Uptown Family Dentistry

Dentist

2626 N. 3rd St.

Harrisburg, PA 17110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Comfortable with their level of service.
H
6 months ago
Friendly and Funny
The dentist took my mind off my nervousness. I actually really liked him and I will refer my friends to them.
J
6 months ago
Professional
High quality service, staff friendly, dentist very informative
A
6 months ago
Not Happy At All
My children has appointments at 3pm & 330pm. They didn’t go back till 3:25pm. I sat in the office for 2 hours after 3 employees had left for the day!
S
6 months ago
The Staff, cleanliness, Dr. Desai is so welcoming and knowledgeable I feel confident in my whole family coming here.
H
7 months ago
Neutral experience
The new dentist seemed helpful and friendly but I’ve had bad experiences with reception at the front.
N
7 months ago
Dentures
Relaxing for impressions and explained well the process
K
7 months ago
Great service Great dentist they was great on the teeth I refer any one to go to this dentist
R
7 months ago
do not go here!
Dr.PARIKH is the most crooked dentist you can go to! he is an old man that doesnt know how to even work anymore i would never let that man in my mouth. place is so cheap and dont give AF about patient. worst dentist office i been to in my entire life!!! dirty dirty dirty
A
7 months ago
Not the best experience I’ve had at a dentist
I wasn’t satisfied with services at all. The hygienist in training wasn’t educated at all, her bad breath almost made me gag. The cleaning was very quick with little effort but into it. Customer service wasn’t that great at all. The Doctor was probably the most helpful but I only saw him for about 5 minutes. I am willing to give them another chance but I was very upset after I left.