Uxbridge Dental Center

Dentist

26 Mendon St.

Uxbridge, MA 01569

Closed Today Closed

dentistuxbridge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly!
Longtime patient, they're the best!
B
2 weeks ago
Always very good and comfortable experience
A
3 weeks ago
Nancy always does a great job
M
3 weeks ago
Nancy always does a great job! She’s been my dental hygienist for many years. I always look forward to my visits with her.
J
1 month ago
I always feel comfortable at Uxbridge Dental Center. The staff is so accommodating and friendly. And I love my hygienist, Nancy! And realized after one of my past visits that I have been her patient for 27 years!
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone at this office is very friendly and professional. Nancy is the hygienist who cleans and examines my teeth. Nancy is very professional and provides a high quality of service. I highly recommend this office and it’s staff.
R
2 months ago
As good as going to the dentist can be
I've been going to Uxbridge Dental for years and have never had a problem. The service is always friendly and professional. It's as good as going to the dentist can be.
B
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
All xrays done before the end of the year. Great job cleaning and polishing my teeth, by Linda.
B
2 months ago
Linda has always been my hygienist. She is very thorough and professional. The staff is always friendly and easy to talk to. The rooms are spotless. I have referred a number of friends here and all of them have thanked me for it. Keep up the great work.
D
2 months ago
High quality care
Everyone was very friendly and very professional with all of my concerns! The rooms were clean, comfortable and warm! Dr. Swiderski explained everything as he examined my teeth! I would definitely go back here!