V K Bartley Bookkeeping and Tax Services

Accountant

7356 Garners Ferry Road

Suite #228

Columbia, SC 29209

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

bookkeepingcolumbia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Personable and professional accounting help!
Mr. Bartley was very helpful with helping me sort out a tax matter. He answered all of our questions and made us feel confident in the process we were following.
C
3 months ago
Excellect Service!!!!! Mr. Bartley, has helped me in all my tax needs and business endowment starting up my business. I will go no other place to get my taxes done than Bartley Booking and Tax Service!
N
4 months ago
1st tax return in 30+ years....
This was my 1st tax return that was submitted for me by someone other than me in 30 + years. The experience was one of trust and confidence in the knowledge that I was in good handswith Mr. Barkley.
S
4 months ago
Mr. Vincent Bartley is very knowledgeable about tax laws and works very hard to get you the best results on your tax return. He will review your financial portfolio and give you a suggestion on how your personal finances can work for you. He has friendly staff.
T
4 months ago
Professional and Responsive
Mr. Bartley and his staff are very professional and polite. As I know that tax season can be a high volume and stressful time, they get a lot of calls from their customers. However, I was met with politeness and any inquiries or requests I had were taken care of in a timely manner.
C
4 months ago
Bartley Bookkeeping and Tax Service is an awesome company. They go above and beyond to meet their customers needs. I've been a client for seven years and I am completely satisfied.
J
5 months ago
I have been a customer for a few years. I will not trust my taxes with anyone else. Mr. Bartley is very considerate of senior citizen by picking up and delivering your taxes in a timely manner at your home. A very professional Bookkeeping and Tax Services.
L
5 months ago
I am very please with the service me and my husband and son get every time we come to get our taxes done by Mr. Bartley. He will be the only one do our taxes for now on. Thank u, Mr. Bartley for your service u are great.
P
5 months ago
Always Excellent & prompt service
Mr. Bartley is a very knowledgeable accountant and keeps you updated on all tax law changes. He & his staff are always professional & pleasant and his prices are very reasonable. I would recommend his services to anyone that values professionalism & knowledge.
S
5 months ago
Professional, Helpful, and Patient
I have file my taxes with VK Bartley bookkeeping and tax services for the past 5 or 6 years! Mr. Bartly is great!!! I am a small business owner and Mr. Bartley goes above and beyond to help. I remember him sitting patiently one evening while I gathered and calculated everything for my business (something that I should of had done prior to the appointment). He also encouraged me to keep my business licence after a not to well year of business.