V K Bartley Bookkeeping and Tax Services

Accountant

7356 Garners Ferry Road

Suite #228

Columbia, SC 29209

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

bookkeepingcolumbia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Amazing Services
I have been going to VK Bartley for 5 years now I never once complain I never had to get my tax’s corrected because of a mistake the work is phenomenal fast and courteous he is very Informative always trying to help us get the most out of our tax’s he is patient especially when we bring our kids with us I will never go to another tax’s person I’m VK Bartley member for LIFE!!
J
3 months ago
Thank you for your prompt, professional service.
D
4 months ago
Zero Worries
After trying to do my taxes and bookkeeping on my own, I realized that I needed help. I reached out to Mr. Bartley and after our first meeting I knew I had made the perfect choice. Mr. Bartley organized my mess, compiled everything professionally, and filled everything with State and Federal Govt for me. It would have taken me months (if at all) to accomplish what he did. I will confidently continue to use his services!!
J
11 months ago
Personable and professional accounting help!
Mr. Bartley was very helpful with helping me sort out a tax matter. He answered all of our questions and made us feel confident in the process we were following.
C
1 year ago
Excellect Service!!!!! Mr. Bartley, has helped me in all my tax needs and business endowment starting up my business. I will go no other place to get my taxes done than Bartley Booking and Tax Service!
N
1 year ago
1st tax return in 30+ years....
This was my 1st tax return that was submitted for me by someone other than me in 30 + years. The experience was one of trust and confidence in the knowledge that I was in good handswith Mr. Barkley.
S
1 year ago
Mr. Vincent Bartley is very knowledgeable about tax laws and works very hard to get you the best results on your tax return. He will review your financial portfolio and give you a suggestion on how your personal finances can work for you. He has friendly staff.
T
1 year ago
Professional and Responsive
Mr. Bartley and his staff are very professional and polite. As I know that tax season can be a high volume and stressful time, they get a lot of calls from their customers. However, I was met with politeness and any inquiries or requests I had were taken care of in a timely manner.
C
1 year ago
Bartley Bookkeeping and Tax Service is an awesome company. They go above and beyond to meet their customers needs. I've been a client for seven years and I am completely satisfied.
J
1 year ago
I have been a customer for a few years. I will not trust my taxes with anyone else. Mr. Bartley is very considerate of senior citizen by picking up and delivering your taxes in a timely manner at your home. A very professional Bookkeeping and Tax Services.