Urnise Dentistry

Dentist

51241 Hwy. 6

Suite 5

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Teeth So Clean, I Don't Want to Eat!
Theresa cleaned my teeth this morning with exceptional skill, extra information, and friendliness. I actually like getting my teeth cleaned and look forward to it, but she takes it to a whole new level. My teeth are so clean when I leave here, I don't want to eat for a while and mess them up again. Would not go anywhere else.
G
1 month ago
Very Knowledgable
Dr. Karen was great and she made my experience nice and smooth. She took her time and explained what was going on with my teeth and what I should do to make take better care of them. She even took time to explain the x-rays to me and show the bad and good from the x-rays.
J
1 month ago
It does not get.any better
Thank you for the amazing level of care I love every time I have my appointment Jim
D
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience, personnel are always friendly and professional. Champs!
D
2 months ago
Simply delightful
"Time o' my Life"
D
2 months ago
Always done a great job.
E
3 months ago
As always, I appreciate the kindness and great care at Urnise Dentistry - for an 89 year old guy they have a challenge trying to keep my mouth and teeth in as good shape as possible. They have done a great job and I look forward to the new things that they keep trying. Always a pleasure to see all of them.
A
4 months ago
Welcoming friendly service
Have been going to this office for a couple of years now and think very highly of the friendly staff and personalized service. Would highly recommend.
B
4 months ago
Love to visit this office
For the first time in my life, I can truly say I love to visit my Dentist at Urnise Dentisry. Kind, competent employees greet you when you first walk through the door. Never a wait in the waiting room because they are excellent schedulers. I like that I can be part of thinking about and planning how to improve my dental health with help from Dr. Urnise. Great hygienist services by knowledgeable, caring staff. If I could give them a rating higher than 5, I would!
A
5 months ago
Great honest care
I appreciate the friendliness and honesty that I get from all the staff and Dr. Urnise. They make me feel at ease since I am a nervous patient. I would recommend this office to anyone and actually I already have many times.