Urszula Firlik, DDS

Dentist

6225 West River Drive NE

Belmont, MI 49306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfirlik.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Welcoming Service
Dr Bohn and the Staff were very nice and I felt comfortable, eventhough I knew I would need some work done. The exam was very professional and the work required was explained clearly. Cindy was great in giving me a cost estimate and scheduling. I would definitely recommend the office to others and even made an appointment for my son.
P
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional
Prompt friendly service. Dr. Firlik, Dr. Brohn, and staff are very attentive, personable, and professional. I would highly recommend them all.
Response from Urszula Firlik, DDS
Thank you!
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Love this office! They really take the time to educate their patients on oral health, always happy with they conversation we have! Today I had a labial frenectomy- it went extremely well. Staff did a great job with keeping me comfortable. I appreciate this office very much. Would definitely recommend this office.
Response from Urszula Firlik, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. We enjoy seeing you and we will always have new information to share with you. We are always continuing to learn and in return we will share new things with you each time you come in.
J
2 months ago
I don't dread going to the dentist anymore!
Seriously, my entire life I've dreaded going to the dentist. I don't anymore because I feel like the staff at Dr. Firlik's practice is genuinely there to help and improve my quality of life through dentistry. I highly recommend the practice!
Response from Urszula Firlik, DDS
James- we are so happy you now enjoy your dental visits. Our goal is to make our patients feel comfortable. We thank you for being a great patient!!!
L
2 months ago
Great service. Professional and friendly
Dr. Firlik was very knowledgeable and professional, but made you feel at ease and welcome.
Response from Urszula Firlik, DDS
Thank you so much! We are so happy you felt at ease, and welcomed. It is our pleasure to see you.
K
3 months ago
The Best All Around!
Doctor Firlik and her staff are the All Time BEST!!!
Response from Urszula Firlik, DDS
Thank you!
M
3 months ago
A great first experience!
My three sons, ages 4-7, had their first visit to this office after switching from a Pediatric Dentist. My boys are all looking forward to going back to the dentist and that never happens! My youngest son kept saying all day that "she was so nice." In addition, I was so impressed by the feedback we received. They look deeper into what could be causing cavities, grinding, etc... and offer recommendations and referrals for next steps. We were very impressed!
Response from Urszula Firlik, DDS
We are so happy your boys had such a good experience, that is definitely our goal. It was our pleasure to see them.
D
5 months ago
Excellent, professional dental care
Thank you for your usual exceptional service, professional approach, and excellent dental care.
Response from Urszula Firlik, DDS
Thank you! It's always a pleasure to see you.
S
6 months ago
My first appointment at this office was amazing! The hygienist was so kind and I learned so much about my oral health from the visit!
Response from Urszula Firlik, DDS
Thank you so much! It was our pleasure to see you. I'm glad we were able to share useful information with you.
A
7 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Firlik and her staff are so professional and personable! They are efficient and accommodating, highly recommend! They make sure all of your needs are met.
Response from Urszula Firlik, DDS
Thank you so much. It is our pleasure to care for your dental needs and we are so glad you are pleased with your care.