Uptown Family Dentistry

Dentist

2626 N. 3rd St.

Harrisburg, PA 17110

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
The best dental experience in a long time
The staff put my mind at ease. Everyone was so nice and professional
G
1 month ago
High quality service
My son was nervous when he got the but the way the staff and Dr wasvery nice and polite he was at ease
J
1 month ago
U did a good job.
K
1 month ago
Customer support and care
I think these people have been doing this for so long, to so many patients, that they forget about the human touch/empathy. I had fillings done today and had a hard time with the water going down my throat. To me, they found it irritating, even funny. After the 5 fillings, I was told"you're done, you can go". REALLY???? I had to go to the reception desk to find out aftercare info, when to eat, and what to expect afterwards. The rest I went home and GOOGLED 👹 Also the dental assistant could use some people skills training on how to talk to a patient that's having a little trouble!!!!!!!!
K
1 month ago
Customer support and care
I think these people have been doing this for so long, to so many patients, that they forget about the human touch/empathy. I had fillings done today and had a hard time with the water going down my throat. To me, they found it irritating, even funny. After the 5 fillings, I was told"you're done, you can go". REALLY???? I had to go to the reception desk to find out aftercare info, when to eat, and what to expect afterwards. The rest I went home and GOOGLED 👹
B
2 months ago
Very good service
J
2 months ago
THANK YOU!
I have been to quite a few dentist's... This has by far been my best experience. The staff is friendly, and super organized. My original appt was scheduled for June 19th, I needed to visits. Because they are on top of cancellations I was able to fill those slots and have both visits befor my original date. I am so grateful I am one day closer to a beautiful smile!!!!
I
3 months ago
First time appointment
I am hesitant to go back after my first time there but I will give them another chance. The dentist was very personable, friendly, and seemed gentle with his work. However, I was unpleased how he didn't check his assistants work when she was done. The assistant was rough, in a hurry, and did a poor job on my filling. My tooth is rough and I'm still in pain. She was sniffling through my entire procedure, gave me dirty glasses to wear and was pulling on my face. I proceed to leave and she rushes out the door. I can say one thing, she WILL NEVER touch my mouth again. If the dentist is licensed, he should be able to do the filling. I have never been to a dentist that the assistant does more work than the lead. I will be looking into these people before I go back. Because something isn't right about this PRACTICE.
H
3 months ago
Thanks to All
H
3 months ago
Thanks to All