Uptown Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2100 Broadway

Oakland, CA 94612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denisebassallendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Kind and empathetic staff
Dr. Franklin is amazing with my two children. One of my kids is on the autism spectrum and she and the entire staff make his experience calm and peaceful each time.
R
3 weeks ago
Best Place for your kids!
I’m a first time mom and my daughter fell from a chair and knocked her tooth out. This place did everything they can to help me, even with the insurance problem they are so patient and friendly. I highly recommend this place to any parents that need dental care for their children.
S
4 weeks ago
Very patient!
My son recently had multiple cavities filled and now had four baby teerh extracted. I am amazed at how Dr. Denise and staff supported him through this with explanation, calm manner and engaging him in his interests. He has previously not gotten through cleanings at other practices, so these visits with Dr. Denise have been a huge accomplishment and a confidence booster! The token prizes are also a good incentive for him:)
S
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
My son is in the autism spectrum. Getting in the building is a battle, so you just can imagine trying to get him to open his mouth for Dr. Denise. Dr. Denise and professionals are patient, gentle and knowledgeable to his needs. I’m thankful to have them available to us. Thank you and entire staff for being welcoming and patient with us. 🙏🏼
K
1 month ago
Happy Smiles
Nothing bad to say about this diverse group of dental peeps. Their diversity unites only in quality, competentcy and fun happy service.
H
1 month ago
The best!
We love Dr. Denise, have been seeing her for years and my kids love going. They are professional, loving and attentive.
B
1 month ago
Consistency, patience & understanding
Dr.Denise is very attentive to not only the needs of the patients but also of the parents. Overall the staff is warm & welcoming. I dread the day we have to move on to an adult dental practice 😞
S
2 months ago
kids love her!
my kids love coming to the dentist! dr denise is patient, friendly and makes every visit fun for them and informative for parents!
A
2 months ago
Incredible
My daughter didn’t want to leave the dentist when it was time to go. Great care and kid-centered approach. I wish I had a dentist like this one growing up! Thank staff, Dr. Denise and Dental Asst Donna for a great experience!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Denise was superb. I loved how she handled my 2 year old’s first visit to the dentist. She knew exactly how to help ease my daughter’s fear. The staff were also great. They were helpful and very friendly. Overall, our first experience to the office was wonderful.