Uptown Smile

Dentist

3100 W Lake St

Ste 305

Minneapolis, MN 55416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

uptownsmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional, high-quality service!
Dr. P. and dental hygienist Mai are true professionals! Dr.P. gave me back my smile after 50 years! He's the best.
V
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Very competent.
Had x-rays and had my implant dentures cleaned. I learned a lot and really appreciated the cleaning instructions. Painless!
B
1 month ago
Cleaning time!
Had a great teeth cleaning - Mi is a thorough and gentle hygienist. Dr P was good with his exam, answered my questions. Been going there for years - they have always gotten me in for emergencies. The staff know me, ask about my wife, are prompt and friendly.
L
1 month ago
As always care at Uptown Smile is superb!
My experiences at Uptown Smile have been consistently professional and courteous. I have been a patient at this dental office since the 1980's and have never hesitated to recommend them to others. They are an outstanding dental clinic!
K
1 month ago
I need a crown replaced which had fallen off through my own stupidity. Dr. P. was great.
J
3 months ago
A very good experience today.
W
3 months ago
The BEST dentist EVER
I love my dentist! Dr. Nancy Hamilton is great - she has the best bedside manner and will put you completely at ease. I've been seeing her for years and she's done just about every dental procedure on me (root canals, pulling teeth...). The procedures are always painless because she is constantly checking in to make sure you are totally numb. She's also dedicated to giving you the best looking outcome. She had to put a crown on one of my teeth and couldn't find what she considered to be an exact match to the color of the tooth so she sent me to the lab to make sure they could replicate it - and it wasn't even a front tooth! And if all that isn't good enough, they have a little dog at the clinic that will sit in your lap if that will make you feel better. To sum it up - she totally rocks. I've referred so many friends to her and we all think she's fantastic.
P
3 months ago
Great service
As has always been my experience, my periodic checkup was done efficiently and professionally. I trust the work they do on on my teeth and the care they show me.
L
3 months ago
Great service
Uptown Smile always provides professional and friendly service. I have been with them for many years and continue to be impressed by how up to date they stay with the latest dental technology.
G
4 months ago
Recent Appt At Uptown Smiles.
Very thorough. I learned things about myself that I didn't even know. Very easy to work with, even financially.Dr. Hamilton and the entire staff is easy to work with. I need to remember a treat for "Jackson", the office mascot and new found friend. :-)