Urbana Dental Spa

Dentist

3516 Worthington Blvd

Ste 101

Frederick, MD 21704

Open Today By Appointment

urbanadentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, High level of service
Dr. Lewert and his staff are absolutely the best dentist/staff we have ever had. They are so good at what they do...very professional and very skilled. Our family could not be in better hands. We have been seeing them now for about 7 years since we moved to the area and they are consistently excellent. We highly recommend them!
M
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Whether it's a cleaning or more intense dental work, Dr. Lewert and his staff always make you feel like they care about you and your comfort. Also, the ambiance is great and very soothing. I highly recommend Urbana Dental Spa.
P
4 weeks ago
I just moved to Urbana and this was my first visit. I felt like I was in very good hands. Thank you everyone
T
1 month ago
Great Service
Was my first time there, went for a cleaning and checkup was treated very well. The entire staff did a great job.
J
1 month ago
Great service, welcoming environment, and excellent experience.
The service provided was great. They were expecting me and no much waiting time to be treated. Laura was very knowledgeable and did a great job cleaning my teeth. The doctor also came to check my teeth. Great customer service. I Loved it.
C
2 months ago
Great customer Service and very professional doctor. Doctor and all the assistants are pleasant.
Everything is great and being treated pleasantly and professionally.
D
2 months ago
Cleaning
They are always warm, welcoming and knowledgeable.
C
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
The office was clean, everyone was very friendly. I was seen right away and they got me in and out in a Timely manner. I would definitely recommend to family & friends!!
C
3 months ago
Thank you
Always friendly, high-quality service! Thank you!!
R
3 months ago
excellent dental experience.