Uptown Family Dental

Dentist

1202 E. Sonterra Blvd.

Suite 502

San Antonio, TX 78258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

uptownfamilydentalsa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Every dental appointment has been a great experience. Starting with Brittany greating me at the front desk alway's with a BIG smile. I love that I can communicate with the office by text and that I receive emails when there is construction in their area to avoid me running late. Dr. Mattsson and her staff are highly recommended. They are always on time, very professional. And her hygienist is remarkable. Getting my teeth cleaned is always a great experience.. Thank you ladies
B
2 months ago
Polite, friendly and efficient staff
Had a filling done. I have a very small mouth which can be challenging for me and the dentist. Yet Dr. Mattsson was very patient and compassionate and worked with me.
G
2 months ago
Excellent
I was in from out of town and she fit me in for a chipped front tooth. Dr. Matteson was exceptional, very caring and informative and did a fabulous job. I highly recommend her and thank her for fixing my tooth and smile.
R
3 months ago
High Quality Service
The dental hygienist was outstanding. This was the gentlest cleaning I have ever had. The dental hygienist was thorough, professional, kind and gentle.
G
3 months ago
Awesome Team
My experience and care is always top notch at Uptown Family Dentistry. I really enjoy all my visits there whether it’s for a cleaning or any other dental treatment. Dana was great and very thorough during my cleaning. I recommend her and Dr. Mattson to anyone looking for a office that’s comfortable, relaxing, and just an all around great ambiance especially the music I love it. Keep up the great care team!
M
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and very caring
Great Dentist and Staff, as they have the patients best care in mind. Dr. Mattsson is an Excellent dentist. She is detailed and very caring for her patients. I have had cleanings, fillings, crown work and cosmetic work done in this office and I am very pleased with the outcome. This is the best dental office and Staff I have ever had, they work as a team! I highly recommend Dr. Mattsson and her Great Staff to care for my family and friends!
D
5 months ago
Highly recommend! The entire office staff and dentist are fabulous and wonderful with kids as well!
J
6 months ago
Great Customer Care
I appreciate the personal care this office has for their patients. I recommend them !
L
7 months ago
Good Experience
This dental practice is as good as it gets....professional, friendly, and efficient. I have been coming here since Dr. Mattesson took over the practice, and I’m completely satisfied.
K
8 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Mattsson and her staff are excellent! I love the fact that Dr. Mattsson is truly concerned about providing the best dental care for her patients. She is professional, knowledgeable and kind. Dana is an excellent hygienist. I have never had such a thorough cleaning and just as important she explains what she is doing as well as what to expect while having my teeth cleaned. Brittany, the office manager is always great at giving me a detailed estimate regarding my treatment plan as well as explaining any charges not covered by my dental insurance. I feel lucky to have Dr. Mattsson and her staff to provide my dental care.