Urnise Dentistry

Dentist

51241 Hwy. 6

Suite 5

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Friendly staff. Listened to situation helpful with information great cleaning
A
1 month ago
Last Minute Appointment Before Vacation
No one wants to go on vacation with a tooth ache. I woke up with a sensitive tooth and was worried about leaving town. Dr. Urnise was able to sneak me into her office the same day and put my worries at ease. It was also nice seeing her beautiful new practice. Thanks for sneaking me in Karen!
D
1 month ago
Great service, Great people
A
1 month ago
Welcoming and professional
I have been coming to Urnise Dentistry for a couple of years now and have always felt comfortable, welcomed, and well cared for. They are friendly, efficient, up to date, and the facility is modern and clean. Highly recommended!
C
2 months ago
Amazing
Awesome service from the front end staff to Dr Urnice herself. I will be switching my whole family to Urnice dentistry!
J
2 months ago
Modern Dental Office
Impressed by the level of knowledge of Dr.Urnise and the efficiency of all employees. The latest in equipment and procedures utilized. Gentle cleaning. If you have to go to the dentist (and you do) give Urnise Dentistry a try.
R
3 months ago
The Best Dentist
Our whole family appreciates Urnise Denistry. Our kids actually are excited to go see Karen and her team!! They provide great service with SMILES
M
3 months ago
excellent attention and service.
Excellent service and quality in all aspects since the time to schedule my appointment to the following up. Very personal and friendly customer service. Thank you all.
M
3 months ago
excellent attention and service.
Excellent service and quality in all aspects since the time to schedule my appointment to the following up. Very personal and friendly customer service. Thank you all.
D
4 months ago
Great Customer Serviec and super freindly.
Great Customer Service and super friendly and knowledgeable. Wanted to help with my overall health and not just my teeth. Great experience.