US Family Dental

Dentist

1320 Decoto Rd

Suite 100

Union City, CA 94587

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

usfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
compassionate dental service regardless of your ethnic background
I had unhappy previous dental experiences but when i came here i was shown compassion towatds my pain and received really good dental care. After having brought my daughter here as well and while sitting in the waiting room i watched the whole staff procide the same good care to everyone😊
L
3 months ago
Very professional, very clean and really understanding
What a great place. This dental office was clean! The staff was very helpful and nice. They don't judge you on your bad oral care! I would recommend all my family and friends.
Response from US Family Dental
Thank you for your kind and awesome review Lance, we appreciate it so much! - Your Friends at US Family Dental
K
5 months ago
5 Star service
US Family Dental in Fremont, CA is a top notch business. They just moved to this new location in Fremont and I'm a new patient. They gave me the best service ever, even with the reduced price new patient special they offered. I don't have insurance so the special really helped. They did not cut corners in my exam and cleaning and both Dr. Roshini Nair and her hygienist were both friendly, compassionate, and eagerly listened to my concerns. They offered good sound advice. I just moved to the area and I found my new dentist. I'm extremely happy. I am telling everyone I know about them.
Response from US Family Dental
Thank you very much Kay for your kind words! See you next time, - Your Friends at US Family Dental
F
2 years ago
Absolutely the greatest dentist I have been to by far. Thank you so much!
F
2 years ago
Absolutely the greatest dentist I have been to by far. Thank you so much!
A
2 years ago
Great people, great experience as always. Extremely nice and always welcoming. Truly want the best for each and every customer.
R
2 years ago
Cleaning
I paid for a cleaning out of pocket today. In my opinion, a 30 minute cleaning is not sufficient for what is needed to get the procedure done. The stains in my teeth were not removed completely and there was never any scaling done to remove any plaque below the gum line. My previous cleanings were always 50 minutes before and I felt the difference today.
S
2 years ago
High Quality & Efficient Service!
My husband, our 5 year old daughter, & I went in for our routine dental visit and our teeth were nicely & gently cleaned. My husband only took 20 minutes since he has the whitest teeth with no cavities that I've ever seen. Our daughter had stains on her teeth that were cleaned away, which only took about 20-30 min. My cleaning took about 30 minutes.
J
2 years ago
Always a pleasure
My wife introduced me to this place and I have to say it's been a great experience time and time again and that's saying a lot for dental place. Some people are afraid to go to the dentist, I don't have that problem here. I actually don't mind going in to have work done. The staff are always friendly and well knowledged. They are so accommodating and willing to provide a friendly and welcoming experience. I see myself being a life long patient; I really do.