Uptown Family Dentistry

Dentist

2626 N. 3rd St.

Harrisburg, PA 17110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Review my mouth for the first visit
I really don't have a bad word 2 say about family dental they took very good care of me and the staff was so polite....I was referred to them by my fiance and now me,my daughter, and grandbaby go there
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and courteous, very clean office ,nice staff members,good dentist,and not hard to find,all and all i had a very nice experience
M
3 weeks ago
Attending is good. And they treat u with respect
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly and courteous staff
I have been going to Uptown Family Dentistry for the past 15 years. I have had root canals, crowns and bridge work done as well as routine cleanings. They have never once made me feel bad about my less than stellar smile. However, after having all that work done, I have a happy and healthy smile that I am proud of. They have a very diverse clientele making everyone feel welcome. Also, they are willing to work with you financially so that you can have any of your needs met. A top-notch practice.
C
1 month ago
Fast service and friendly, helpful staff.
Very pleased with my experience at Uptown Family Dentist.
S
1 month ago
Unprofessional dentist
The male owner/ dentist Dr. Yogesh Parikh threw my husband into a sever panic attack and had no remorse after the appointment. He had also put a set of gloves on touched inside my husbands mouth then rested that hand into of my husbands head and without changing the gloves then put his has in his mouth again. Mind you my husband wears a baseball cap that he works and sweats on all day during the week when he's not off. That's highly unsanitary. I called the office to make a formal complaint but because that particular dentist is the owner of the office he wouldn't let me speak to anyone higher up. The female dentist in this office however are by far the nicest dentist we have seen so far.
G
1 month ago
Great experience
Very friendly staff. High quality service. On time , no waiting. My filling was painless.
N
2 months ago
High quality service very friendly & professional.
Uptown Family Dentistry, has wonderful service and are very friendly and professional. I haven't had service done on my teeth for many years. The Dentist & staff went out of their way; to see I get advance work done on my teeth. Their work is A+ I highly recommend their service!
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and caring
My children in i have been coming here for years n we live n hour away n yes there's other dentists closer to us but I prefer to come here they know us n we're comfortable with the service they provide anybody knows it can b scary to go to the dentist they make it alot less scary n they're very reassuring.
T
2 months ago
I've been going here since I was a toddler
I've been going here since I was a toddler now I bring my daughter here and next my son will be coming here there so friendly their like family