Uxbridge Dental Center

Dentist

26 Mendon St.

Uxbridge, MA 01569

Open Today 2:00PM - 8:00PM

dentistuxbridge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
High quality, courteous and professional service
Linda has been my family's hygienist for 25+ years. She does an amazing job and shows a genuine concern for her patients. When you look forward to going to the dentist you know you have found a good place. My kids have been going there since they were young and always look forward to seeing Linda. We all do!! Dr. Ed and all of the staff provide exceptional service.
B
2 weeks ago
Crown
I called for an appointment for a leaking crown and needed to see Dr Ed. They took me within 2 hours. Mary is always pleasant when you walk into the office. I didn't even get to sit down before they called me in. Dr Ed explained everything he was about to do. After he finished he gave me all my options to think about. If I had any further questions to call. His assistant also gave me more info. She was very caring also. My Dental hygienist, Linda is great as well. Not a bad word to say about anyone in the office.
T
1 month ago
6 month cleanig
Usually have Linda, who does an awesome job. Had different hygienist today. She was very rough and couldn't get the taste of blood out of my mouth..
E
2 months ago
As always, the service is exceptional, everyone in that office is top notch and Dr. Ed is a true professional. Have been going there since Dr. Ed took over that practice and have never had a bad experience. Outstanding group of Professionals.
V
2 months ago
Exactly as stated here: High quality service, etc.; even the magazines in the waiting room are great...except you are not kept waiting; therefore, you're time w/the magazines is short!
I can't think of one thing I can complain about. The office notifies you 2 weeks in advance. If you need another reminder after that, it is offered. Every one on the staff performs their duty in a professional manner.
S
2 months ago
As always, I received a warm and friendly greeting from Diane and Linda. It's nice when both are actually interested in my health ! Linda has been my hygienist for years and is always professional, personable and extremely competent. Even though this office is over 40 miles from my house, I don't hesitate to come here because the treatment and service is the best ! On this particular visit, I had a cleaning and x-rays. Dr. Swiderski was attending a dental society function but he will be reviewing my x-rays and never hesitates to inform me if anything needs attention. He is highly skilled and always stays current in all areas of dentistry. Everyone in this office deserves an A + and I highly recommend them.
S
3 months ago
Great as always....highly recommend.
E
3 months ago
As usual, Nancy was awesome.
M
3 months ago
Everyone is exceptionally welcoming and friendly and Nancy is very good at cleaning my teeth.
S
3 months ago
Excellent cleaning and review with Dr Ed
I feel Uxbridge Dental really cares about my teething