Urszula Barrios, DDS

Dentist

824 Gordon St S

Guelph, ON N1G 1Y7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drurszulabarriosddson.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Good listeners. Very friendly. Clean and inviting officeπŸ‘πŸ»
P
1 month ago
Dr. Barrios is the best! I drive over an hour and am happy to do so.
C
2 months ago
Always a GREAT visit!!
Having to bring my children today they were AMAZING!! Great toys for the 3yo and even the 1yo had fun! It was heart warming seeing Dr Barrios reminisce about our journey to parenthood as well!!
F
3 months ago
As always I was extremely satisfied with the friendly staff and professionalism of my treatment and overall visit. I have the utmost trust and respect for Dr. BARRIOS and her team.
M
3 months ago
I am left smiling, everyone is friendly, professional and an enjoyable experience Melanie L.
K
3 months ago
A+ with a gold star to boot.
Professional and friendly staff who know what they're doing. Totally comfortable during my appointments and honestly can say I don't mind going to the dentist.
C
3 months ago
I love the staff
Excellent cleaning today...
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Popped in for a quick mouthguard mold.
P
3 months ago
It was a very good appointment today.The hygienist was very friendly and made all effort to make me comfortable as I have very sensitive teeth. Doctor Barrios was also very friendly and explains things so we'll. It was a very pleasant experience.I used to be very nervous going to the dentist but not anymore. Doctor Barrios and her team have made me very comfortable and have demonstrated that it doesn't have to hurt. 5 πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ from me.I totally recommend Dr. Barrios and her team.Pamela S.
G
3 months ago
Always friendly service.
Had a cleaning done by Samantha and, as always, she did a great job. Shout out to Stephanie as well for her friendly greeting, warm smile and conversation