Uptown Family Dental

Dentist

1202 E. Sonterra Blvd.

Suite 502

San Antonio, TX 78258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

uptownfamilydentalsa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Highly recommend! The entire office staff and dentist are fabulous and wonderful with kids as well!
J
2 months ago
Great Customer Care
I appreciate the personal care this office has for their patients. I recommend them !
L
3 months ago
Good Experience
This dental practice is as good as it gets....professional, friendly, and efficient. I have been coming here since Dr. Mattesson took over the practice, and I’m completely satisfied.
K
4 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Mattsson and her staff are excellent! I love the fact that Dr. Mattsson is truly concerned about providing the best dental care for her patients. She is professional, knowledgeable and kind. Dana is an excellent hygienist. I have never had such a thorough cleaning and just as important she explains what she is doing as well as what to expect while having my teeth cleaned. Brittany, the office manager is always great at giving me a detailed estimate regarding my treatment plan as well as explaining any charges not covered by my dental insurance. I feel lucky to have Dr. Mattsson and her staff to provide my dental care.
S
5 months ago
Great service
Did a great job taking care of me. Very professional, efficient and explains every step.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Mattsson--Elite Dentist and the Team are The Best!!!!
Dr. Mattsson and team are awesome! Without a doubt, this group is a 10 plus!!!!! I had a serious problem which Dr. Mattsson assessed and worked patiently to correct the problem which I have been encountering for years. Her sound advice and results of her work is just plain admirable. In every visit, there is professional and courteous service, commitment to excellence, and sincere care for the patient that is provided by Dr. Mattsson and her first-class team. They are meticulous and detailed which demonstrates their high caliber in standards. To allude this point of caring and service, my son lives in Virginia and is treated by this wonderful team. Thanks again Dr. Mattsson, Dana, and Brittany for the wonderful service and support rendered over the past year! See you in my next visit. Kudos to All !!!
B
5 months ago
Professional hygienist
Dana was an awesome hygienist who is efficient, explains what she is going to do before she works on you, is patient and answers your questions. She was prompt took me on time.
T
5 months ago
Dr. Mattsson is wonderful!
I want to recommend Dr. Mattsson because she makes going to the dentist a good experience. She also cares a lot about her patients and is gentle. She tells you what she is going to do before she does it. Thank you Dr. Mattsson, I appreciate it more than you know!
C
6 months ago
My family and I have been patients at Uptown Family Dental for a few years. I started my dental journey with Dr. Mattsson about a year ago where my youngest child has been going here for a few years. The thing that really impresses me with Dr. Mattsson is that she is compassionate and listens to patients concerns. The staff also stays in touch through text and email traffic and is always following up after procedures. I would recommend Dr. Mattsson any day of the week and twice on Sundays. She is simply the best dental professional/doctor I have known in my life. After 3 decades in the military I have found the dental office for me and my family. If you're a veteran/retiree she accepts Tricare Retiree Dental. Just yesterday I had some extractions and as oddly (who likes extractions) as it may sound Dr. Mattsson performed flawlessly. Again, you want caring, compassion, and a positive atmosphere then visit Uptown Family Dental off of Sonterra Blvd. I travel over 20 miles from another county to have my dental health managed here. Chris F.
D
6 months ago
High-quality service, professional, extremely friendly
Uptown family dental was amazing. I had a great experience and staff was very friendly ! 10/10 would definitely recommend!