Uptown Dentistry

Dentist

80 N Northwest Highway

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Exceptional customer service and knowledge
This is by far the BEST dental office I’ve ever experienced. They treat you like family! Dr. Pricilla and her staff (also Dr. Jeff) give genuine customer service and you can tell they just love to help their patients. My daughter just received sealants and the care they gave to explain the process and all that it entails to me; as well as, make sure she was comfortable, was above and beyond quality care! I will never go anywhere else again!
J
3 weeks ago
Best dental practice ever!
I love Dr Chan. She is so attentive, knowledgeable, professional and yet caring. So happy to be part of this practice.
B
4 months ago
I don’t like going to Dentist, but i love going here!!
From the moment ya walk in you know your in a good establishment. The front desk staff is super kind and amazing, the assistants are all top notch and you can tell they love what they do. Dr Marta is one of a kind, and I can only assume the other dentists are wonderful also.
R
4 months ago
Highly professional and friendly
As always, Dr. Chang and Dr. Jeff treat me with their professional expertise as they patiently explain each step of the necessary treatment. Both are very concerned with my well-being and always strive to make me feel at ease. I feel very confident that they always recommend the best and least painful course of treatment.
R
5 months ago
Very efficient, professional, and friendly.
What a pleasant experience! Both my 11 year old daughter and I were impressed with the personal, careful attention we got.
J
6 months ago
Personal Service, Great Atmosphere
Dr. Jeff and staff are top notch, always very polite, on schedule and the office is modern and immaculate. Dr. Jeff doesn't "lecture" or pressure us into extra services. He seems to take a practical approach to dental care.
L
6 months ago
My kids love going to the dentist
Dr. Jeff has been my children's dentist for a few years. Every visit has been thorough, professional, and positive. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. We are very happy with the exceptional care Uptown Dentistry has provided our family.
D
6 months ago
We love Dr. Jeff and staff
These were teeth #7 and #8 that my daughter has had to have pulled and Dr. Jeff is so good with her and makes everything so quick that I've been able to bring her back for teeth pullings a few times, which says a lot! The whole family loves this practice!
J
6 months ago
Outstanding dental care
I cannot express enough platitudes for Uptown Dentistry. Jeff Ruttencutter is a talented and knowledgeable professional. The office staff are pleasant and efficient and help to make each visit a good experience.
J
6 months ago
Outstanding Dental Office
This was my first visit to Uptown Dentistry , which was recommended by my daughter Kelly . I had to change dentist because of my insurance. As soon as you walk into the office you notice how modern it is gives you a good comforting feeling . The ladies at the reception desk were very professional and friendly . My dentist was Dr. Marta Demski she was very professional , pleasant , friendly put you at ease, She explained everything that was to be done and what needed to be done in the future. The dental technician forgot his name also was excellent , explaining everything he had to do such as x-rays, polishing and flossing after cleaning. If I could give them more then 5 Stars I would. Was a pleasant experience