Urszula Firlik, DDS

Dentist

6225 West River Drive NE

Belmont, MI 49306

Open Today By Appointment

drfirlik.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 weeks ago
Great Service, Friendly and Professional
I really like Dr. Firlik and her staff. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I feel that the health of my teeth are in good hands. Dr. Firlik works with you to get the smile you want. I would recommend Dr. Firlik to anyone.
T
3 weeks ago
Compassionate, Gentle, Cutting Edge Dentistry
I adore Dr. Firlik because I knew that she was compassionate because I discovered that she treated our seniors at the nursing home I work in. You can see by the team photo that they all love their work with Dr. Firlik because of the beautiful smiles they all have, reflecting what leadership & personality Dr. Firlik has and the type of caring, gentle thorough services she offers. I changed from a long time prior dentist who has no where near the thoroughness or the equipment that Dr. Firlik offers. I am very grateful for all her kindness, knowledge & skill saving my smile & not to mention many teeth that my prior dentist had missed! Kudos Dr. Firlik & team!
G
4 weeks ago
Never Fails to Provide Excellent Dental Care
Dr Firlik, Jen and the staff are always pleasant, professional and honest regarding my dental care. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Firlik to anyone looking for dental care.
M
1 month ago
Excellent dental care + friendly staff = one satisfied patient!
Dr. Firlik is the most professional, efficient, and kind dentist that I have ever had -- and I have had many dentists around the country! She is gentle, works with confidence and skill, and is genuinely concerned about her patients. This is reflected in all of her staff members, who really appear to enjoy their work and their patients. Whether it's Tonie's greeting at the front desk, Ashley's professional dental hygiene care, or Cindy's diligence in checking out your dental insurance, it makes for a great experience in going to the dentist. Yes, it is possible to enjoy a visit to the dentist!
Response from Urszula Firlik, DDS
You are so kind! It is always a pleasure to see you. :)
W
2 months ago
The front desk always is friendly and helpful. I am very happy with how I can count on Cindy to check insurance benefits to verify my coverage. When in the chair for cleanings Ashley does a great job, she recommended laser treatment for my gums and now no more bleeding every time I brush! My last visit was for a crown and was very pleased with Dr Firlik. She is a very warm and kind woman who knows her patients and does great work. Dr Firlik assistant, Ashley, did a great job. She was very gentle and it was greatly appreciated. In the last three years I've had 4 crowns and a large bridge replaced and I have NO complaints. She sure knows her dentistry and I am very thankful for all her professional care.
C
2 months ago
Top Notch
From showing up and being greeted by Cindy to my exam and cleaning with Ashley and Dr. Firlik's professional insight were all very pleasurable.
M
2 months ago
Almost painless with great efficiently.
Dr Ferlick is so efficient and has expertise and makes you comfortable on taking care of my teeth. I have TMJ and so thankful I found her.
D
3 months ago
We had never seen Dr. Firlik before but my one-year-old son fell and chipped his tooth and she was able to get us in the same day we called which was much appreciated. The visit with Dr. Firlik was very reassuring to us that everything was ok with our son's tooth and Dr. Firlik and staff were very friendly, even giving our son a cute gift bag. They did warn me of the appointment's cost before hand but I did feel like after such a brief "exam," the cost was pretty steep. But again, they did get us in that day and gave us peace of mind so I guess I can't really complain.
S
3 months ago
Amazing people here they make you feel at home love Dr Firlik and her team
L
3 months ago
My visits with Dr. Firlik and her staff are always a pleasure!
I always feel like I'm visiting friends when I go in for an appointment. The office has a very relaxed atmosphere and everyone is in a good mood...really! Since my appointments are always scheduled at the end of my work day, I look forward to my visits with 'friends'!