UR Dental

Dentist

11821 Artesia Blvd.

Artesia, CA 90701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great dentist
D
5 days ago
Friendly and comfortable
Always friendly and comfortable
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Chu to the rescue!
I had a major toothache for 3 days, with no sleep, unable to eat and non-stop headache/migraine. Knowing that Dr. Chu was on vacation, I called and left a message anyways, hoping that when she returns, she will give me some advice on temp pain relief while she puts me in the next available slot. Surprisingly the next day, first thing I got was a call from Dr. Chu herself (who happened to return from vacay), following up on my condition and offering to see me right away in between her appts since this was an emergency. Thank goodness to Dr. Chu for coming to the rescue!
C
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Chu really knows her stuff! She is so nice and gentle. I would recommend her to everyone! She has a way with kids! She made my 5 year old feel at ease and was able to actually work on her teeth.
J
3 months ago
Comfortable and easy
It had been a while since I had gone in to see Dr. Chu. My experience there is always so easy and relaxing. I had to have a lot of work done so it took some time but she made sure I was comfortable and not in any kind of pain. She is very professional and cared about her patients.
M
4 months ago
Always professional, friendly, and reasonably affordable
Dr. Chu and her staff are top notch when it comes to their dental service. They show superb professionalism, friendliness, and provide reasonable prices for dental services. They make you feel comfortable when they do procedures. Dr. Chu is excellent when answering your questions and concerns. She tells you right away how much insurance covers for procedures and your part of the out-of-pocket payment. Her sister and her dental assistants are very nice. I highly recommend this dental office the same way we were referred to Dr. Chu.
C
5 months ago
Dr Chu and UR Dental are the best. She is thorough yet gentle.
K
5 months ago
Great Dentist
Very caring and competent dentist.
S
6 months ago
Good service
The staff there was professional and is very caring of what the customers would prefer in terms of comfort.
C
7 months ago
Amazing Service, Professionalism, Sensitivity and Efficiency
Dr. Chu diagnosed my problem and had me fitted with my first crown within days. I am a ‘wimp’ when it comes dental work. She explained the procedure and was very patient with me. She remembers details about her patients which makes her services highly personal. She is professional, patient and efficient.