Urnise Dentistry

Dentist

51241 Hwy. 6

Suite 5

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Friendly and Amazing Staff
I usually dislike going to the dentist but every time i have gone to Urnise Dentistry i love how they treat me. Every time i have gone they always ask me about how it is going and how i am doing. They always remember me by name, which i like. Dr. Karen is also amazing doctor. I would defiantly recommend this dentist.
A
6 days ago
High Quality Service
Every time I have gone they have treated me great. I love the personal plan that I get overtime I have gone. Dr.Karen also puts the most important dental plan for my teeth first and then she fixes what is less necessary . I love the personal communication i get. This place is great!
A
6 days ago
High Quality Service
Every time I have gone they have treated me great. I love the personal plan that I get overtime I have gone. Dr.Karen also puts the most important dental plan for my teeth first and then she fixes what is less necessary . I love the personal communication i get. This place is great!
A
6 days ago
High Quality Service
Every time I have gone they have treated me great. I love the personal plan that I get overtime I have gone. Dr.Karen also puts the most important dental plan for my teeth first and then she fixes what is less necessary . I love the personal communication i get. This place is great!
R
6 days ago
Welcoming Team
The kids loving going to the dentist now!! It takes a wonderful team to make kids feel that comfortable at a dentist office. We love the whole Urnise Denistry Team!
G
1 week ago
Helpful and Knowledgeable
Karen and her team was amazing. From the moment I walked in they greeted me with my first name and the dental assistant check me in. While I was waiting for Dr. Karen, the dental assistant asked me if I would like a newspaper while I waited. I found that very caring and liked how she cared about me being comfortable. Before leaving we also spoke about what would happen on my next appointment and make sure that we got my teeth to where I want them to be. I enjoy the care they give my health and also the great experiences I have had so far at Urnise Dentistry.
J
1 month ago
Very complete and professional
I was pleased with the good advice about implants and other procedures. They took time to describe a number of options, some in-office and some involving other practices. I was especially impressed with the conservative approach they took -- my oral health and comfort was definitely their goal.
G
2 months ago
High quality service
I enjoy how everyone treats me and takes the time to know my me. I liked how the hygienist took her time on explaning everything was going to happen on my visit there. She thoroughly explained everything, which helped me understand. So thank you all at Urnise Dentistry.
E
3 months ago
Professional and Very Helpful
It’s always a pleasure to take my kids to their dental appointments. Everyone make us feel welcomed and comfortable. Theresa is great with kids! She has a way of making them feel relaxed. Dr Karen is very polite, caring and gives helpful advice!
W
3 months ago
Courteous and Prompt
Once again my children's yearly exam and follow-up was easy and convenient. Appointments are always prompt and I always am informed about the care of their teeth. Great staff ! Thank you.