Uptown Family Dentistry

Dentist

2626 N. 3rd St.

Harrisburg, PA 17110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
very polite and efficient with service
T
2 weeks ago
High quality,very very good people
They are fast,but take their time in what needs to be done.i was in an hour tops! No long waiting or service.this will be my permanent dentist family!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional they were very respectful and understanding to my needs
M
1 month ago
What Tha..?
Repeat customer. Had a couple of fillings done that day. Didn't take long. The known dentist did the drilling and walked out. However, the latest dentist/hygienist (?) never identified herself or mentioned what she was going to do did the filling and walked out. She only said two words - open/close. Didn't know if she done so I sat there. In came the original dentist and answered a couple of questions. Unusual visit...
T
1 month ago
Daughters 1st dental visit here
The staff from the front desk to the dental assistance were very professional and thorough with my daughter and the dentist was amazing i would recommend this office to anybody i was very pleased this was her 1st visit there amazing im a happy Mother
D
1 month ago
Dentists
Scammers..if your on medicade..watch out,liars dont trust them or sign anything.find another dentist..lost out big time.
N
2 months ago
Horrible
R
2 months ago
They were professional and where very informative and my wait time was short
C
2 months ago
First time visiting
I went in for white fillings and came out with a BIG smile. All the staff are very helpful and communicate through the entire process. Thank you ladies!
S
3 months ago
Great Staff!
I have been visiting their office for almost 30 years now, I’m really happy with the service I receive, Great staff !