Urgent Care Dental Center

Dentist

2104 Hardy St

Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Open Today By Appointment

dentalcareellisville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Best dental experience I have had
H
4 years ago
As a mom, I would've liked more information after my child's visit. She was sent back to the waiting room without any information about whether she could eat or drink, or whether her sealants needed care. I assumed her fillings went ok, but didn't really know, because no one talked with me. On a good note, she felt comfortable with the staff and isn't afraid to go back.
L
4 years ago
Very caring and polite
E
4 years ago
Everybody was very friendly and professional at they job. Tell you what you needed to have done one way or another way your chose they do the best the can to help you ..
J
4 years ago
Super great service
From the first of my current visits the help has been great. This was my third visit and my second extraction. What relief.
M
4 years ago
Best dentist - by far. He was beyond professional. He could tell I was anxious and he took the time to calm my fears. I highly recommend him!
J
4 years ago
Super helpful and professional
I came in as a walk in in severe pain andnthe worked me in evrn though it was not a walk in day. They were quite helpful.
A
4 years ago
love it
Everything was great. Everyone was nice and very caring
T
4 years ago
I really enjoyed my visit. The staff and Dr. Ingram were all ery friendly and pleasant. It was worth the drive for me.
A
4 years ago
Everyone was so incredibly nice and professional. My wait time was very minimal. Highly recommend Dr. Ingram and her staff.