Uptown Dentistry

Dentist

80 N Northwest Highway

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Professional & friendly staff!
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff! Modern and clean facility! A pleasure to be there!
K
3 months ago
exceptional service
Everyone at Uptown Dentistry is always very nice and friendly! They all provide exceptional service and make you feel at ease.
M
5 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr Jeff and his staff are excellent! Caring and attentive. So glad we found Uptown Dentistry for our entire family!
J
5 months ago
I just had 2 crowns done this morning, I tell you it was my 2 front teeth they look GREAT, and Dr. Jeff is an ARTIST of teeth work. They look great. You can call DR. Jeff a Picasso. At uptown the staff are very caring and very professional.
M
5 months ago
Excellent service from Drs. and staff! Streamlined and efficient office!
Dr. Jeff was and staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Feeling confident I am in good hands which helped with and fears. Highly recommend!
A
5 months ago
Great service
Dr. Jeff and staff are great!! Very professional and they mske you feel comfortable. I have a fear for dentistry as most do but Dr. Jeff was great. He explained everything as he went along, I did not experience any pain during the shot. They are absolutely awesome!!!
V
6 months ago
Very friendly, professional and right on time! I will recommend Uptown Dentistry to all my colleagues and friends.
J
6 months ago
teeth cleaning
just a little rough on the flossing part, over all was good
B
6 months ago
Great Dentist
I love these guys like family. They allow me to mix my polish flavors in weird and wonderful ways like birthday cake and mint they don't judge me when I go for the chocolate and grape flavors mixed together. All jokes aside, this is a wonderful dental office with top of the line facilities and top of the line professionalism and care. I would recommend this dentist to any one of my friends and family alike.
F
6 months ago
Kid friendly
My wife and I come here with our 2 year daughter. For her first exam we were a little nervous about how she would react but she loved it. Everyone was so friendly and they have the cutest kid area she played in while I was getting my exam. Everyone in that office is friendly, calm, and a pleasure to be around. My daughter really enjoyed her first dental experience!