Urgent Care Dental Center

Dentist

2104 Hardy St

Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Open Today By Appointment

dentalcareellisville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Today was my first visit to the Urgent Care Dental Center but I strongly feel it will not be my last. The Staff was very courteous and caring. I will highly recommend this business to family and friends in the future. They focused on the problem I was having at the time and I was very impressed with that.
S
4 years ago
Friendly
Our second visit and everyone was so nice. Everything, including questions with insurance, is explained well. They never treat you like second rate.
K
4 years ago
High Rating!
I went to the clinic with sciatic nerve pain in my molar teeth. I later found out that I will have to under go a root canal. Dr. Ingram was great as usual she gave me a pap talk; and got right down to my problem. I love her she know how to make a person feel all better. You do not meet people like Dr. Ingram she is a people person and has good bed side manners her mom did a great job with her. Looking forward to seeing her again...
K
5 years ago
Excellent service
Love the staff at Urgent Dental Care. So caring and professional.
K
5 years ago
High quality service
Such a friendly place. Easy to schedule with Competent in their field.
B
5 years ago
Urgent Care Dental is the only office I love coming back to professionalism, and a smiling face
M
5 years ago
Down to earth friendly staff
I felt I was taking care of well. The cleaning was gentle unlike other places I used to go to. Doctor was great.
K
5 years ago
Awesome people!
I wouldn't go to any other dentist! Very kind and friendly pepole!
K
5 years ago
Awesome service
Doctor and nurse were great! 😊
D
5 years ago
LOVE LOVE LOVED
This was our second visit to the clinic and the first visit was for a root canal for my 12 year old and she is frightened to death of dentist but Dr. Surber was amazing. He made sure that she was comfortable throughout the entire procedure. She absolutely adores him and wishes that he can be her dentist always and for my daughter to want to go back to the dentist, is an accomplishment in itself.