Uptown Family Dentistry

Dentist

2626 N. 3rd St.

Harrisburg, PA 17110

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
I have been going since I was child now my children are going and I love how comfortable they make them feel.
M
1 year ago
very polite and efficient with service
T
1 year ago
High quality,very very good people
They are fast,but take their time in what needs to be done.i was in an hour tops! No long waiting or service.this will be my permanent dentist family!
M
1 year ago
Very professional they were very respectful and understanding to my needs
M
1 year ago
What Tha..?
Repeat customer. Had a couple of fillings done that day. Didn't take long. The known dentist did the drilling and walked out. However, the latest dentist/hygienist (?) never identified herself or mentioned what she was going to do did the filling and walked out. She only said two words - open/close. Didn't know if she done so I sat there. In came the original dentist and answered a couple of questions. Unusual visit...
T
1 year ago
Daughters 1st dental visit here
The staff from the front desk to the dental assistance were very professional and thorough with my daughter and the dentist was amazing i would recommend this office to anybody i was very pleased this was her 1st visit there amazing im a happy Mother
D
2 years ago
Dentists
Scammers..if your on medicade..watch out,liars dont trust them or sign anything.find another dentist..lost out big time.
N
2 years ago
Horrible
R
2 years ago
They were professional and where very informative and my wait time was short
C
2 years ago
First time visiting
I went in for white fillings and came out with a BIG smile. All the staff are very helpful and communicate through the entire process. Thank you ladies!