
It was was fantastic ..highly energize people... very comfortable chairs lol One very important thing that I noticed is that the personnel is real friendly and assisting you in any matters two people I want to mention Mignet and Imelda were fantastic
S
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Awesome Dr and staff
Dr. Velasco is a brilliant doctor! Chairside manner always sweet. The hygienist Migne has the hands of an angel!! The staff is also ery welcoming and friendly
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and very professional staff !! I will recommend to everyone!!!
G
2 months ago
High quality dentistry
I’ve been getting my teeth cleaned by the same hygienist for many years, and she (Migne’) is great. Fortunately, I’ve got great teeth, so don’t need to see Dr. Velasco very often, but he did replace a crown that came loose for a very reasonable price and on short notice. Great, friendly staff.
M
3 months ago
I highly recomend uptown Dentistry. Highly skilled Dr's and hygienists who are meticulous making sure all work is perfect.
M
4 months ago
Very professional and very thorough dental practice!
This is my new favorite dentist! He’s got a great staff - polite, courteous and friendly!
M
5 months ago
Great dentall visit
Dr. Velasco made time for my emergency even though he had a packed schedule. He was knowledgeable and extremely kind. I'm so happy to have found him.
M
5 months ago
A really GREAT dental experience!
I was new, walk-in patient with a broken molar and they made time to see me and address my dental problem. Dr. Velasco and his staff are extremely friendly, polite, and very professional! They now have a new happy patient - me!