Urquiola Dental Center, P.C.

Dentist

2301 Huron Pkwy, Suite 1B

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistforannarbor.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and always do a wonderful job. High quality.
J
3 weeks ago
:)
Great experience as always . Been going to this dentist for about 20 years now , only dentist I've ever been to. Dr Urquiola is so nice and fun to talk with . Always feel Comfortable and well taken care of .
M
3 weeks ago
The fact that I have been coming here for years says it all.......excellent care and service even when I talk too much.....Mary Hill
M
3 weeks ago
Even though I had not been to your practice for some time, I was treated with the utmost courtesy.
I really don't have any more to say. Thank you.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Urquiola's Practice
Dr. Urquiola's practice has been my dentist office since 1991. I continue to have her as my dentist because she is always professional, personable and employs hygienists with the same qualities. Dr. Urquiola is knowledgeable in the latest dental practices and procedures. When she recommends a product or service it is because she believes in it. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental health.
L
2 months ago
friendly and fast
The appt was grerat. The doctor was friendly and finished up fast.
H
2 months ago
A great team. Both Heather and Dr Urquiola are absolutely fabulous.
N
2 months ago
Professional, competent and friendly
I've been coming to Dr. Urquiola for a lot of years. She's always thorough and professional. As well as being my regular dentist, she was been there for me a few years ago when I had a broken tooth. The hygienists in the office are also terrific. Joanie cleaned my teeth most recently, explaining what she was doing as she went along, and I think she did a very good job.
B
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional and like always very gentle
Dr. Urquiola is a sweet heart, very knowledgeable She's always at site to answer all yours questions and her staff are very professional and friendly.
J
3 months ago
The dental work was very helpful and it was great that Dr. Urquiola was able to fit me in the same day as the teeth cleaning which was great as well.