Uptown Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3715 Prytania St

SUITE 380

New Orleans, LA 70115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Wonderful dentist's office
Everyone at the office is friendly and professional. Dr. Holmes is great with the kids and always put them at ease. Cleanings and procedures are quick and painless, and the kids love watching movies and getting their stickers and prizes at the end. We wouldn't go anywhere else!
H
3 days ago
Everyone there is awesome! My kids actually don't want to leave the dentist!
J
5 days ago
Timely service
I recently called the office for an issue with my daughter that I was concerned about. I was hoping for a same day appointment. The staff worked to fit me in and corrected the issue on the spot. Great service. Thanks.
C
1 week ago
Great been coming here for almost 11yrswit all 3 of my kids...
D
2 weeks ago
As always, the staff is warm and inviting and wonderful with my boys. We were in and out quickly and the boys only missed 30mins of school!! We love Dr. Holmes and his staff!
T
2 weeks ago
friendly service
fast and friendly service. nice office. parents are allowed to sit with children during services. very thorough cleanings.
V
4 weeks ago
You guys are great. So kind to our kids and thorough.
C
1 month ago
This was our first time visiting Uptown Pediatric Dentistry. I am pleased with the service I received. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Holmes is very good with my son. We have had bad experiences in the past with other dentist. I will recommend everyone I know!!! Looking foward to our next visit.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Once again, my children had a wonderful experience with Dr. Holmes and his caring staff. They look forward to their 6 month check ups.
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, caring staff
The staff is always very polite and nice and professional when I bring my daughter into the office. Dr. Holmes is very good with my daughter and I would highly recommend Dr Holmes to anyone.