Urszula Firlik, DDS

Dentist

6225 West River Drive NE

Belmont, MI 49306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfirlik.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Excellent, professional dental care
Thank you for your usual exceptional service, professional approach, and excellent dental care.
Response from Urszula Firlik, DDS
Thank you! It's always a pleasure to see you.
S
3 months ago
My first appointment at this office was amazing! The hygienist was so kind and I learned so much about my oral health from the visit!
Response from Urszula Firlik, DDS
Thank you so much! It was our pleasure to see you. I'm glad we were able to share useful information with you.
A
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Firlik and her staff are so professional and personable! They are efficient and accommodating, highly recommend! They make sure all of your needs are met.
Response from Urszula Firlik, DDS
Thank you so much. It is our pleasure to care for your dental needs and we are so glad you are pleased with your care.
A
5 months ago
Super friendly staff!
Let’s face it going to the dentist isn’t the most fun; but, I promise you Dr. Firlick and her staff make it super enjoyable 😆 Even my kids look forward to going every 6 months!
Response from Urszula Firlik, DDS
Always a pleasure to see you and your family and we're glad we can make your dental care enjoyable. :)
D
6 months ago
Best Dental Care Anywhere
Dr. Firlik and her staff are first-rate: professional, competent, friendly.
Response from Urszula Firlik, DDS
Thank you so much!
L
6 months ago
Highly recommend!
I love my dentist! Everyone in the office is very kind. They get to know you and know you by face when you come in.
P
8 months ago
Very thorough. Dr. Firlik and her staff take the time to do things right. You never feel rushed. They truly care for your health and comfort.
L
8 months ago
Great service! Love this place!
I would highly recommend this office
B
9 months ago
Very friendly and professional, helpful with any inquiries. Quite satisfied with the work dome.
B
9 months ago
Very professional in all respects
Dr. Firlik is the most concerned that I have ever seen from other dentists in doing everything she can to do things the right way. Everyone else in the office and the dental staff are also very knowledge and friendly.