Uptown Family Dental

Dentist

1202 E. Sonterra Blvd.

Suite 502

San Antonio, TX 78258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nistardds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Proffessional,friendly,punctual,caring,comfortable,affordable and gentle.
Affordable and gentle.The staff is amazingly dedicated to their passion of helping people. Any dental treatment is comfortable and they answered any concerns or questions fully. I would recommend this dental office to everyone.
A
1 week ago
Professional
Best dentist out there
G
1 week ago
High Quality Service...
Dr. M. was very kind, gentle and great. I felt little discomfort the day after my tooth was pulled and followed her instructions. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS BUSINESS TO OTHERS!!!
D
1 month ago
The Way Dentistry Should Be Done
I am not afraid of the dentist. My first experience with the dentist was way back when the drill was driven by a big round motor and pulleys on a reticulated arm. That's where I was inyroduced to real pain! Dr. Mattsson and her staff provided a truly pain free dental experience. Now my new crown will will replace an old, off color 40 year old crown. From the time you walk through the door you are treated with a friendly greeting by the lovely lady at the scheduling desk. Then I was greeted by Hanna the dental assistant. Once I was prepped for my dental procedure Dr. Mattsson came in, treated me with a smile and then proceeded to prep my tooth for a new crown. This is the way dentistry should be. From beginning to end I had an enjoyable, painless experience. I'm glad Dr. Mattsson and her staff are MY DENTIST! A 5 Star Practice!
K
2 months ago
Thanks for listening to me.
I hate the numbing feeling that comes with local anesthetic and requested to not get the shot. The dentist listened and filled the cavity without. She did a great job and I am completely satisfied.
I
2 months ago
Great doctor and staff
I am a repeat customer of many times. Best service ever every time. I truly appreciate these fine people.
C
3 months ago
A Deep Cleaning Experience
People do not like dental deep cleaning. My experience was painless and I will come back for more. Professional and Customer Friendly!
E
3 months ago
Great experience
Awesome dental office, friendly staff, and I never waited.
C
3 months ago
Highly Professional and Customer Friendly
My first visit - extremely customer oriented and a very professional staff. Patient care plan very straight forward with cost included. Everything spell out in laymen terms. Service with a smile no pain involved.
R
3 months ago
Great People
Never have to wait. Very compassionate group. Make a dentist visit a great experience.