Uxbridge Dental Center

Dentist

26 Mendon St.

Uxbridge, MA 01569

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistuxbridge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
In and out in no time. Always a pleasure.
S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding, professional and friendly service !
As with previous visits over many years, I was warmly greeted and promptly seated for my scheduled appointment. Dr.Swiderski carefully explained what he was about to do regarding the installation of a crown on a dental implant. He found that it was necessary to trim back some gum tissue with his laser and once again explained exactly what he was doing and why. He made sure I was as comfortable as possible during the procedure and also took a quick X-ray to ascertain that everything it fit perfectly. He provided me with specific instructions for follow up care also. Diane also does a terrific job and she and Dr. Swiderski make a great team as they are always on the same page. Her warmth and friendly manner is most appreciated. Linda, my hygienist , also made a point to stop in and say hello and Mary and Ashley on the front desk were their usual pleasant selves. In summary, Uxbridge Dental Center is a superlative operation with a wonderful, caring staff !
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and very considerate
I called ahead to let the office know that I needed medical clearance from the dentist before surgery could be performed on me. Both dentist and hygienist were aware, x-rays were taken, a thorough check up and cleaning were performed, and they also fit me in to the schedule that same day to do a filling so that I would not have to come back on a later date, which would have delayed my clearance. I walked out of the dental office that day with the letter of medical clearance in hand. I sincerely appreciated the consideration that was given to me.
B
2 months ago
" It's always the people that make the difference".
Unfortunately, I had reason to call because I was in pain. In this instance, Dr. Swiderski was able to assess no absesses or infection, but that I was to monitor the pain level after treating my discomfort by administering sensitive toothpaste to the affected area, and brushing as well. This worked, and I will be returning for a followup after the Holidays and undergoing a full dental workup. A very pleasant experience by capable and caring staff.Dr. Swiderski was thorough, kind and offered comforting advice.Above all, the entire staff was friendly and it was apparent they wanted to help.
C
2 months ago
My family has been going to Dr. Swiderski and his associates for over 35 years and as always it has been stealer service, very professional.
D
3 months ago
I went for my six month checkup and it was a complete success. The cleaning was performed very professionally and with great care.
J
3 months ago
Out standing as always
It's always a pleasure to visit the office for cleanings or other dental procedures everyone does their best to keep things relaxed and moving with great results
D
4 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been going to Uxbridge Family Dental for 13 years. I always get a very thorough teeth cleaning. The hygienists are very friendly and always give a full report on the health of your mouth. They even do a cancer screen after the cleaning. I highly recommend Uxbridge Family Dental
L
4 months ago
Nancy great as always!
Nancy and staff all terrific!
T
4 months ago
Linda is the greatest
Linda does a great job and is very professional and personable.