Urgent Care Dental Center

Dentist

2104 Hardy St

Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareellisville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
The staff was warm and friendly but professional.
L
3 years ago
Amazing service
I came in with a broke tooth. Pain out of this world.. they got me in, in a timely manner and done an extraction. Everything has healed properly and I'm doing much better. The staff were all so friendly!
D
3 years ago
Urgent dental is very professional. Their dentist are very nice and friendly.
M
3 years ago
Awesome
A
3 years ago
Great service! Will be returning!
V
3 years ago
Great experience
I was very nervous about having my tooth pulled. I hate going to a dentist. But everyone there made me feel comfortable and my experience was great. I would highly recommend anyone to this dentist office.
W
4 years ago
My experience was met with quick quality care. I was a walk in appointment and was seen within an hour. All staff handled me with professionalism and great care.
R
4 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Kim and the staff did an awesome job both professionally and personally. They are really all so kind and did everything they could to ease my anxiety. I will definitely be back to have more work done.
R
4 years ago
Everyone was so nice and friendly. They made me feel so comfortable and less nervous.
J
4 years ago
Friendly, Helpful, and Professional
Everyone at Urgent care was very friendly and professional. I was nervous about my visit but was put at ease as soon as I got in the chair. They were easy to talk to and listened to my needs. The doctor also explained everything to me well and helped my set up a care plan for my dental needs. I would definitely recommend this business!