Urnise Dentistry

Dentist

51241 Hwy. 6

Suite 5

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Modern Dental Office
Impressed by the level of knowledge of Dr.Urnise and the efficiency of all employees. The latest in equipment and procedures utilized. Gentle cleaning. If you have to go to the dentist (and you do) give Urnise Dentistry a try.
R
1 month ago
The Best Dentist
Our whole family appreciates Urnise Denistry. Our kids actually are excited to go see Karen and her team!! They provide great service with SMILES
M
2 months ago
excellent attention and service.
Excellent service and quality in all aspects since the time to schedule my appointment to the following up. Very personal and friendly customer service. Thank you all.
M
2 months ago
excellent attention and service.
Excellent service and quality in all aspects since the time to schedule my appointment to the following up. Very personal and friendly customer service. Thank you all.
D
2 months ago
Great Customer Serviec and super freindly.
Great Customer Service and super friendly and knowledgeable. Wanted to help with my overall health and not just my teeth. Great experience.
J
2 months ago
Thorough, Knowledgeable, Modern
A very good initial visit. Dr. and staff personable and professional. Treatment plan discussed and established.
D
2 months ago
Friendly realistic dental
They did a great job of reviewing options and including the patient's desires in any plan!
D
2 months ago
Professional and Very Friendly
I always get super anxious or nervous when going to the dentist, but Dr. Urnise and her staff were very helpful and kind. At the end of my appointment I felt at ease and confident.
W
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and competent
Great experience. Things explained well. All staff competent and friendly.
A
3 months ago
Friendly and Amazing Staff
I usually dislike going to the dentist but every time i have gone to Urnise Dentistry i love how they treat me. Every time i have gone they always ask me about how it is going and how i am doing. They always remember me by name, which i like. Dr. Karen is also amazing doctor. I would defiantly recommend this dentist.