Uptown Family Dentistry

Dentist

2626 N. 3rd St.

Harrisburg, PA 17110

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Really great service
The office was pretty busy but still managed to provide great service. You could tell both the doctor himself and the assistants are very good at what they do and care about the quality of their work. Very well done!!!;
I
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I received a lot help in the reception window.
L
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional staff, personable doctor
Had a crown done, Dr went above and beyond to ensure I get the most life out the crown ! His friendly and personable personality was a pleasure. The staff were very friendly and professional. Would recommend!
C
7 months ago
Great customer service!!!😉
L
7 months ago
I was very happy leaving there today this was our first appointment and my three year old daughters first ever visit too a dentist. Sophia was crying and acting up while I was bring worked on ,yet they saw her and gave it a chance, I am very appreciative and thankful for the kindness and patience of the staff at uptown family Dentistry!!
A
8 months ago
Very nice service very friendly staff
B
8 months ago
Waiting time
I didn’t have to wait long, was in an out in a half hour!!! Staff was friendly also.
B
8 months ago
Very professional and mindful of patient during procedures
The dental work was the best I had ever received. However after I had 3 teeth pulled that were severely broken and left a gaping hole I was prescribed ib profen and tylenol. It was fine with me at the time. Then when I woke up the next morning in severe pain and over the counters weren't cutting it. I decided to call and explain that something stronger was needed i was told by the receptionist basically, that nothing more could be done. I wasn't a person seeking drugs I just wanted relief for the next day or so. So in short the dental work was superb but my aftercare wasnt met as it needed to be. Overall B+
A
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Their services are very efficient and cordial.
L
8 months ago
Complaints
Staff was not as friendly as I would expect. I like the toys that are in the waiting room for children. I'm not sure how often they are cleaned, so a sign stated how often they are cleaned would be nice. The TV was playing a show I did not want my 2 year old to watch so I turned it off, being the only one in the waiting room. A staff member turned it back on the the show that was talking about some love triangle drama and was not courteous. The dentist was respectful but when my son began to cry, he told me to come back to get my teeth filled. I did not appreciate this after I waited for half an hour after my son's exam for someone to come in, plus the dentist stated that the cavities are small so the fillings should not take long. The office has been scheduling my son's appointments on the same days and times and mine and although that may be convenient for other families, it does not work so well for me.