Uptown Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

2425 West Loop South

Suite 333

Houston, TX 77027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Hi quality work & professional stuff
Dr.Roberto Vilasco is the best doctor for Any kind of dental implants he knows what he does , I give him A+ & like his personality. Thank you for the whole stuff ! Thanks
Response from Uptown Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you Esayas for the kind words, we enjoy having you as a patient!
N
2 weeks ago
Always great experience
Response from Uptown Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thanks Nellie! :)
E
1 month ago
Great service and nice people
Everyone was so welcoming the minute I walked through the door. Fast service and informative. Thanks for the awesome experience. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Response from Uptown Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you Erick! It was a pleasure servicing you and we also look forward to your next appointment.
M
1 month ago
I first met Robert the Velasco in 2013 and had implants he did a beautiful job I had some work done this Sept.by clear choice wasn’t happy I got in touch with Robert Velasco to have some work done I know he will do it right the person at clear choice I was not happy with the repair that was done on my dentures and I know Robert Velasco will make things right for me you cannot go wrong he’s very meticulous in his work making plan to the work done early next year I enjoyed my visit with him and his staff
Response from Uptown Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Martin, thanks for the kind words. It's been a pleasure servicing you throughout the years and look forward to continuing to work with you in the future! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
J
2 months ago
Great experience
Lovely team and they did a great job!!!
M
3 months ago
Everyone was very efficient and friendly. Overall great experience!
E
4 months ago
Cleaning
It was was fantastic ..highly energize people... very comfortable chairs lol One very important thing that I noticed is that the personnel is real friendly and assisting you in any matters two people I want to mention Mignet and Imelda were fantastic
S
4 months ago
Always professional and friendly.
C
4 months ago
Awesome Dr and staff
Dr. Velasco is a brilliant doctor! Chairside manner always sweet. The hygienist Migne has the hands of an angel!! The staff is also ery welcoming and friendly
S
4 months ago
Very friendly and very professional staff !! I will recommend to everyone!!!