Uptown Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3715 Prytania St

SUITE 380

New Orleans, LA 70115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Me and my kids love Dr.Holmes he is THEE BESTT!!....
E
4 days ago
Great experience every time
I am so grateful for Dr. Holmes and his staff. My son has autism and getting his teeth cleaned by such understanding and patient people has been a relief. So glad to have them!
A
6 days ago
Dr. Holmes and his staff are very caring and attentive. My daughter loves to go to the dentist!
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable staff and Quick Service!
The staff at Uptown Pediatric Dentistry are an awesome team. My 2 year old child has gotten comfortable going here because they really know how to keep him attentive and minimize any fears he may have. Everyone is treated fairly and with great attention and care. Great job!
E
2 weeks ago
Great dentist for kids
We love coming here. It’s nice because the whole experience is tailored to kids. My children are still intimidated by the dentist, but Dr. Holmes and his staff do everything possible to make it a great experience. They love coming here. I really want to start my kids off right so they have positive expectations regarding a visit to the dentist, and I feel this practice is a great start!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful office
Dr. Holmes and all staff are the most friendly and helpful staff of any doctors office I’ve experienced. I have 3 children that are patients and highly recommend them!
S
1 month ago
Professional, organized and friendly facility
A clean, and very kid inviting dental office. The staff is educated, professional and polite. They do an exceptional job even with the most difficult patients, one of which I have. Highly recommend and will keep coming back.
T
1 month ago
Very Accommodating
We needed panoramic ex-rays for orthodontic use and the staff fit us in! Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Easiest and Best Pediatric Dental Visits EVER
Dr. Holmes' staff and appt.'s are always a breeze to get in and out with in 30 mins. My daughter loves going to the dentist from chocolate flavored tooth cleanings to the toys and stickers. The experience is always positive and at 2.5 yrs old she likes to go to the dentist! I can't think of anything out of the way negative, except the office is tucked away in the Touro Medical Bldg. on Prytania, so it's not always the easiest to find parking, but I find scheduling visit early in the morning has made it easier to find parking.
K
1 month ago
best care and quality
This is the best place is you have kids who are anxious about going to the dentist. My kids feel at home with the staff and safe, warm, kids friendly environement at uptown pediatric. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who ask.