Uptown Family Dentistry

Dentist

2626 N. 3rd St.

Harrisburg, PA 17110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Came in for my 6 month cleaning and was greeted with friendly reception. Didn't have to wait long took me back right away. Had X-rays done and everything was fine set up to get cleaning and once done was out the doror with my next appointment for February. Everyone was professional and friendly. Will be back. Thank you and keep up the great work☺️
N
3 years ago
It was good I like my dr alot
N
3 years ago
I was very satisfied with my dental work done today i give them an 10 on the scale from 1-10
J
3 years ago
Amazing !
Everyone is so nice, very professional! Definitely no cons
C
3 years ago
great service
My service at this office was great . I've been coming here for years and I've never had any problems. the staff is top notch. Keep up the great work
M
3 years ago
Professional, friendly service
Did not wait long for my appointment to begin. The hygienist and dentist were courteous, engaging and professional.
P
3 years ago
Uncharacteristically LONG Wait
Even being at the facility on time, there was a long wait (more than a good long hour) before the dentist saw me. I had to inquire several times when will I be called in..
Response from Uptown Family Dentistry
Our office strives to provide each patient with excellent service. We do understand that takes time and sometimes runs us behind. We would like to extend our apologies for your wait time and frustration, as we do understand that your time is just as valuable as ours.
P
3 years ago
The dentist n her dental assistance were all professional n make u feel comfortable. My grandson is 7 n he said he liked his new dentist. So that was all I needed to hear. They did their job excellent n effective. Glad I took my grandson there. Will recommend them.
Response from Uptown Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are so happy that you were satisfied with your service. Please feel free to recommend us to other family and friends. We value our patients. See you next time!