Uptown Family Dentistry

Dentist

2626 N. 3rd St.

Harrisburg, PA 17110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
This was my babys first visit to a dentist, there was no interaction between the technician and my 1 year old child, in and out in 15 minutes pitiful
T
6 months ago
Wait time
Sat in the waiting room a half an hour past my appointment time, their schedule is obviously too full to get to all of their customers, I will find a new dentist
A
7 months ago
Unsantitize Unprofessional Dentist
I took my grandchildren to this dentist one was suppose to have 2 cavities filled after being she was supposedly had 2 done last month. My grandson was supposed to have teeth sealed he informed me the dentist put his fingers in his mouth without using gloves not professional. They claim my granddaughter cavity came out from last month so it had to be done again she's 6 yrs old if they don't know how to fill a cavity I'm not going to have her going through the pain of needles in her mouth and drilling of her teeth that are coming out anyway it's still her baby teeth. No they will be going to another dentist that are professionals.
C
8 months ago
bad service
he was to disrespectful and only was respectful after I told him i recorded everything in the room..... which I did and I am going to report this
A
8 months ago
NASTY
SOMEONE CALL CHILD SERVCES ON THE PREGNANT LADY THAT SMOKES OR I WILL!!!!!!!
A
8 months ago
this place sucks
they do very bad work. worst office you can go to in Harrisburg. dirty. slow assiantants, ghetto front desk. the tall blonde pregnant assistant also smokes and always smells like cigs. wouldn't recommend this place to NOBODY!!!!!!!!!
B
8 months ago
Horrible Experience
I have been coming here for a while with my daughter and the service just gets worse and worse. I will not be coming back anymore. The receptionists are rude and unwelcoming and the dentist has no clue what he's doing. Even though I schedule two appointments back to back he always wants to separate us against my will. He pulled out three of my daughter's baby teeth and until this day she says she felt all of it. I saw when he injected her with local anesthesia and saw how the needle came out and back in several times. I asked him to give her more and he refused. Less then a minute after the supposed anesthesia he began to extract which was very odd to me. He also denied servicing me even though my primary had provided the clearance needed for my procedure. I write this ro hopefully save families from wasting their time and money on such horrible service.
J
9 months ago
Professional & friendly
I loved it...will recommend to a few friends I know with children so they can bring their kids here as well
L
9 months ago
Great.
A
9 months ago
High quality service
I have been coming here for years and they always do a good job with my procedures! Friendly staff and they always remember me even after months of not coming in.