Urszula Barrios, DDS

Dentist

824 Gordon St S

Guelph, ON N1G 1Y7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drurszulabarriosddson.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
14 hours ago
Cavity gone 1, 2, 3
Small cavity but quick and clean from freezing to filling, topped with reverse freezing.
E
1 week ago
High quality service
Genuine and kind people. Great service.
G
2 weeks ago
Always nice to start over again with scaleless teeth. See you August 8 for next descaling.
L
1 month ago
Great Service
Staff was courteous even though I was late. I had a challenging day and forgot as I left work. The hygienist gave me positive feedback and great pointers for good dental care.
P
2 months ago
Great exp
It was a long overdue visit and all the staff made me feel very comfortable despite that. Kathleen was (always has been) amazing, always concerned about your comfort level. She made my 1.5 hours go by so fast! I so appreciate the experience I have here. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
First visit to a new dentist
I have very sensitive teeth and I am not the most comfortable being around dentists. However, after not having gone to a dentist for a few years, I knew that it is necessary for present and future health. The X-ray process was quick and the results allowed the dentist to accurately diagnose any issues with the appropriate remedies. As she was touching my gums, teeth, and tongue, she knew EXACTLY where NOT to touch as to avoid giving me pain. She had advised me that I needed a crown which I will have to consider if it is necessary or not as the crowns are always viewed as a money grab. Her explanation of why I needed a crown was logical and I will probably agree. She was very knowledgeable and I would say that she is the best dentist that I have had in my life so far. I will gladly go back to her. I would gladly refer anyone to her.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
As of 7:00 p.m. my mouth is really sore and hasn't let up any. I guess this is to be expected. I hope my plate will be back by the end of the week. See you Thursday.
A
3 months ago
Very pleased with the staff, Dr. Barrios, and the service provided today.
I felt at ease during all the procedures conducted today.
G
3 months ago
Nice job Samantha!
Was just in for a cleaning this week and Samantha did an awesome job, as usual. Always friendly and very gentle through the cleaning process. Thanks also to Stephanie for her great smile and positive character
R
3 months ago
Kathleen did a super job. She is funny and made my day.