V K Bartley Bookkeeping and Tax Services

Accountant

7356 Garners Ferry Road

Suite #228

Columbia, SC 29209

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

bookkeepingcolumbia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
14 hours ago
I've been using Mr. Bartley for the past seven years and will continue to do so. His company is very professional and has gotten the job done on time the first time everytime!!
K
6 days ago
Exceptional Tax Services
I have been receive tax preparation services here for 6 years and will continue to do so. The services are accurate and Mr. Bartley is very professional. Stop by and see for yourself!
M
6 days ago
Mr. Bartley exceeds a high quality of service, very friendly, great atmosphere in his office . Mr. Bartley tax preparer and accountant is phenomenal in his work
V K Bartley Bookkeeping and Tax services is the best. I truly appreciate MR. Bartley and I highly recommend his service. Mr. Bartley, is a child of God, his service is prompt, friendly, and professional, Mr. Bartley is the best accountant I have ever used. I relocated from New York to South Carolina in 2014 and V K Bartley Tax service was highly recommended and presently I have not regret chosing his services. Every year I have been blessed. Take my word he is well educated, knowledgeable and his expertise in accounting, bookkeeping, tax preparer service is great his fees are reasonable and is worth it. You too will not regret it.
F
6 days ago
Professional Service
Mr. Bartley was very professional and thoroughly explain the entire tax process. He also provide information that would assist me in preparing for next year taxes and the impact the federal tax changes will have on the 2018 tax year. Thank you for your service.
O
7 days ago
Very professional and friendly service.
My experience was accurate with friendly atomsphere. Very well knowledgeable to state laws as far preparing taxes. Also Godly spirit. I wolud recomend the services to anyone. Thank you so much.
E
1 week ago
Very satisfied as usual. VK Bartley Tax Services gives superior tax service.
L
1 week ago
I was very pleased with the service that we receive from Mr. Vk Bartley
I will definitely tell someone else about Mr. Bartley because he don't take a long time getting your taxes ready for you. The price is very nice because he don't charge arm and leg to prepare your taxes. Mr. Bartley will be the only one do our taxes for now on. Thank you so much Mr. Bartley for your service.
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Mr. Bartley was very professional he explained everything to me throughout the entire process of filing my 1016 w’2s would highly recommend Mr. Bartley I will be returning next year! Thank you for getting me in and out!
A
12 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Was very knowledgeable about tax regulations and thorough in completing them for me
L
12 months ago
Professional, friendly, and good price
I moved to SC a year ago and searched online for an accountant to file my tax returns. I usually ask friends for a reference, but that didn't work, so I took a chance with a "stranger." I was immediately impressed with Mr. Bartley. He was friendly and personable, and much to my surprise, he filed my taxes right on the spot. I was expecting to drop off my paperwork and come back in a week, as is usually the case. He filed them with ease -- he is obviously very experienced and knowledgeable. Also, his fee is quite affordable.