UR Dental

Dentist

11821 Artesia Blvd.

Artesia, CA 90701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Highly recommended!
Today I had to go to Dr Chu’s office because my already filled tooth has some sensitivity. I called up Dr Chu and she gave me an appointment right away and took care of it. She is so good. Very professional and kind.I highly recommend Dr Chu for anyone looking out for dentists..
S
3 months ago
Excellent dentist
My family has been going to Dr.Chu's office for the past many years. Recommended by one of my friend .Dr Chu is very friendly ,kind , professional and on top of it a good dentist. She takes time to look at the problem and explains to us clearly.We are blessed that we have Dr Chu as our dentist.I highly recommend this office to everyone & looking forward to my next visit.
L
4 months ago
Great dentist
She is the best professional dentist that I have ever had. I always have wonderful experience with her. Thank you!
C
7 months ago
The BEST Dentist, ever!!
We always have a wonderful experience during our visits with Dr. Chu. She is the best, I promise! Very honest & knowledgeable, very thorough and so sweet! She is also very gentle. We are blessed to have her as our dentist. & she’s awesome with kids! It was my 2-year old’s first dentist appointment last week and she made her feel so comfortable. Thank you Dr. Chu, for being so amazing!!!
A
8 months ago
Great dentist
D
8 months ago
Friendly and comfortable
Always friendly and comfortable
J
9 months ago
Dr. Chu to the rescue!
I had a major toothache for 3 days, with no sleep, unable to eat and non-stop headache/migraine. Knowing that Dr. Chu was on vacation, I called and left a message anyways, hoping that when she returns, she will give me some advice on temp pain relief while she puts me in the next available slot. Surprisingly the next day, first thing I got was a call from Dr. Chu herself (who happened to return from vacay), following up on my condition and offering to see me right away in between her appts since this was an emergency. Thank goodness to Dr. Chu for coming to the rescue!
C
11 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Chu really knows her stuff! She is so nice and gentle. I would recommend her to everyone! She has a way with kids! She made my 5 year old feel at ease and was able to actually work on her teeth.
J
11 months ago
Comfortable and easy
It had been a while since I had gone in to see Dr. Chu. My experience there is always so easy and relaxing. I had to have a lot of work done so it took some time but she made sure I was comfortable and not in any kind of pain. She is very professional and cared about her patients.
M
12 months ago
Always professional, friendly, and reasonably affordable
Dr. Chu and her staff are top notch when it comes to their dental service. They show superb professionalism, friendliness, and provide reasonable prices for dental services. They make you feel comfortable when they do procedures. Dr. Chu is excellent when answering your questions and concerns. She tells you right away how much insurance covers for procedures and your part of the out-of-pocket payment. Her sister and her dental assistants are very nice. I highly recommend this dental office the same way we were referred to Dr. Chu.