Uptown Family Dental

Dentist

1202 E. Sonterra Blvd.

Suite 502

San Antonio, TX 78258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

uptownfamilydentalsa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High-quality service, professional, extremely friendly
Uptown family dental was amazing. I had a great experience and staff was very friendly ! 10/10 would definitely recommend!
K
3 weeks ago
Running late
I was running a little late for my afternoon appointment. Then there was an accident on the freeway that made me even later. The staff waited for me and did a great job.
C
3 weeks ago
Latest Technology, High Quality Service, Friendly and Skilled Staff
I couldn't be happier with the expert care I have received from Dr. Mattsson and her staff since I have been a patient. She recently replaced six princess crowns for me after an accident and they are beautiful! She and her entire staff are highly professional and a delight to work with. Highly recommend!
H
1 month ago
My experience with Dr. Mattsson's office was great. The staff is friendly, intelligent, and informative. Definitely recommend!!
L
1 month ago
This was my first visit to Dr. Mattsson and I was very pleased and impressed with the care and thorough treatment I received. I look forward to having Dr. Mattsson as my dentist.
L
1 month ago
This was my first visit to Dr. Mattsson and I was very pleased and impressed with the care and thorough treatment I received. I look forward to having Dr. Mattsson as my dentist.
K
1 month ago
They did a good job on my teeth. They made sure I was comfortable. They worked until the job was finished. They were very polite and friendly.
N
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My experience with this office was exceptional. Everyone is very nice and professional. They are gentle with the procedures being done. My chief complaint was a broken tooth. It was fixed in a timely manner. While taking care of the tooth I was educated on some minor issues that could be taken care of in the future, which I fixed as well. Now I have no problems. I would recommend this office to everyone.
E
2 months ago
Dr. Mattsson and her staff were very professional, kind, and caring. I'm a nervous patient and they helped me to relax and make the procedure as painless as possible. I highly recommend them.
F
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Elizabeth Mattsson and staff are absolutely fabulous!! Dr. Mattsson is super sweet and caring. I highly recommend this Uptown family dental office to everyone!!