Urszula Firlik, DDS

Dentist

6225 West River Drive NE

Belmont, MI 49306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfirlik.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 hours ago
Dr Firlik and her staff are wonderful and have made going to the dentist not so terrifying for our family
J
1 day ago
Excellent!!!! Assesment, cleaning, Dr Exam - excellent! Thank You!
C
1 week ago
I super trust Dr. Firlik. She is knowledgeable and professional and caring. Her staff is awesome. The whole experience of being in her office is great.
N
2 months ago
Always a pleasant visit no matter what the procedure
I needed a new crown, so today's appointment was to prepare the tooth and get a temporary crown for a couple weeks until the permanent crown is built. It was a pain-free appointment, as always. The staff is friendly and professional, and the environment is calm and relaxing. I would encourage anyone looking for a fantastic dentist to consider Dr. Firlik.
J
3 months ago
Best service in town.
I think she has the best team working with her. The doctor is amazing at what she does. She makes you feel comfortable and treats you like family. She did a wonderful job on my temporary double crown and I can't wait for her to do my permanent ones.
Response from Urszula Firlik, DDS
Thank you! So great to hear. Dr. Firlik is amazing at what she does for sure. We look forward to seeing the new crowns also. Thanks again :)
J
3 months ago
High quality care, overbooked patients
I feel the quality of care is excellent in this office. The staff is pleasant and helpful. They answer questions thoroughly. The office is overbooked and wait times are excessive. Do not be in a hurry for an appointment!! I would recommend them to others, but you must be patient.
Response from Urszula Firlik, DDS
We're glad you felt your care was excellent. We will always offer you the best dental care available. We do acknowledge that at this time we are booked further ahead than we have ever been but that is only temporary. Dr. Firlik believes in continuing her education to offer the best techniques and knowledge of the best dental care. She has been attending LVI institute for a series of in depth continuing ed courses. We will have even more to offer you as she continues her education. We look forward to your next visit :)
P
3 months ago
I'm not sure my first one got through, so I'll try again. It is never fun going to the dentist but Dr. Firlik makes it as painless as possible. She and her entire staff work as a well oiled professional machine while being polite and make the experience as pleasant as possible. I would recommend her practice to anyone. Paul Sydloski
Response from Urszula Firlik, DDS
You are so kind. We love seeing you! It's true, dental care is not anyone's favorite but it can be painless and you can be surrounded by people that care and enjoy seeing you. Thank you again for your kind words. See you soon :)
P
3 months ago
As always going to the dentist is not fun but...Dr. Firlik makes it as painless as possible. The entire staff present a professional and friendly image. I would recommend them to anyone. Paul Sydloski
Response from Urszula Firlik, DDS
Thank you, thank you! We love seeing you and sure are happy that you are pleased with your care :)
K
3 months ago
Excellent, caring staff
Very happy with the fine care I always receive from everyone at Dr. Firlik's office, from the doctor herself, to Ashley, and the ladies at the front desk. Thank you!!
Response from Urszula Firlik, DDS
So happy to hear that you are pleased with your care in our office. It is always a pleasure to see you and appreciate that we can care for your dental needs.
V
4 months ago
Excellent professional service
Friendly professional staff - able to accommodate an unexpected visit - would highly recommend!
Response from Urszula Firlik, DDS
We are here for your scheduled appointments as well as when you need us quickly for an urgent situation. So glad you are pleased :)