Urbana Dental Spa

Dentist

3516 Worthington Blvd

Ste 101

Frederick, MD 21704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

urbanadentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great
D
2 weeks ago
I love Urbana Dental Spa - professional and kind.
I also feel comfortable and calm visiting Urbana Dental Spa. They have a beautiful zen office, great people who work there, the dental hygienists are so great and Dr. Lewert is the best!
J
2 weeks ago
So impressed with office
I was so impressed with my visit to Urbana Dental Spa. My first impression was quite positive. When I initially called, the office was closed so I had to listen to the message before leaving a message. It has been a very, very long time since I called a doctor's office to find the doctor on the voice mail, stating that if you have an emergency to call him on his cell phone. When I entered the office, everyone was dressed in costume because it was Halloween. It was a very friendly & inviting experience. Everyone I encountered was so friendly yet professional when needed. Everyone seemed to get along, which is wonderful for the patient. Dr. Lewert made me feel comfortable & I trusted him. He explained everything he did, as did Mary Beth dental hygienist. Every time I called & spoke with Julie, she was so patient & helpful. More offices could take tips from this office.
J
2 weeks ago
Love the Dental Spa
We will always go to the Urbana Dental Spa no matter where we live. Their customer service, attention to detail and care for their patients is unparalleled.
R
3 weeks ago
Another great cleaning!
Very nice environment, and the best dental hygentist.
M
4 weeks ago
professional, efficient,
always a great job
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Very nice office with a great staff. Everyone seems happy to be there and doctor is one of the best I’ve had compared to high dollar specialist.
C
2 months ago
My visits to this business have always been excellent. Limited time waiting, expertise in cleaning and examinations demonstrated, friendly and professional staff.
L
2 months ago
Profesional and Fun!
It’s always a pleasure to visit with everyone at Dr.Lewerts practice. Beautiful, clean environment with a Doctor and staff that are top notch!
L
2 months ago
High quality, excellent service
Great dental appt. Dr. very attentive and kind.