Uxbridge Dental Center

Dentist

26 Mendon St.

Uxbridge, MA 01569

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistuxbridge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
I called Uxbridge Dental Center this morning at 9 am and requested an appointment because one of my front teeth had chip in it and the back of the tooth felt like part of it was wearing away. I was given an appointment at 11 am that same morning. X-rays were taken and I saw Dr. Swiderski immediately. He said he could give me a new filling and repair the chip. I was grateful to have the tooth repaired so quickly. Dr. Swiderski has always been the best at what he does. That is why I am happy to travel from Charlton to Uxbridge for his services. My husband and I have been patients at Uxbridge Dental Center for years and will continue to be as long as Dr. Swiderski is there. Thank you for quick and immediate attention.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
E
2 months ago
Excellent service as always
From the moment we enter we are always greeted by Mrs.Griener and she’s always great. The employees here are top notch and are very caring about their patients.
B
2 months ago
Nancy, Mary and Diane Are Great!
Nancy, Mary and Diane Are Great...definite keepers. They make the entire visit a positive experience. Keep up the great work. Just turn up the air conditioning and get a sink for that new contraption.
C
3 months ago
Great and gentle service from Nancy, as always
V
3 months ago
My visit to Uxbridge Dental Center is as always: High quality service, professional and friendly.
C
4 months ago
The Uxbridge Dental Center is a gift and a resource for the town of Uxbridge. The quality of work achieved by a staff of artisans along with the highest skilled Dentist around, UDC has no peer. It is the Best of two worlds, years of experience coupled to technology including the LASER in the office. It is a tool to behold in Dr.Swiderski hand and his staff is well trained and knowledgeable delivering the quality end results.
J
4 months ago
Great service, personable, friendly and professional.
My husband and I are long time patients....over 10 years! Always a positive experience. Nancy, Mary, Diane, Dr. Swiderski...entire staff. THANK YOU!
M
4 months ago
Hygiene visit
Had my teeth cleaned at the Uxbridge Dental Center. Great visit! The hygienist took me in right on time and was very thorough.