Uptown Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3715 Prytania St

SUITE 380

New Orleans, LA 70115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 hours ago
Professional
The staff and Dr. Holmes are always friendly. My family and I always look forward to visiting.
D
2 days ago
Best in the city!
This is the best Dental office in the city! My kids are always happy to come to the dentist! Dr.Stephen Holmes is very gentle he always thoroughly explains what he is doing and cares about his patient's! The whole staff at uptown pediatric dentistry is friendly and amazing! Kudos to the whole crew!😊😉
E
1 week ago
Great service, fun office, attentive dentist with great chair side manner. My son keeps asking to go back!
M
2 weeks ago
This is the place
Free and abundant parking in the street or car park. Reception full of child friendly games and toys. Wonderful staff. Punctual time keeping. Amazing dentists. My son will be coming here in perpetuity.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and compassionate team
Dr. Holmes is extremely patient and knowledgeable. We received prompt service in a caring environment.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My son was very nervous, but Dr. Holmes and his staff made him feel very comfortable during the procedure.
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Care Provided
These people are great at what they do. We received excellent service from start to finish. They made my child really feel comfortable which made for an effective visit. Love the decor of the office and how appealing it is to kids. The staff are amazing and amazingly patient. Dr. Holmes will be our dentist of choice and we will definitely be recommending him to our friends.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality staff
We love coming here. Very clean. Maddie and Wesley had a great appointment with the staff here.
T
1 month ago
I love Dr.Holmes
I love the way the care and cater to the kids. My daughter was originally going to Kool Smiles and they scared her and she didn’t want to be touched. I was recommended by Kool Smiles to bring her here.The whole team as a whole is welcoming, friendly and professional. Thanks Guys
T
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Kid friendly
I had the honors of accompanying my nephew to his dentist appointment. Upon arrival he was a little nervous and resistant, once he entered the office his mood immediately changed. The office was so inviting with video games to play, books, toys and stuff animals to occupy the patients while they wait. My nephew's dental hygienist, Laura, was kind, patient, and thorough and made his experience a great one! Thanks so much.