Urgent Care Dental Center

Dentist

2104 Hardy St

Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareellisville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Awesome
Everyone at the clinic from the receptionist, dental assistant and dentist are so nice, pleasant and friendly.
W
2 months ago
Exceptional service; very professional
Staff was very efficient, courteous, & very knowledgeable about their job. I would highly recommend Urgent Care Dental to anyone who is need of dental work!
A
3 months ago
The staff at Urgent Care Dental is ALWAYS courteous and professional. Dr. Surber and his staff have been providing my dental care for 20 + years!
L
6 months ago
Great quick professional service
The staff is excellent! They were very helpful and made me feel extremely comfortable.
A
6 months ago
They are amazing!!!! My daughter hates denist appointments!!!!! Talked to her during the procedure and made the visit as calm and easy as it could be!!!! Loved them so much made appointments for myself and mother!!!!!!
S
10 months ago
Love my Dentist's Office
My appointment today was by referral from my treating physician for an xray to rule out an abscessed tooth. Dr. Surber took the time to explain exactly what could be going on and what the alternatives are now that we know it is not, in fact an abscessed tooth. He and his staff are always patient and willing to answer questions about treatment options. For someone who is a real baby about going to the dentist, I am always at ease when I have an appointment now.
P
1 year ago
High quality service
I have been going to Urgent Care Dental for over 12 years along with having my family and friends go there also. Both Dr.Ingram and the entire staff are first class professionals, they are courteous, take the time to explain the procedures, treat patients like family, and as an added bonus prices are very reasonable. I would not go anywhere else.
P
1 year ago
High quality service
I have been going to Urgent Care Dental for over 12 years along with having my family and friends go there also. Both Dr.Ingram and the entire staff are first class professionals, they are courteous, take the time to explain the procedures, treat patients like family, and as an added bonus prices are very reasonable. I would not go anywhere else.
C
1 year ago
Best dentist visits
Everyone is professional, friendly, and concerned for their patients welfare. So glad I found them!
H
1 year ago
No problems, no complaints. Very efficient service by the Dental Hygienist Christi.