V Dental Center

Dentist

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professional wouldn't go anywhere else
Great dental experience every time I take my boys there. They are professional, patience, kind and are great with kids who have a disability. Would recommend them over and over again.
M
4 days ago
High quality world class service
Professional, polite, engaging and timely. Thank you.
K
3 weeks ago
Always satisfied
My last appointment was a long one, nearly two hours. Even after all the work Dr. V needed to do with the help of her knowledgeable dental assistant/hygienist, I still felt great, pleased with the outcome and actually look forward to my next appointment.
A
4 weeks ago
Good firstborn experience
This was my daughters first time at the dentist. She was thrilled which picking out a new toothbrush and getting some goodies. She is very weary of others touching her teeth. The hygienists were very nice and good at explaining To her what was going to happen. She was still squirmy but I think the people handled it well and still kept her happy and comfortable.
T
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Very polite and very good to Tony! He loves it!
M
1 month ago
Kindness
Dr. V always is so kind and did a great job on prep for my Crown(s). Thanks.
S
2 months ago
My twins first dental appt
V dental is wonderful. The staff is friendly and accommodating to the fears a young child may have when going to the dentist. They explain things thoroughly and provide next steps for preventative care.
K
2 months ago
Glad to be back!
Due to an insurance change I had to leave V Dental for a few years and I am so happy to be back. Every treatment from cleaning to crowns has been professional, thorough, informative, and never rushed. Insurance questions are always answered right away and I leave the dentist feeling completely satisfied and there are always great magazines (not that there is much time to read, service is very prompt). Again, glad to be back!
H
2 months ago
Friendly, comfortable care
V Dental has taken care of my family's teeth for many years. We love their service and the quality of their care!
N
2 months ago
They always do a great job!