Uptown Family Dentistry

Dentist

2626 N. 3rd St.

Harrisburg, PA 17110

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
bad service
he was to disrespectful and only was respectful after I told him i recorded everything in the room..... which I did and I am going to report this
A
1 month ago
NASTY
SOMEONE CALL CHILD SERVCES ON THE PREGNANT LADY THAT SMOKES OR I WILL!!!!!!!
A
1 month ago
this place sucks
they do very bad work. worst office you can go to in Harrisburg. dirty. slow assiantants, ghetto front desk. the tall blonde pregnant assistant also smokes and always smells like cigs. wouldn't recommend this place to NOBODY!!!!!!!!!
B
1 month ago
Horrible Experience
I have been coming here for a while with my daughter and the service just gets worse and worse. I will not be coming back anymore. The receptionists are rude and unwelcoming and the dentist has no clue what he's doing. Even though I schedule two appointments back to back he always wants to separate us against my will. He pulled out three of my daughter's baby teeth and until this day she says she felt all of it. I saw when he injected her with local anesthesia and saw how the needle came out and back in several times. I asked him to give her more and he refused. Less then a minute after the supposed anesthesia he began to extract which was very odd to me. He also denied servicing me even though my primary had provided the clearance needed for my procedure. I write this ro hopefully save families from wasting their time and money on such horrible service.
J
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
I loved it...will recommend to a few friends I know with children so they can bring their kids here as well
L
2 months ago
Great.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
I have been coming here for years and they always do a good job with my procedures! Friendly staff and they always remember me even after months of not coming in.
E
2 months ago
Nice office
My family's first experience with this office and I'm grateful for the kind doctor and staff.
D
2 months ago
I was a little upset about me not getting my cleaning but otherwise it's a cool dental business. Doctor said that i had to get trays before i get cleaning but i didn't want to get trays.
A
2 months ago
Ixam being fitted for new dentures and the staff is vwry nice. I would recommend their practice to anyone.