Uptown Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

2425 West Loop South

Suite 333

Houston, TX 77027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and very professional staff !! I will recommend to everyone!!!
G
3 weeks ago
High quality dentistry
I’ve been getting my teeth cleaned by the same hygienist for many years, and she (Migne’) is great. Fortunately, I’ve got great teeth, so don’t need to see Dr. Velasco very often, but he did replace a crown that came loose for a very reasonable price and on short notice. Great, friendly staff.
M
1 month ago
I highly recomend uptown Dentistry. Highly skilled Dr's and hygienists who are meticulous making sure all work is perfect.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and very thorough dental practice!
This is my new favorite dentist! He’s got a great staff - polite, courteous and friendly!
M
3 months ago
Great dentall visit
Dr. Velasco made time for my emergency even though he had a packed schedule. He was knowledgeable and extremely kind. I'm so happy to have found him.
M
3 months ago
A really GREAT dental experience!
I was new, walk-in patient with a broken molar and they made time to see me and address my dental problem. Dr. Velasco and his staff are extremely friendly, polite, and very professional! They now have a new happy patient - me!
E
3 months ago
Very nice, friendly, professional, staff. Maria and thoroughly explained all procedures and has beautiful teeth herself. Nice high tech x-rays! Dr. Velasco is very nice and there wasn't any pain☺
M
4 months ago
Dr Velasco and his team are extremely professional and knowledgeable and kind. I highly recommend this firm.
B
4 months ago
Beautiful Teeth
This Dentist is pain free, and processed beautiful teeth that match my generation of smiling people. I am forever greatful. Thank you Dr. Valasco
L
4 months ago
Super nice
Everyone is so nice and accommodating. I love them all! There have been a few problems along the way but they strive to make me happy with everything.