Uptown Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3715 Prytania St

SUITE 380

New Orleans, LA 70115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Super kid friendly
Great 1st appointment for my three year old son. Offices and staff extremely kid friendly. My son has been asking nonstop when are we going back to see Dr. Holmes! Very happy with the service provided and would definitely recommend!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality and professionalism
My family's experience with uptown pediatric dentistry was great as it always is. The receptionist was nice and friendly. The doctor and his assistants are always kind, gental and very informative.
K
3 weeks ago
Making Progress
Dr. Holmes and his entire staff are very patient and caring towards thier clients. I absolutely love the kid friendly environment i.e. movie room with the red certians, there are TVs on the ceiling for the clients to watch while the doctor exams their teeth.
D
1 month ago
Everyone at the office is very professional and caring the atmosphere is very kid friendly and relaxed. Dr Holmes is very understanding and calm and great with the kids.
E
2 months ago
Great office!
All of the staff are very friendly and welcoming. The office is very clean and nicely decorated that separates it from all other dental offices. They go above and beyond to make sure that all patients are at ease and comfortable with anything that they do. I have recommended this office to others, and will continue to!! We have been at this office for almost 7 years now!
T
2 months ago
Awesome and efficient.
My 4 yr old S on walked right in and felt at home. The office is geared toward the development of children and soothing for the parents. The staff are helpful, direct, understanding and kind. We will be back!!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My kids have been going to Dr Holmes since we moved back in 2010. We love his office and the kids do as well!
Z
2 months ago
Good
T
2 months ago
Professional and kid friendly
Dr. Holmes is so nice 👍 and caring for all the kids my daughter loves going to the dentist lol
B
2 months ago
Great first dentist appointment for my 3 year old
My son was excited for his first dentist appointment; we've been preparing by reading books. When we got to the glass door and looked in, he was excited. There were some toys, and a few electronic games, one that is interactive so he got to play with another child which was nice. We were early, so the wait seemed longer, but it really wasn't much past our appointment time. When we were called back, my son needed to pause at the back room. It's an open space, with several of the medical tables. They were really kind and patient and welcoming. Another hygienist was with an older girl, and she smiled and waved. Our hygienist Laura was really good with him, talking about the interests (from his forms), showing him some toys, making him more at ease. He still didn't want to lay on the table, so he sat on my lap with his head in the hygienist's and it worked out fine. By the end, he loved the dentist's office and is excited to go back. :)