U.S. Restoration & Remodeling Inc

Roofer

6797 N High Street

Suite 203

Worthington, OH 43085

Closed Today Closed

worthingtonroofingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
I'm very pleased with your sales rep. and she was very good at her job. The roofing crew was prompt and did a good job of cleaning up. I would recommend your company to family and friends.
J
3 months ago
Very Professional
Everyone involved in the process was very professional and great with the entire process from start to finish. The roofing crew was quick and did a great job in a short time period to make the process easy and stress free.
E
3 months ago
very professional and pleasant to work with
extremely satisfied with the quality of work by the roofing team Very surprised that the pwner amd Christina plus Nathan showed during the instaation of my new shingles, they discovered my roof decking was not up to code and they ver promptly resolved the problem through my insurance company USSA. Please be aware, that I am very, very pleased with your choce of gutter subcontractor, Ryan Garcia, and his crew. They performed an outstanding job instaaling my new gutters and leaf guards! Totally, totally happy with the results.
D
6 months ago
High quality service
They were prompt in taking care of my roof, both in working with my insurance company and with the installation and clean-up. All went well and I'm well protected with my new roof.
J
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The owner of the company took a real interest in my project. He made sure that the work started and was completed on time. My project was completed over five years ago and I can attest that the quality of the work was second to none.
S
6 months ago
I am very pleased with the work done on my roof. Your company took care of everything that had to do with the insurance .
R
6 months ago
The roofing crew was awesome! They did a wonderful job. They were quick and very professional. The first contact people were very friendly and polite. I wish maybe they were better at informing us about the charges/insurance that occur after the job completion. All in all very pleased.
B
7 months ago
Expert, professional, prompt, service
My experience with this company started with a call to have my guttering redone. My surprise was that I had more damage to my home than I knew, as was pointed out by their representative on the initial inspection. I knew that we had had a few severe hail storms, but could not have imagined the severity of the damage. The assessor for the company was at my door within one day of my call. The courtesy and knowledge was better than any company I have ever done business with. The work was completed in a very timely manner. Being a slight perfectionist as my wife says, my only complaint was that the cleanup after the work was done left a little to be desired. The roofers worked with efficiency and answered all my questions. I don't think that I could have had a better company doing the work that I needed to be done.
V
7 months ago
we are very pleased with the work that your company provided for us. you fixed our roof, siding and gutters the work was done in a very professional manner
M
7 months ago
Sales person
The sales person was very professional and new her job. She spent all the time necessary with us and our insurance company to make sure we all understand the work to be done and the total cost. The workers were on time and did a great job. Any Opps were corrected timely and with no hassles.