Uptown Dental Associates

Dentist

7101 Prospect PL NE

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
everything was great. Jamie is the best
C
1 week ago
Awesome People!
Annabel was super friendly and patient with my x-rays! And the new dentist is great! He even gave me some awesome hiking tips for my upcoming trip to Idaho!
Response from Uptown Dental Associates
Annabel is a super star. Thank you for taking a minute to let everyone know, Charla. See you next time.
R
2 weeks ago
Continued satisfaction with Uptown Dental
Went in for my regular 6 mo. cleaning. All the staff were friendly and courteous as always. Kelly did a great job on my teeth and brought up some suggestions for me. She was personable as always.
Response from Uptown Dental Associates
We do love our Kelly. Thanks for taking a minute to let everyone know you do too, Robert. See you next time.
B
2 weeks ago
I Came in experiencing pain from an infection in my gums. Got mt app. within a few hours of when I caled which was great. I saw a new dentist who I liked very much. When it was suggested that I go back to my Periodontist for a deep scale cleaning above one of my front teeth, my favorite hygienist ever (Doria) came to my rescue and set me up for a cleaning with her today at 12:40. Doria knows that I do not like or care for at all, the hygienist at DR Sparks office. So in short another great visit to my dentist. Thank You Brent
Response from Uptown Dental Associates
Doria is pretty amazing! Thanks for taking a minute to let everyone know. See you soon, Brent.
B
2 weeks ago
Always exceed my expectations
Semiannual cleaning appointment. Took the time to investigate the sensitivity of a new crown placed at previous visit. Nice to be called by my name.
Response from Uptown Dental Associates
Great to know you by name, Betty. Thanks for taking a minute to share.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Had a teeth cleaning which was done very gently, no pain.
Response from Uptown Dental Associates
Thanks, Ken!
J
1 month ago
Helpful and Accommodating
I dropped by to make an inquiry about something that was going on in my mouth. At the time it was unclear whether I should see a dentist, my primary, or an ENT doctor. The staff pulled together so that I could see a dentist for a brief consultation. This helped to put the matter to rest, and it also gave me peace of mind. Much obliged to Uptown Dental Associates.
Response from Uptown Dental Associates
So glad you stopped by, Jill. Thanks for taking a minute to leave us a positive review.
B
1 month ago
High quality professional service
Awesome service and friendly staff as always. I highly recommend Uptown Dental Associates.
Response from Uptown Dental Associates
Thanks so much, Brian!
L
2 months ago
The BEST!!
Once I became an Uptown Dental patient, I will never change unless they stop being in business. They are trustworthy, prompt and the staff is great!
Response from Uptown Dental Associates
You're making us blush, Lou! Thanks for the kind words.
P
2 months ago
Great Dental office
I've had a substantial amount of dental work done over the years. Dr. Sheppard is as good as I've ever seen and his staff is always top notch. Nadine has assisted him on a number of the crowns I have had done here and her work is excellent. They're fast and efficient so that you don't sit there longer than needed but at the same time very diligent about the work and patient comfort. FWIW, I have smaller mouth and Dr. Sheppard has hands that fit my mouth better than many others I've tried over the years. Or maybe it's just his technique? Either way, I'll continue to use this group and highly recommend them to others.
Response from Uptown Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking a minute to write a review, Paul. It is always a pleasure to serve you, and makes us even happier when you leave happy.