Urgent Care Dental Center

Dentist

2104 Hardy St

Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareellisville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Super great service
From the first of my current visits the help has been great. This was my third visit and my second extraction. What relief.
M
4 years ago
Best dentist - by far. He was beyond professional. He could tell I was anxious and he took the time to calm my fears. I highly recommend him!
J
4 years ago
Super helpful and professional
I came in as a walk in in severe pain andnthe worked me in evrn though it was not a walk in day. They were quite helpful.
A
4 years ago
love it
Everything was great. Everyone was nice and very caring
T
4 years ago
I really enjoyed my visit. The staff and Dr. Ingram were all ery friendly and pleasant. It was worth the drive for me.
A
4 years ago
Everyone was so incredibly nice and professional. My wait time was very minimal. Highly recommend Dr. Ingram and her staff.
B
4 years ago
Today was my first visit to the Urgent Care Dental Center but I strongly feel it will not be my last. The Staff was very courteous and caring. I will highly recommend this business to family and friends in the future. They focused on the problem I was having at the time and I was very impressed with that.
S
4 years ago
Friendly
Our second visit and everyone was so nice. Everything, including questions with insurance, is explained well. They never treat you like second rate.
K
4 years ago
High Rating!
I went to the clinic with sciatic nerve pain in my molar teeth. I later found out that I will have to under go a root canal. Dr. Ingram was great as usual she gave me a pap talk; and got right down to my problem. I love her she know how to make a person feel all better. You do not meet people like Dr. Ingram she is a people person and has good bed side manners her mom did a great job with her. Looking forward to seeing her again...
K
4 years ago
Excellent service
Love the staff at Urgent Dental Care. So caring and professional.