UR Dental


11821 Artesia Blvd.

Artesia, CA 90701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 month ago
Dr Chu and UR Dental are the best. She is thorough yet gentle.
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Very caring and competent dentist.
2 months ago
Good service
The staff there was professional and is very caring of what the customers would prefer in terms of comfort.
3 months ago
Amazing Service, Professionalism, Sensitivity and Efficiency
Dr. Chu diagnosed my problem and had me fitted with my first crown within days. I am a ‘wimp’ when it comes dental work. She explained the procedure and was very patient with me. She remembers details about her patients which makes her services highly personal. She is professional, patient and efficient.
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.
I have been going to this dental office for 6years. Every visits Dr Chu is very friendly and makes me relax during procedure. Some dentists ask to do unnecessary procedure. But she is not. She is very honest and know what is the best for clients. I satisfy each visit.
5 months ago
I am an older patient and have been to many many dentists,so I feel qualified to rank Dr.Chu as an absolute 10.She explains,is gentle,only will do what is needed and best of all her prices are reasonable and not inflated.She is friendly but at the same time professional.She has done a lot of work on my teeth and there has never been a problem.
5 months ago
Dr. Chu provides high quality, knowledgeable service in a friendly manner!
Dr. Chu did a specialized crown for me that is stronger than the typical crown. It resists the stress from teeth grinding. I am very happy to have this crown (which looks very nice) and the piece of mind that comes with it. Thank you, Dr. Chu.
6 months ago
Love her she's so great at what she does I really recommend her
6 months ago
Very personal and pleasant experience
Love Dr. Chu! She explains every process and makes sure you're okay every step of the way.
6 months ago
Super friendly, Great experience if you are nervous about dental visits
I had to take my 8 year old son in for his annual visit and Dr. Chu answered all his questions (and he had many) with patience and honesty. He was very very nervous but she was able to relax him enough to do what she had to do. Thanks Dr. Chu!