Uptown Dental

Dentist

1716 Telegraph Ave

Oakland, CA 94612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
13 hours ago
Best service ever
I had a filling pop out while out with friends ,and couldn't find a good recommendation for one. On my way to school I noticed a dentist office 2 doors down and decided to ask some questions. 20 minutes later filling is done ,no pain during or after. Had a great time at this office. I can't remember the last time i had such a great time at a dentist office.
P
2 weeks ago
Hyper clean teeth
Attention to detail is the theme here. Dr. cleans my teeth even though they are a month out for appointments. His exams are the best i have had in many years. This office makes going to the dentist something to relish, jist not between teeth. Services are smooth and prompt, space is spotless. I'd eat lunch from the floors.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality of service!
Personalized service, all staff is really polite and kind. They make you feel appreciated. Highly recommended.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Thomas exceeds a excellent review.
From the time I arrived at Uptown Dental to when I left with a brighter smile, thanks to the excellent cleaning I received, I was totally pleased with the entire experience. I travel to Oakland from San Mateo to see my Dentist, why, because I trust him, he gave me my smile back!!!! His Staff is great also. If your lucky enough to get a appointment with Dr. Thomas at Uptown Dental, take it.
Q
3 weeks ago
Great
No complaints. Friendly staff and dentist. Easy location from my work in uptown Oakland. Busy office so just need to book weeks in advance.
V
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and attentive to needs and explaining everything that he does. Listens and works with patients to address their concerns.
B
1 month ago
So glad I found Them!
Very impressed with Dr. Thomas’ ability to make dentist visits relaxing. Hi presence as well as those of the staff is soothing and reassuring. Highly recommended.
N
1 month ago
Amazing dentist!
Great staff- super friendly and easy going. Everyone makes you feel comfortable. Dr Thomas is great! He is gentle on your teeth and efficient — but doesn’t rush you. Had 4 fillings done with no pain and was out of there in a half an hour.
E
1 month ago
Such a friendly team!
T
2 months ago
High quality service and a friendly, professional staff
Dr. Thomas is fantastic! He is patient, thorough, and very kind. He performed the cleaning himself and went over pictures of all my teeth to talk me through my oral health. His staff are delightful and communicative. I have finally found my dental care home!