Uptown Smile

Dentist

3100 W Lake St

Ste 305

Minneapolis, MN 55416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

uptownsmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Exceptional teeth cleaning today!
I was so impressed with the thorough job the dental hygienist provided today. She took the time needed to make sure my teeth were cleaned right. Well done!! And, it was great seeing Dr. Hamilton, too. I appreciate what an expert she is in all things dental and will be working with her to deal with sleep apnea issues I'm addressing. It's nice to have such a trusted resource available. Thank you!!
A
2 months ago
Great people
Coming in for fillings is never fun, I think everyone can agree with that. However, the people at Uptown Smile were wonderful. They checked to make sure I was comfortable and that I couldn't feel a thing. The unspoken communication between Dr. Hamilton and her staff were perfect, I had never felt more safe than in that chair. If any time in the future I might need another filling, I don't wish to go anywhere else.
L
3 months ago
Always professional, friendly, and helpful
Dr. Prochaska and staff are always welcoming and professional. I have almost no worries when going to see them. I do hate getting the numbing shots, but otherwise the experience is highly positive! I always recommend to my friends!!
H
5 months ago
None better
It's true that I haven't been to many dentists. Why? Because Great Good Fortune brought me to Uptown Smile over 20 years ago. When you find the best, why look beyond it? I'm sure that I'm a candidate for "Worst Patient Ever" because I'm anxious, I had no dental care when I was young, my teeth are very sensitive and I'm always having to raise my left hand (the signal to stop, please) so I can swallow. Yet the entire staff treats me with nothing but kindness. Nancy Hamilton is an artist, a scientist and a perfectionist at her profession. Twice I've been away and had to see a dentist (in each case nothing was actually wrong). Both dentists commented on the high quality of care my teeth had obviously (to their professional eye) received. Who could ask for more? Not I.
L
7 months ago
Professional service, relaxed atmosphere
Uptown Smile's staff is courteous and friendly, they make sure that the patience is comfortable and at ease. They are extremely professional, pay attention to detail and always make me feel welcome.
P
7 months ago
On time
All went well. Started on time, and ended at appropriate time. As always, Dr. Hamilton was kind and gentle.
C
8 months ago
A good day
Always glad to get my smile improved at Uptown Smile. The reception was great and helpful. Cleaning part was a little rough - the new water plaque remover made my gums hurt - super uncomfortable. Otherwise, all good. See y'all in 6 months!
A
8 months ago
Great dental visit
I arrived to get my 6 month cleaning and not only did I get that, but when decay was found, they were able to take care of it at that appointment so I didn't have to return. That also meant I didn't have to pre-medicate again. Painless and pleasant.
J
10 months ago
Professional, high-quality service!
Dr. P. and dental hygienist Mai are true professionals! Dr.P. gave me back my smile after 50 years! He's the best.
V
10 months ago
High quality service. Very competent.
Had x-rays and had my implant dentures cleaned. I learned a lot and really appreciated the cleaning instructions. Painless!