Uxbridge Dental Center

Dentist

26 Mendon St.

Uxbridge, MA 01569

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistuxbridge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great and gentle service from Nancy, as always
V
1 month ago
My visit to Uxbridge Dental Center is as always: High quality service, professional and friendly.
C
2 months ago
The Uxbridge Dental Center is a gift and a resource for the town of Uxbridge. The quality of work achieved by a staff of artisans along with the highest skilled Dentist around, UDC has no peer. It is the Best of two worlds, years of experience coupled to technology including the LASER in the office. It is a tool to behold in Dr.Swiderski hand and his staff is well trained and knowledgeable delivering the quality end results.
J
2 months ago
Great service, personable, friendly and professional.
My husband and I are long time patients....over 10 years! Always a positive experience. Nancy, Mary, Diane, Dr. Swiderski...entire staff. THANK YOU!
M
2 months ago
Hygiene visit
Had my teeth cleaned at the Uxbridge Dental Center. Great visit! The hygienist took me in right on time and was very thorough.
L
3 months ago
High quality service delivered by professional, nice people
I, like many I think, am not a big fan of going to the dentist. However, everyone in this office is nice, friendly, real and more importantly excellent at their job. They do a great job and are quick. I have gone to Uxbridge Dental Center for 19 years and recommend it to anyone looking for a dentist. This week I had a root canal and a cleaning (2 visits) and scheduled my next cleaning. They have a way at putting me at ease in a setting that is almost impossible for me to relax. Thank you to everyone there!
R
3 months ago
Friendly, precise ,informative and very professional.
B
3 months ago
Very Friendly
I've been there twice. Had to have a tooth pulled and then a "deep cleaning". Both visits were pretty much painless. The entire staff is very friendly!!!! I'm actually looking forward to my next visit.
S
3 months ago
My appointment was through, professional, and friendly and always a pleasure to see everyone.
J
4 months ago
Excellent Care
I am a new patient and am very pleased. Today I had my teeth cleaned by Missy. She was gentle yet I feel like my cleaning was very thorough. Dr. Swiderski is very nice and also is very gentle. This will be my dental office from now on.