Uptown Family Dentistry

Dentist

2626 N. 3rd St.

Harrisburg, PA 17110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 months ago
Professional & friendly
I loved it...will recommend to a few friends I know with children so they can bring their kids here as well
L
12 months ago
Great.
A
12 months ago
High quality service
I have been coming here for years and they always do a good job with my procedures! Friendly staff and they always remember me even after months of not coming in.
E
12 months ago
Nice office
My family's first experience with this office and I'm grateful for the kind doctor and staff.
D
12 months ago
I was a little upset about me not getting my cleaning but otherwise it's a cool dental business. Doctor said that i had to get trays before i get cleaning but i didn't want to get trays.
A
1 year ago
Ixam being fitted for new dentures and the staff is vwry nice. I would recommend their practice to anyone.
E
1 year ago
Although I like the services I get there I get little confused by the front counter staff due to the fact on 3 occasions they confused my info with a person with same name
B
1 year ago
Professional
Very friendly and professional. Always take their time to explain everything. Keep up the great work!
J
1 year ago
My daughter loves going to see her dentist
The people are polite easy to talk to very understandable willing to take the time to figure things out with you they are also very quick they get us in and out the environment is very clean.
E
1 year ago
Loved our first visit today
Loved it!!