Uptown Family Dentistry

Dentist

2626 N. 3rd St.

Harrisburg, PA 17110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
do not go here!
Dr.PARIKH is the most crooked dentist you can go to! he is an old man that doesnt know how to even work anymore i would never let that man in my mouth. place is so cheap and dont give AF about patient. worst dentist office i been to in my entire life!!! dirty dirty dirty
A
9 months ago
Not the best experience I’ve had at a dentist
I wasn’t satisfied with services at all. The hygienist in training wasn’t educated at all, her bad breath almost made me gag. The cleaning was very quick with little effort but into it. Customer service wasn’t that great at all. The Doctor was probably the most helpful but I only saw him for about 5 minutes. I am willing to give them another chance but I was very upset after I left.
V
10 months ago
professional and friendly service,
C
11 months ago
Everyone was polite and very helpful and the dentist was great she explained everything to me about the procedures for getting my partials and extractions I had confidence in her she was very kind and professional
A
11 months ago
Very caring and polite doctor and staff.
I had a very good experience my second time to this office in getting my dental procedures done. I am and always have been very frightened to go to the dentist no matter what procedure I was having done. The doctor and staff were very caring and polite to my needs as a client going through some tough procedures with them the second time I came for their services. I can’t thank them enough for the kind and considerate way that they tended to my needs. Thank you kindly and I will be back in a few weeks to continue my dental needs with you.
T
11 months ago
This was my babys first visit to a dentist, there was no interaction between the technician and my 1 year old child, in and out in 15 minutes pitiful
T
11 months ago
Wait time
Sat in the waiting room a half an hour past my appointment time, their schedule is obviously too full to get to all of their customers, I will find a new dentist
A
1 year ago
Unsantitize Unprofessional Dentist
I took my grandchildren to this dentist one was suppose to have 2 cavities filled after being she was supposedly had 2 done last month. My grandson was supposed to have teeth sealed he informed me the dentist put his fingers in his mouth without using gloves not professional. They claim my granddaughter cavity came out from last month so it had to be done again she's 6 yrs old if they don't know how to fill a cavity I'm not going to have her going through the pain of needles in her mouth and drilling of her teeth that are coming out anyway it's still her baby teeth. No they will be going to another dentist that are professionals.
C
1 year ago
bad service
he was to disrespectful and only was respectful after I told him i recorded everything in the room..... which I did and I am going to report this
A
1 year ago
NASTY
SOMEONE CALL CHILD SERVCES ON THE PREGNANT LADY THAT SMOKES OR I WILL!!!!!!!