Uptown Family Dentistry

Dentist

2626 N. 3rd St.

Harrisburg, PA 17110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
They were professional and where very informative and my wait time was short
C
2 weeks ago
First time visiting
I went in for white fillings and came out with a BIG smile. All the staff are very helpful and communicate through the entire process. Thank you ladies!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Staff!
I have been visiting their office for almost 30 years now, I’m really happy with the service I receive, Great staff !
N
4 weeks ago
Poor service, do not recommend!
I waited for my 4-year old to be seen for one hour and 15 minutes. 45 minutes into waiting, when I asked how much longer it would be, the office staff acted like they could care less. They said they didn’t know. When we were finally seen, the dental hygienist was not kid friendly at all. Didn’t try to make my child feel comfortable, didn’t tell him what she was going to do before doing it, and never acknowledged the long wait. This was a rescheduled appointment from a few weeks earlier where we waited for 30 minutes only to find out their computers weren’t working and they didn’t know when they’d be back on so they couldn’t see patients. Needless to say I’m never going back!
J
1 month ago
HORRIBLE
They are Very unprofessional keep having you coming back for the same procedure and don’t do anything they just want to keep pulling your insurance keep having you coming back to waste your time they don’t do anything right ive been coming here for three months now and still waiting for the same procedure to be done this office is shitty
J
2 months ago
High quality service, very friendly yet professional.
This was by far the best dentist and dental experience I have ever had. 2 thumbs up and would highly recommend to others. Especially if you have "Obamacare" aka United Healthcare- Community Plan.
K
2 months ago
Excellent customer care
I went to Uptown Family Dentisty for a root canal and crown, I'm very pleased with the results. They're also very friendly and professional.
R
3 months ago
Great staff and on time
Child friendly good atmosphere and great staff
T
3 months ago
Polite and Professional
I always have a good experience with this place. I can honestly say that I have been to a Dentist where in my opinion was nowhere up to standard with this Dentist office. My children ( ages 13-3) likes it because of the patience and professionalism the entire staff displays when getting dental services done. Job well done 👍🏾
J
3 months ago
The service was very professional. There was a short wait time and the staff were kind, polite, and most importantly good at their profession.