Urbana Dental Spa

Dentist

3516 Worthington Blvd

Ste 101

Frederick, MD 21704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

urbanadentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
My visits to this business have always been excellent. Limited time waiting, expertise in cleaning and examinations demonstrated, friendly and professional staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Profesional and Fun!
It’s always a pleasure to visit with everyone at Dr.Lewerts practice. Beautiful, clean environment with a Doctor and staff that are top notch!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality, excellent service
Great dental appt. Dr. very attentive and kind.
V
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience.
I have been to many dentist in my life and Dr. Lewert is way & above all of them. He has such a gentle way of working ( I have over sensitive teeth ) that you will be surprise when the work is done. Our family has been going to him for over 15 years. The staff is very helpful & friendly.
E
1 month ago
Great Staff, Very Friendly and Fast
I had a very good experience at my last appointment. I was there for my annual cleaning and the hygienist did a great job. I am always ready for the scrape or poke into the gum or nerves, but she did a thorough cleaning without hurting my gums or teeth. The staff was very polite and nice. Overall, I am very happy.
B
2 months ago
Dentist appointment
Great visit. No waiting, no pain, and tooth feels great. Yes
R
2 months ago
Inviting, Friendly and Professional
Very warm, inviting, friendly and professional office staff, dental hygienist and dentist. I didn't have much interaction with Dr. Lewert, but only because I had a clean bill of health. He was very friendly, professional and asked if I had any concerns, which I did not. I felt very comfortable being myself and I am so glad I was referred here. Looking forward to coming back!!!
V
2 months ago
I have been a patient at Urbana Dental Spa for over 2 years now. Love the practice-very professional, welcoming and friendly. Frances is awesome and very organized unlike my former practice. My husband needs more work than I do eg: bridges etc and has found Dr. Lewert meticulous and professional.
L
2 months ago
Urbana Dental Spa
Dr.Lewert and his entire staff is always so friendly and accommodating! The hygienists and Doctor are all very professional and do great work! Highly recommended!!
M
2 months ago
Great experience!
Laura the hygienist is awesome! Always gentle and very nice! Dr. Lewert is just as great!