Uptown Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3715 Prytania St

SUITE 380

New Orleans, LA 70115

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great Kids Dentist Office
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They made it easy to bring a baby and a toddler in for checkups. Saw the practice’s new dentist, Dr. Susan, this time. She was lovely.
J
3 weeks ago
Great emergency care!!
Dr Holmes and staff worked quickly to see our son who lost a tooth unexpectedly. What was a traumatic event for us, they worked through seamlessly. I am so thankful!
M
4 weeks ago
So Professional and Friendly
We came this morning and everyone was so great! We came in an out in 15 mins and my kid was great and they were very patient and courteous. Will miss Dr. Holmes
S
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient
I was in and out with my toddler for his checkup. Our appointment started right on time, and he got his cleaning and exam done quickly. He was smiling when he left - loaded down with stickers and toys.
N
2 months ago
High Quality services
Excellent
M
2 months ago
Very gentle
Uptown dentistry provided prompt competent service. Would recommend
T
2 months ago
Always A Pleasure
Pleased
A
2 months ago
Fabulous!
I love Dr. Holmes and his staff. We started out with him because I’d heard he was good with all kinds of kids. My son was VERY scared of certain stimuli especially with his head. Dr. Holmes knew just what to do. We’ve used him for 8 years now with absolutely no complaints. ❤️
E
2 months ago
Amazing every time
This office is a dream! Every person you encounter is extremely polite and helpful. They make my children feel so comfortable. My kids look forward to every dentist appointment.
D
2 months ago
Great clinic, easy appointments