Uptown Dentistry

Dentist

80 N Northwest Highway

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Everyone that assisted us at Uptown Dentistry was very courteous, professional and patient. Always a pleasant experience at with Uptown Dentistry.
K
1 month ago
The Best
I came with my three kids and Dr. Jeff was efficient and extremely patient with my kids. I had lots of questions and he took the time to answer every one of them. He even was able to examin my 2 year old for her first visit. Highly recommend Dr. Jeff and Uptown Dentistry.
M
1 month ago
For myself and my wife it is like a personal visit. Been with Uptown since the day they opened. The professional care and concern to make sure that a truly complete dental service is designed and followed thru. Having the ability to get, when needed a complete crown made and installed in one visit without the repeated trips. That personal feeling generated makes a professional trip like visiting friends.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Ruttencutter and staff are professional, friendly and enjoy working with their patients.
My family and I are very happy with the services we receive at Uptown Dentistry. Dr. Jeff placed my first crown recently and he did a great job. I was amazed at how smooth it went. The crown fits like a glove with no problems. Thank you Dr. Jeff and staff for the great job you do!
D
3 months ago
High quality professional service, no waiting, went above and beyond the scheduled appointment
Dr. Jeff and his assistant cleaned and repaired my teeth in one visit.
Y
3 months ago
Always a pleasure to go to the Dentist
Professional polite staff EVERYONE! We are always well informed and always feel comfortable! We love Uptown!
E
6 months ago
Wonderful dental practice for entire family
My family has been going to Uptown Dentistry for several years and we have been very happy with their friendly and professional service. When we started going to this practice, my daughter was around age 3 and terrified of the dentist. Everyone on staff was so patient and kind to her, and now she has no fear at all. It's also really convenient that we can all go together. My two kids and I had check up appointments today and we were all done in less than an hour. I highly recommend this office.
P
6 months ago
When I think of my recent visit with Priscilla these thoughts come to mind. She is very knowledgeable of the safest, most effective treatments. She explains choices thoroughly, makes recommendations, but leaves final choices to me. She is always aware of my comfort from the time I enter until I leave. Priscilla and Jeff have created an atmosphere throughout the office that is welcoming, efficient, and leaves patients with the feeling that they are receiving the most up to date dentistry service in a calm, caring environment.
J
7 months ago
Priscilla and team were wonderful, as always! They made to make my smile look perfect for my wedding day!
M
8 months ago
Exceptional customer service and knowledge
This is by far the BEST dental office I’ve ever experienced. They treat you like family! Dr. Pricilla and her staff (also Dr. Jeff) give genuine customer service and you can tell they just love to help their patients. My daughter just received sealants and the care they gave to explain the process and all that it entails to me; as well as, make sure she was comfortable, was above and beyond quality care! I will never go anywhere else again!