Uptown Family Dentistry

Dentist

2626 N. 3rd St.

Harrisburg, PA 17110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Great 1st Check up
This was my daughter first time to this dentist and it was a great experience for her. She was very scared but the stuff was great. She can’t wait to go back in 6 months.
C
2 years ago
The staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. Glad I chose this office.
E
2 years ago
Very professional and considerate
They are professional, polite, and very efficient. This will be our permanent family dentistry.
L
2 years ago
I have been going since I was child now my children are going and I love how comfortable they make them feel.
M
2 years ago
very polite and efficient with service
T
2 years ago
High quality,very very good people
They are fast,but take their time in what needs to be done.i was in an hour tops! No long waiting or service.this will be my permanent dentist family!
M
2 years ago
Very professional they were very respectful and understanding to my needs
M
2 years ago
What Tha..?
Repeat customer. Had a couple of fillings done that day. Didn't take long. The known dentist did the drilling and walked out. However, the latest dentist/hygienist (?) never identified herself or mentioned what she was going to do did the filling and walked out. She only said two words - open/close. Didn't know if she done so I sat there. In came the original dentist and answered a couple of questions. Unusual visit...
T
2 years ago
Daughters 1st dental visit here
The staff from the front desk to the dental assistance were very professional and thorough with my daughter and the dentist was amazing i would recommend this office to anybody i was very pleased this was her 1st visit there amazing im a happy Mother
D
2 years ago
Dentists
Scammers..if your on medicade..watch out,liars dont trust them or sign anything.find another dentist..lost out big time.