Uptown Family Dentistry

Dentist

2626 N. 3rd St.

Harrisburg, PA 17110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Ixam being fitted for new dentures and the staff is vwry nice. I would recommend their practice to anyone.
E
2 weeks ago
Although I like the services I get there I get little confused by the front counter staff due to the fact on 3 occasions they confused my info with a person with same name
B
3 weeks ago
Professional
Very friendly and professional. Always take their time to explain everything. Keep up the great work!
J
1 month ago
My daughter loves going to see her dentist
The people are polite easy to talk to very understandable willing to take the time to figure things out with you they are also very quick they get us in and out the environment is very clean.
E
1 month ago
Loved our first visit today
Loved it!!
W
1 month ago
No real help was given, the dentist could not detect I had an infection. Such a waste of time. Unacceptable.
A
1 month ago
Professional an friendly service.
Very happy with the attention.
F
1 month ago
Professional and very good
Friday was my daughter's first day she had to come back today to get two teeth pulled the staff explained everything to her and they did a wonderful job and took their time.glad i finally found her a good dentist.
M
1 month ago
Uptown family dentistry
Today was my first appt with the practice, have to go back in two days. Everyone was very nice!!!
L
3 months ago
Professional
One of the most thorough cleanings I have ever had.