U.S. Restoration & Remodeling Inc

Roofer

6797 N High Street

Suite 203

Worthington, OH 43085

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

worthingtonroofingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I am very pleased with the work done on my roof. Your company took care of everything that had to do with the insurance .
R
1 week ago
The roofing crew was awesome! They did a wonderful job. They were quick and very professional. The first contact people were very friendly and polite. I wish maybe they were better at informing us about the charges/insurance that occur after the job completion. All in all very pleased.
B
2 weeks ago
Expert, professional, prompt, service
My experience with this company started with a call to have my guttering redone. My surprise was that I had more damage to my home than I knew, as was pointed out by their representative on the initial inspection. I knew that we had had a few severe hail storms, but could not have imagined the severity of the damage. The assessor for the company was at my door within one day of my call. The courtesy and knowledge was better than any company I have ever done business with. The work was completed in a very timely manner. Being a slight perfectionist as my wife says, my only complaint was that the cleanup after the work was done left a little to be desired. The roofers worked with efficiency and answered all my questions. I don't think that I could have had a better company doing the work that I needed to be done.
V
2 weeks ago
we are very pleased with the work that your company provided for us. you fixed our roof, siding and gutters the work was done in a very professional manner
M
3 weeks ago
Sales person
The sales person was very professional and new her job. She spent all the time necessary with us and our insurance company to make sure we all understand the work to be done and the total cost. The workers were on time and did a great job. Any Opps were corrected timely and with no hassles.
T
4 weeks ago
Roof replacement
Dan and his crew did an excellent job replacing our roof. From selecting the best shingles for our house to the installation everything went great. Cleanup following was excellent. They started and finished job on the day it was scheduled.
M
4 weeks ago
Very Productive Company to many cities of the United States
It, has been quite a unique experience working with this company. USRR have a rather large volume of customers that it willingly service. Many of its customers give it a very high rating and stories anyone would love to hear about. The owner is a young man and Elvis Presly look-a-like, trying to do his best with all his education and skills. He has had my support to do his best always. Long live him and a not forgotten King. Love, Marilyn
C
1 month ago
Overall rating: 4.5 5-Star: Initial meeting with USR&R and Madsky. Ordinarily I would have gotten three bids for this project. However, you made it so easy for me that I did not go to this level. 5-Star: Preparation. Kept me in the loop and delivered on-time. 5-Star: Shingle project. The crew was still at my home when I arrived home from work. They were very courteous and at my request, left me a few shingles for future use. 5-Star: Shingle job passed independent inspection with flying colors. 4-Star: I had a good deal of clean-up around perimeter of home after the crew left and had to have someone re-attach a portion of the eave in the SW corner of the house. 5-Star: The contractor who did the inside skylight repair was EXCELLENT and did a perfect job. Thank you. I am recommending you to my friends.
S
1 month ago
Great service!! Incredible from start to finish!
U.S. Restoration and Remodeling went beyond our expectations. They were professional, on time, courteous and we love the way our roof looks!! I was impressed on their high grade materials and their help in determining which were appropriate for our house. They did a great job cleaning everything up, and I had a brand new gorgeous roof! I highly recommend them and always recommend them to my family and friends.
R
1 month ago
Courteous and Professional
The owner took special interest in my work.