Urban Escapes LLC

Landscaper

Boise, ID 83703

Idaho Contracting Business Licence: RCE-18118
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

boiselandscapingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Reliable Service
We have hired Urban Escapes for three different yard design projects. Our experience was nothing but the Best! Terri was very receptive to our wants and needs and gave us a design for a raised garden that exceeded expectations. Her crew was always on time, they cleaned the area each day and left our property in better shape than when they came in. Terry was also very budget conscious and gave us ideas and options that were less expensive than we thought they would be and will still stand the test of time. Her crew was meticulous and precise in creating the design of our entryway and repairing and replacing the existing drainage system. They are also very knowledgeable about plants, planting and trimming with very creative ideas. We will continue to call them for future yard and landscaping needs. We would recommend this company to everyone, and we have!
S
6 months ago
A magical experience!
I would like to take time to thank the team of Urban Escapes, for turning my backyard into a magical experience. My wife and I are first time home owners, and needed our yard landscaped. It was really daunting thinking about the cost of getting something like this done professionally. The owner's Urban Escapes Terri, and Vicki came to our home to do a consultation, and really listened to us, and also have us some really great ideas. The quote was fair and responsible. These ladies and their crew of experts turned our backyard from a eyesore of dirt and weeds into my opinion The Garden of Eden! Thank you ladies, and your friendly crew of experts for getting our yard done in a timely matter, you did a lovely job well done! We will definitely continue having you help us with our landscaping needs in the near future, and referring friends, and acquaintances etc. to you as well. P. S. I can't wait to see my yard again this spring after all the snow melts! Thanks again your new loyal customers The Navarro family
T
6 months ago
Quality Service
We have used Urban Escapes since 2007 for new landscaping projects and landscape maintenance. They have designed and constructed several projects for us at our primary residence in Eagle, as well as a total redesign landscape project at our vacation home in McCall. In McCall Terri and her construction crew placed several VERY LARGE granite boulders to create a tiered effect. Along with large evergreens, perennials and fescue they created exactly what we had envisioned. Terri and her crew are very conscientious, dependable and trustworthy. You can always count on Urban Escapes to answer the phone when you call! I highly recommend Urban Escapes for all your landscaping needs. You will be happy!
Response from Urban Escapes LLC
Tammy you are always such a pleasure to work with! Thank you for your kind words and support over the years.
B
7 months ago
Amazing company who creates and executes at the top of the landscaping game!
Response from Urban Escapes LLC
Thank you Becky, I look forward to working with you again!
R
7 months ago
Transformed our backyard
We had an overgrown, mish-mosh of a backyard. Urban Escapes literally transformed it into a serene oasis complete with paver walkways, water features, lighting, raised beds, and fabulous plants. From demolition, to reconstruction Urban Escapes staff were professional, creative problem solvers who were a delight to work with. After seeing the transformation of your yard, Urban Escapes was contracted by neighbors to do their projects and were asked to reconfigure our front yard, too. I would highly recommend Urban Escapes for both large and small projects.
Response from Urban Escapes LLC
What transformation! Thank you for your trust and letting us create such a cool space!
L
7 months ago
highly recommend
Urban Escapes is professional, knowledgable and very trustworthy. We are having a new home built and can't wait to have them design our entire landscape.
K
7 months ago
PROFESSIONAL, ARTISTIC, ORIGINAL, RELIABLE...
B
7 months ago
Landscaping
Excellant service all employees very professional would recommend their service
A
7 months ago
Hardworking and Efficient!
Great team of ninja landscapers who came in, designed, created and finished without me ever noticing that they were there! They took all our ideas and produced more than what we had imagined! Love you all!!! ABSOLUTELY would recommend!!!
Response from Urban Escapes LLC
Ninjas at your service :)
J
7 months ago
Impressed
Fully reliable crew that can take on ANYTHING. From the technical to the aesthetic I've seen Urban Escapes nail it on several jobs. I would absolutely recommend this company to revamp or create new landscaping projects for you.
Response from Urban Escapes LLC
Jeff, you are such a talent, it is always so much fun and creative while working with you! You really know how to look out side the box to design a beautiful,, unique space.