Uptown Dentistry

Dentist

80 N Northwest Highway

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding dental care
I cannot express enough platitudes for Uptown Dentistry. Jeff Ruttencutter is a talented and knowledgeable professional. The office staff are pleasant and efficient and help to make each visit a good experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Office
This was my first visit to Uptown Dentistry , which was recommended by my daughter Kelly . I had to change dentist because of my insurance. As soon as you walk into the office you notice how modern it is gives you a good comforting feeling . The ladies at the reception desk were very professional and friendly . My dentist was Dr. Marta Demski she was very professional , pleasant , friendly put you at ease, She explained everything that was to be done and what needed to be done in the future. The dental technician forgot his name also was excellent , explaining everything he had to do such as x-rays, polishing and flossing after cleaning. If I could give them more then 5 Stars I would. Was a pleasant experience
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
We love going to Dr Jeff Ruttencutter. Gentle, caring and efficient! Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
A
2 months ago
Awesome as always
Just moved back to Northshore after a year of not working with Dr. Jeff and team and it’s like I never left they remembered everything very welcoming and courteous and most importantly great service. Place is spotless which is always nice to notice especially at a doctor’s office. Great job!
J
4 months ago
Always a pleasure to come here!
Dr Priscilla and Dr Jeff are always so friendly and professional every time we come. They really care about doing their best job and deliver high quality dentistry while being as gentle as possible. Office is beautiful, modern, and clean. My daughter even looks forward to and enjoys her dental appointments. A terrific office to visit and I can’t recommend them enough!!!
B
4 months ago
Very clean and modern office. Everyone is prompt and courteous. Family friendly practice.
C
4 months ago
Everything was great until it was time to floss
I like going to Uptown Dentistry. The faculty is clean, they’re organized, the staff is cheerful, and they try to make sure their patients are comfortable. This last visit thought the male Dental assistant that flossed my teeth was pretty rough. I couldn’t understand what he was saying sometimes through the mask and during flossing he was really pushing the floss in and yanking it out! A little gentler touch would be much appreciated.
E
4 months ago
Always Friendly and Thorough
I have always been pleased with Dr. Jeff's service and attitude, but this past visit really solidified by loyalty to Uptown Dentistry. I had to bring my 4 month old daughter to my appointment, unexpectedly, and Dr. Jeff and the staff could not have been more accommodating. What could have been a stressful situation ended up being very pleasant and I didn't feel like it was a great inconvenience to the office to have her there. The staff are always kind and friendly, Dr. Jeff is thorough and will take as much time as necessary to do a good job, and he doesn't give me a guilt trip for my lack of flossing :) While I've only had cleanings and a filling fixed, my husband is also a patient and has gotten whitening treatments and was very pleased! Wonderful all around!
L
5 months ago
Efficient and professional
I love Dr Jeff and his office staff. It's almost fun to have dental work.
R
6 months ago
I thought that Dr. Ruttencutter did a great job removing my wisdom tooth. It was very painless and smooth.