Urbana Dental Spa

Dentist

3516 Worthington Blvd

Ste 101

Frederick, MD 21704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

urbanadentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Everyone there is always so pleasant friendly. Interaction with patients is awesome! Makes the visit enjoyable.
S
1 day ago
Professional, friendly, calming, exceeded my expectations
From my 1st call to make an appointment as a new patient, with many calls to work me in if I could come in before my appointment, to me having to change my 1st appointment... everyone that I have spoken to at this practice has been amazing. My experience with my 1st appointment has absolutely exceeded my expectations. Changing dentists is never easy, however, I sure am glad that I picked this practice!
C
3 days ago
Amazing dental work
Dr. Lewert and his staff are very friendly. Even if you are afraid of the dentist, Dr. Lewert is wonderful and personable. He explains what he is going to do before he starts. He is NOT a dentist that performs unnecessary work.
J
6 days ago
well run small business
I was seen quickly. I was able to have all paperwork prepared by downloading it prior to my appointment. My exam and cleaning went quickly and efficiently. The staff was kind and professional. On this, my first visit, I was not given a list of a bunch of additional dental procedures that would make me feel like I was being milked to pay for a high-priced fancy operation.
D
7 days ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly
I always have a good experience at Urbana Dental Spa. Dr. Lewert and all his staff are extremely friendly and are conscious about your pain level and discomfort. Good bedside manners and overall, great experience.
B
1 week ago
On time Great Service with a smile.
Thank you for the Super Service from your staff and Dr. Lewert on my emergency appointment.
J
1 week ago
Always treated wonderfully!!
Had an emergency with a tooth and was see less than 24 hours later. Feel like a part of the family when I come here!!
B
1 week ago
Just a cleaning, everything was great. Friendly, professional and no pain.
Been there for years and planning to stay.
C
2 weeks ago
Beyond 5 stars
Professional, sincere and warm. My experience from the beginning of implant planing to final stage of procedure is just extremely comfortable. Really appreciated!
K
2 weeks ago
Great office vibe and friendly staff. Staff is also willing to go the extra mile and provide added information.
I have been going to Dr. Lewert for more than 5 years. He is extremely friendly, always says hello even when you are waiting for your appointment. Great staff who seems happy to see you. Definitely a great office experience.