Uptown Dentistry

Dentist

80 N Northwest Highway

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 days ago
Always a pleasure to go to the Dentist
Professional polite staff EVERYONE! We are always well informed and always feel comfortable! We love Uptown!
E
3 months ago
Wonderful dental practice for entire family
My family has been going to Uptown Dentistry for several years and we have been very happy with their friendly and professional service. When we started going to this practice, my daughter was around age 3 and terrified of the dentist. Everyone on staff was so patient and kind to her, and now she has no fear at all. It's also really convenient that we can all go together. My two kids and I had check up appointments today and we were all done in less than an hour. I highly recommend this office.
P
3 months ago
When I think of my recent visit with Priscilla these thoughts come to mind. She is very knowledgeable of the safest, most effective treatments. She explains choices thoroughly, makes recommendations, but leaves final choices to me. She is always aware of my comfort from the time I enter until I leave. Priscilla and Jeff have created an atmosphere throughout the office that is welcoming, efficient, and leaves patients with the feeling that they are receiving the most up to date dentistry service in a calm, caring environment.
J
4 months ago
Priscilla and team were wonderful, as always! They made to make my smile look perfect for my wedding day!
M
4 months ago
Exceptional customer service and knowledge
This is by far the BEST dental office I’ve ever experienced. They treat you like family! Dr. Pricilla and her staff (also Dr. Jeff) give genuine customer service and you can tell they just love to help their patients. My daughter just received sealants and the care they gave to explain the process and all that it entails to me; as well as, make sure she was comfortable, was above and beyond quality care! I will never go anywhere else again!
J
5 months ago
Best dental practice ever!
I love Dr Chan. She is so attentive, knowledgeable, professional and yet caring. So happy to be part of this practice.
B
8 months ago
I don’t like going to Dentist, but i love going here!!
From the moment ya walk in you know your in a good establishment. The front desk staff is super kind and amazing, the assistants are all top notch and you can tell they love what they do. Dr Marta is one of a kind, and I can only assume the other dentists are wonderful also.
R
8 months ago
Highly professional and friendly
As always, Dr. Chang and Dr. Jeff treat me with their professional expertise as they patiently explain each step of the necessary treatment. Both are very concerned with my well-being and always strive to make me feel at ease. I feel very confident that they always recommend the best and least painful course of treatment.
R
9 months ago
Very efficient, professional, and friendly.
What a pleasant experience! Both my 11 year old daughter and I were impressed with the personal, careful attention we got.
J
10 months ago
Personal Service, Great Atmosphere
Dr. Jeff and staff are top notch, always very polite, on schedule and the office is modern and immaculate. Dr. Jeff doesn't "lecture" or pressure us into extra services. He seems to take a practical approach to dental care.