Uthe & Uthe Inc

Private Investigator

License Number: 117-001187

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Professional Process Serving
I never have to worry about process being served with Uthe and Uthe. They always come through and make my life easier. I tell my clients that I use the best process server and thatvwe will get service quick. Having Uthe and Uthe as my process server is a great asset to my practice
Response from Uthe & Uthe Inc
Thank you so much. We pride ourselves in being the best and appreciate your business!
J
4 years ago
Fast, Professional, Affordable
Very happy. Confident in your professionalism and expertise.
Response from Uthe & Uthe Inc
Thanks Judy! Contact us anytime for your landlord needs!
A
4 years ago
As an attorney, I have worked briefly with many private investigators/process servers many years. Over those years, I have worked with only one private investigator/process server over a long stretch of time, some eight years now with Matt Uthe. I honestly do not recall a single time where he did successfully effect service of process or undertake an investigation according to the parameters of the project, or where he did not promptly return a telephone call with a meaningful answer to any questions I might have.
Response from Uthe & Uthe Inc
Thanks so much Mr. Muchoney. We strive for customer satisfaction!
J
4 years ago
Professional, Fast, Accurate
We have had the pleasure of using Uthe & Uthe on several occasion, and each time they not only meet, but exceed our expectation.
Response from Uthe & Uthe Inc
Thanks Jo Anne, we are not happy unless you are!
N
4 years ago
WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!
Uthe & Uthe was hired by our company and we were more than pleased with the service! No matter what time or what we needed, Uthe & Uthe was there for us! We greatly appreciated the service, timely response and kindness shown! We have recommended Uthe & Uthe to several clients and will continue to utilize and recommend!!
Response from Uthe & Uthe Inc
It was a pleasure to know we were able to help you succeed in this project!
C
4 years ago
After 30 days of "not being able to serve" the papers - I called Matt. He was at the door that night with served - and followed up with my needed paperwork the next morning for my next court date> THANK YOU MATT - I wished I would have called you first!
Response from Uthe & Uthe Inc
I'm glad I was able to help take care of a problem you were having!
B
4 years ago
Good job Matt...
Matt Uthe was good. He's the person you want to do job. Fast, keeps you informed on whats going on. I must say I will use Matt again on the next job,I'll also recommend Matt to my friends.
Response from Uthe & Uthe Inc
Thanks Bob, I am always here to help!
T
4 years ago
Nothing, but positive comments!!!!!
“Uthe & Uthe are awesome!!! I highly recommend this company to anyone! I have used them for several years. Matt is Fast, prompt, and always so professional. The pricing is reasonable and Matt is very knowledgeable. In today's world these qualities in a business are hard to find. I would gladly recommend them to anyone” Keep up the GREAT work.
Response from Uthe & Uthe Inc
We strive to keep our clients happy. Thanks so much for the positive summary.
J
4 years ago
A Real Professional
I am a private investigator in California, and have had the need to call upon Mr. Uthe twice. I consider myself extremely lucky because the first time all I knew about him was what google told me, which is he happened to be the closest guy I could find to the case that answered his phone. I found him through Google searches, and knew nothing about him. I used him on two extremely important matters relating to civil litigation evidence collection, and found him to be willing to work on short notice, a great communicator, detail oriented, and thorough. I couldn't be happier to have the connection for that region.
Response from Uthe & Uthe Inc
We do all we can to satisfy our customers. As a private detective myself, depending on other people, especially out of state is a daunting task. We treat all of our clients as if the were family members. Thanks so much for the kind words.
N
5 years ago
Great to deal with!
Matthew was great to work with! He was very friendly and helpful. He completed the job in one day!! Yes one day!! I sent payment via paypal in the morning and by evening I got a phone telling me that my tenant was served already! I'm very pleased with the communication and Matthew followed through with everything he promised me. I would not hesitate to use this Process Server again and I highly recommend this business in Process Serving and anything else they special in. If I could give more stars I would! Thank you again! Nirav Thakkar
Response from Uthe & Uthe Inc
Thanks so much. Each case is different and we make every effort to personalize our efforts to your needs while still completing the task at hand.