Uptown Family Dentistry

Dentist

2626 N. 3rd St.

Harrisburg, PA 17110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Not Happy At All
My children has appointments at 3pm & 330pm. They didn’t go back till 3:25pm. I sat in the office for 2 hours after 3 employees had left for the day!
S
3 months ago
The Staff, cleanliness, Dr. Desai is so welcoming and knowledgeable I feel confident in my whole family coming here.
H
4 months ago
Neutral experience
The new dentist seemed helpful and friendly but I’ve had bad experiences with reception at the front.
N
4 months ago
Dentures
Relaxing for impressions and explained well the process
K
4 months ago
Great service Great dentist they was great on the teeth I refer any one to go to this dentist
R
4 months ago
do not go here!
Dr.PARIKH is the most crooked dentist you can go to! he is an old man that doesnt know how to even work anymore i would never let that man in my mouth. place is so cheap and dont give AF about patient. worst dentist office i been to in my entire life!!! dirty dirty dirty
A
4 months ago
Not the best experience I’ve had at a dentist
I wasn’t satisfied with services at all. The hygienist in training wasn’t educated at all, her bad breath almost made me gag. The cleaning was very quick with little effort but into it. Customer service wasn’t that great at all. The Doctor was probably the most helpful but I only saw him for about 5 minutes. I am willing to give them another chance but I was very upset after I left.
V
5 months ago
professional and friendly service,
C
6 months ago
Everyone was polite and very helpful and the dentist was great she explained everything to me about the procedures for getting my partials and extractions I had confidence in her she was very kind and professional
A
6 months ago
Very caring and polite doctor and staff.
I had a very good experience my second time to this office in getting my dental procedures done. I am and always have been very frightened to go to the dentist no matter what procedure I was having done. The doctor and staff were very caring and polite to my needs as a client going through some tough procedures with them the second time I came for their services. I can’t thank them enough for the kind and considerate way that they tended to my needs. Thank you kindly and I will be back in a few weeks to continue my dental needs with you.