Uthe & Uthe Inc

Private Investigator

Plainfield, IL 60586

License Number: 117-001187
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

privateinvestigatornaperville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Highly Recommend
I live in Tennessee and was looking for a process server to serve a five-day notice to a tenant in Will County, Illinois. I found Uthe & Uthe, Inc., while doing a search on the internet. Matt was very professional and carefully explained the entire process to me over the telephone. He was prompt in serving the tenant and his price was very reasonable when I compared him to another company in the area. I ended up having to hire a an attorney to file for eviction and reached out to Matt again for a recommendation. He referred me to an attorney who I hired that same day. Matt is the best and I highly recommend him and will use his service again. He even helped me to locate a contractor that I need to sue for no additional charge. Thanks Matt.
Response from Uthe & Uthe Inc
Every client is important to us. We strive to give the highest degree of service for any and all of our clients. Thank you for your kind words.
L
1 year ago
Highly recommend!
Matt was very professional and friendly. He got the job done and kept me informed along the way. Would definitely use Uthe & Uthe again!
Response from Uthe & Uthe Inc
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are always here for you!
W
1 year ago
Above and beyond the call of duty
I'd like to thank Matt for his hard work in getting service on a defendant that was trying to dodge him. Early in the morning, late at night, weekends, he chased him until he got him. For all the extra work, the price was just what he quoted to me. Outstanding!!!
Response from Uthe & Uthe Inc
Thanks so much for the kind words. We strive to make our customers happy. People dodge service all the time, we certainly know how to handle dodgers with all of our years of experience.
G
2 years ago
Matt is your guy!
Matt Uthe not only gets the job done but gives exceptional service! Our cases are not easy and we need someone we can not only trust, but get things done in a timely matter. Matt notonly meets our expections but edccedds them. Hire Matt you will not be disappointed!!!
Response from Uthe & Uthe Inc
Thanks so much for your kind words! We do our best to make it happen!
R
2 years ago
As promised
I have used Uthe and Uthe for over 10 years. They have always provided me a timely and reliable service.
Response from Uthe & Uthe Inc
Thanks Mr. Andrews for your continued loyalty, it is very much appreciated!
K
2 years ago
Kristine from McCarthy Law
We are very pleased with this service. Have never had a complaint from our client(s). Matt is very detail minded and delivers with back up docs within court timed amount. Thanks Matt for all your hard work!
Response from Uthe & Uthe Inc
You are very welcome Kristine! We work mostly with the legal secretaries such as yourself because we know that it is people such as yourself that keeps the day to day operations flowing while the attorneys are at court.
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service - Extremely Helpful and Professional
We are a Northern California law firm. I was looking for an out of state process server. I spoke with Matt Uthe, and sent him our business. He was extremely professional, hardworking and diligent throughout the process. I told him I would highly recommend his services and would use him again without hesitation.
Response from Uthe & Uthe Inc
Thanks so much! Please call us for any of your Midwestern needs!
J
2 years ago
Professional Process Serving
I never have to worry about process being served with Uthe and Uthe. They always come through and make my life easier. I tell my clients that I use the best process server and thatvwe will get service quick. Having Uthe and Uthe as my process server is a great asset to my practice
Response from Uthe & Uthe Inc
Thank you so much. We pride ourselves in being the best and appreciate your business!
J
2 years ago
Fast, Professional, Affordable
Very happy. Confident in your professionalism and expertise.
Response from Uthe & Uthe Inc
Thanks Judy! Contact us anytime for your landlord needs!
A
2 years ago
As an attorney, I have worked briefly with many private investigators/process servers many years. Over those years, I have worked with only one private investigator/process server over a long stretch of time, some eight years now with Matt Uthe. I honestly do not recall a single time where he did successfully effect service of process or undertake an investigation according to the parameters of the project, or where he did not promptly return a telephone call with a meaningful answer to any questions I might have.
Response from Uthe & Uthe Inc
Thanks so much Mr. Muchoney. We strive for customer satisfaction!