Uptown Family Dental

Dentist

1202 E. Sonterra Blvd.

Suite 502

San Antonio, TX 78258

Open Today By Appointment

uptownfamilydentalsa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Professional and friendly.
Had my teeth cleaning by the hygienist who was very thorough and friendly, followed by my exam by Dr.Mattsson who is always professional and friendly. You always know what services are being provided and if further procedures are necessary what those may cost.
G
1 week ago
Top Notch Care
Great team at Uptown Family Dental. My family and I always receive top of the line care when we come in for a cleaning or any other dental work. Dana is very thorough and really cares about her patients. Dr. Mattson and Brittany works so well together they are a perfect team. I always enjoy my appointment with them.
K
1 week ago
Gentle and Proactive Dentistry
I know that Uptown Dental will help me maintain good oral health. They are proactive and provide gentle but thorough exams, cleanings and dentistry. The staff and Dr. Mattson are always super nice and helpful.
K
1 week ago
Gentle and Proactive Dentistry
I know that Uptown Dental will help me maintain good oral health. They are proactive and provide gentle but thorough exams, cleanings and dentistry. The staff and Dr. Mattson are always super nice and helpful.
K
1 week ago
Gentle and Proactive Dentistry
I know that Uptown Dental will help me maintain good oral health. They are proactive and provide gentle but thorough exams, cleanings and dentistry. The staff and Dr. Mattson are always super nice and helpful.
K
1 week ago
Gentle and Proactive Dentistry
I know that Uptown Dental will help me maintain good oral health. They are proactive and provide gentle but thorough exams, cleanings and dentistry.
K
1 week ago
Gentle and Proactive Dentistry
I know that Uptown Dental will help me maintain good oral health. They are proactive and provide gentle but thorough exams, cleanings and dentistry.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional Staff
Dr. Elizabeth Mattsson, Dana, Brittney and all staff are courteous, friendly and highly professional. I would recommend Uptown Family Dental to everyone.
P
3 months ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
WOW!! Every single person at this office was fabulous! I’m glad I came back.
S
3 months ago
Professional, caring and knowledgeable
Outstanding service! Dentist and hygienist staff are thorough, professional, friendly and caring. You can trust your smile to Dr Mattsson, she is well prepared in her professsion. The administration staff is excellent and friendly. Always on time! I am a patient since Dr. Mattsson acquired the practice, and the change has being a blessing to my family dental care.