Uptown Dentistry

Dentist

80 N Northwest Highway

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
I don’t like going to Dentist, but i love going here!!
From the moment ya walk in you know your in a good establishment. The front desk staff is super kind and amazing, the assistants are all top notch and you can tell they love what they do. Dr Marta is one of a kind, and I can only assume the other dentists are wonderful also.
R
2 months ago
Highly professional and friendly
As always, Dr. Chang and Dr. Jeff treat me with their professional expertise as they patiently explain each step of the necessary treatment. Both are very concerned with my well-being and always strive to make me feel at ease. I feel very confident that they always recommend the best and least painful course of treatment.
R
3 months ago
Very efficient, professional, and friendly.
What a pleasant experience! Both my 11 year old daughter and I were impressed with the personal, careful attention we got.
J
4 months ago
Personal Service, Great Atmosphere
Dr. Jeff and staff are top notch, always very polite, on schedule and the office is modern and immaculate. Dr. Jeff doesn't "lecture" or pressure us into extra services. He seems to take a practical approach to dental care.
L
4 months ago
My kids love going to the dentist
Dr. Jeff has been my children's dentist for a few years. Every visit has been thorough, professional, and positive. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. We are very happy with the exceptional care Uptown Dentistry has provided our family.
D
4 months ago
We love Dr. Jeff and staff
These were teeth #7 and #8 that my daughter has had to have pulled and Dr. Jeff is so good with her and makes everything so quick that I've been able to bring her back for teeth pullings a few times, which says a lot! The whole family loves this practice!
J
4 months ago
Outstanding dental care
I cannot express enough platitudes for Uptown Dentistry. Jeff Ruttencutter is a talented and knowledgeable professional. The office staff are pleasant and efficient and help to make each visit a good experience.
J
4 months ago
Outstanding Dental Office
This was my first visit to Uptown Dentistry , which was recommended by my daughter Kelly . I had to change dentist because of my insurance. As soon as you walk into the office you notice how modern it is gives you a good comforting feeling . The ladies at the reception desk were very professional and friendly . My dentist was Dr. Marta Demski she was very professional , pleasant , friendly put you at ease, She explained everything that was to be done and what needed to be done in the future. The dental technician forgot his name also was excellent , explaining everything he had to do such as x-rays, polishing and flossing after cleaning. If I could give them more then 5 Stars I would. Was a pleasant experience
J
5 months ago
Great Dentist
We love going to Dr Jeff Ruttencutter. Gentle, caring and efficient! Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
A
6 months ago
Awesome as always
Just moved back to Northshore after a year of not working with Dr. Jeff and team and it’s like I never left they remembered everything very welcoming and courteous and most importantly great service. Place is spotless which is always nice to notice especially at a doctor’s office. Great job!