Uptown Family Dentistry

Dentist

2626 N. 3rd St.

Harrisburg, PA 17110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
14 hours ago
Excellent customer care
I went to Uptown Family Dentisty for a root canal and crown, I'm very pleased with the results. They're also very friendly and professional.
R
3 weeks ago
Great staff and on time
Child friendly good atmosphere and great staff
T
4 weeks ago
Polite and Professional
I always have a good experience with this place. I can honestly say that I have been to a Dentist where in my opinion was nowhere up to standard with this Dentist office. My children ( ages 13-3) likes it because of the patience and professionalism the entire staff displays when getting dental services done. Job well done 👍🏾
J
4 weeks ago
The service was very professional. There was a short wait time and the staff were kind, polite, and most importantly good at their profession.
T
1 month ago
I Love this Place
Great Dentist and very professional and personable. I love the text messege reminders and emails that really help a busy man like me remember important things.
K
1 month ago
Very caring and professional
The staff is very caring as I have a serious health issue and they go out of their way to ask about my illness. They are very professional and answer all of my questions and concerns.
D
1 month ago
Very poor
Was lied to about my tooth, for 2 weeks so they charged my insurance, for it before i had it done..never go back...not honest
J
1 month ago
Great Service
The staff is very friendly and informative as to what they are doing. The Dentist is excellent! My procedure was completed very quickly and with minimal pain.
L
1 month ago
slow service
The Clients who is on time should be seen before the clients who is late should have to wait until the one who is on time is seen
N
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Treat me like family very serious professionals with a good heart.