Urszula Barrios, DDS

Dentist

824 Gordon St S

Guelph, ON N1G 1Y7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drurszulabarriosddson.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
As always, great experience.
C
1 month ago
Love the staff, especially Kathleen and Stephanie who have been there since I started there, very personable
Excellent experience today and trust that the work today was excellent as well. Very welcoming and respectful atmosphere. Thanks everyone and wish you the very best of the Season Merry Christmas....
C
2 months ago
Highest recommendation
My appointment was first-rate, start to finish!
D
2 months ago
Good service and results
It had been awhile since my last visit,longer than what I had remembered. The staff and Dr. barrios fit me in to check out the throbbing problem I had been having. After a couple of X-rays and exam a resolution was achieved and things are progressing nicely. They fit me in for a cleaning from their completely booked schedule by adding some hours for their clients needs. Great team work on their part. Greatly appreciated.
D
2 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS.
A friendly and professional office.
S
2 months ago
Great friendly service
Only had teeth cleaned today. Dental hygienist was on time, very friendly and did a wonderful job. She offered great advice and was very gentle. Thanks!
K
2 months ago
Excellent service. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
as usual, excellent service
G
4 months ago
Don't enjoy dental work but team always does a great job
Had a filling done and while doing the work, Doctor Costa found another tooth that required work. Assisted by Katie, they did a great job in spite of some tough drilling. Thanks as well to Stephanie for the nice welcome and handling of the paperwork. As usual, a great job by the team at Dr Barrios office
E
4 months ago
I had my teeth cleaning done today by Kathleen. Very pleasant friendly and professional experience.