Urgent Care Dental Center

Dentist

2104 Hardy St

Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareellisville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professinal and Quick
My 2 experiences were nothing short of professional and great customer service. The staff and the dentist were so amazing and friendly. My last appointment wow'd me. I just had to get a quick filling and I was in and out within 10 minutes. My wait for both appointments were short, I signed in and they pulled me right back.
B
2 months ago
SUPER FRIENDLY!
From check in to check out, these fine young ladies got it going on! Angie is EXTREMELY knowledgeable, (and pretty hot too)! And the girl at the front desk went above and beyond to help me with my insurance information. Definitely a 5 star place to go! -Bryan
A
4 months ago
Best Dentist Office
I love these ladies! Always a great experience, and I always look forward to my appointments. I always leave with my teeth feeling so clean after each cleaning. These ladies are very knowledgeable and friendly. I will not go to another dentist or hygienist. I’ve been seeing Dr. Ingram since I was a kid. Would definitely recommend them to others!
R
6 months ago
Great experience!
My son refuses to go to any other dental office!
S
7 months ago
Awesome
Everyone at the clinic from the receptionist, dental assistant and dentist are so nice, pleasant and friendly.
W
9 months ago
Exceptional service; very professional
Staff was very efficient, courteous, & very knowledgeable about their job. I would highly recommend Urgent Care Dental to anyone who is need of dental work!
A
10 months ago
The staff at Urgent Care Dental is ALWAYS courteous and professional. Dr. Surber and his staff have been providing my dental care for 20 + years!
L
1 year ago
Great quick professional service
The staff is excellent! They were very helpful and made me feel extremely comfortable.
A
1 year ago
They are amazing!!!! My daughter hates denist appointments!!!!! Talked to her during the procedure and made the visit as calm and easy as it could be!!!! Loved them so much made appointments for myself and mother!!!!!!
S
1 year ago
Love my Dentist's Office
My appointment today was by referral from my treating physician for an xray to rule out an abscessed tooth. Dr. Surber took the time to explain exactly what could be going on and what the alternatives are now that we know it is not, in fact an abscessed tooth. He and his staff are always patient and willing to answer questions about treatment options. For someone who is a real baby about going to the dentist, I am always at ease when I have an appointment now.