Uxbridge Dental Center

Dentist

26 Mendon St.

Uxbridge, MA 01569

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistuxbridge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great service, personable, friendly and professional.
My husband and I are long time patients....over 10 years! Always a positive experience. Nancy, Mary, Diane, Dr. Swiderski...entire staff. THANK YOU!
M
2 weeks ago
Hygiene visit
Had my teeth cleaned at the Uxbridge Dental Center. Great visit! The hygienist took me in right on time and was very thorough.
L
1 month ago
High quality service delivered by professional, nice people
I, like many I think, am not a big fan of going to the dentist. However, everyone in this office is nice, friendly, real and more importantly excellent at their job. They do a great job and are quick. I have gone to Uxbridge Dental Center for 19 years and recommend it to anyone looking for a dentist. This week I had a root canal and a cleaning (2 visits) and scheduled my next cleaning. They have a way at putting me at ease in a setting that is almost impossible for me to relax. Thank you to everyone there!
R
1 month ago
Friendly, precise ,informative and very professional.
B
1 month ago
Very Friendly
I've been there twice. Had to have a tooth pulled and then a "deep cleaning". Both visits were pretty much painless. The entire staff is very friendly!!!! I'm actually looking forward to my next visit.
S
1 month ago
My appointment was through, professional, and friendly and always a pleasure to see everyone.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Care
I am a new patient and am very pleased. Today I had my teeth cleaned by Missy. She was gentle yet I feel like my cleaning was very thorough. Dr. Swiderski is very nice and also is very gentle. This will be my dental office from now on.
L
3 months ago
Thorough care with great people
Nobody likes to go to the dentist, but I’m so at ease when I do go. Love the staff and Dr Swiderski is knowledgeable and gentle.
D
3 months ago
Very professional and fast
fast and efficient with almost no discomfort - Adrianna is the best. Ed is pretty good too - lol.
J
3 months ago
Great place ,great staff great doctor. State of the art X-ray equipment. A++ experience