V K Bartley Bookkeeping and Tax Services

Accountant

7356 Garners Ferry Road

Suite #228

Columbia, SC 29209

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

bookkeepingcolumbia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Professional and Responsive
Mr. Bartley and his staff are very professional and polite. As I know that tax season can be a high volume and stressful time, they get a lot of calls from their customers. However, I was met with politeness and any inquiries or requests I had were taken care of in a timely manner.
C
7 days ago
Bartley Bookkeeping and Tax Service is an awesome company. They go above and beyond to meet their customers needs. I've been a client for seven years and I am completely satisfied.
J
2 weeks ago
I have been a customer for a few years. I will not trust my taxes with anyone else. Mr. Bartley is very considerate of senior citizen by picking up and delivering your taxes in a timely manner at your home. A very professional Bookkeeping and Tax Services.
L
2 weeks ago
I am very please with the service me and my husband and son get every time we come to get our taxes done by Mr. Bartley. He will be the only one do our taxes for now on. Thank u, Mr. Bartley for your service u are great.
P
4 weeks ago
Always Excellent & prompt service
Mr. Bartley is a very knowledgeable accountant and keeps you updated on all tax law changes. He & his staff are always professional & pleasant and his prices are very reasonable. I would recommend his services to anyone that values professionalism & knowledge.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional, Helpful, and Patient
I have file my taxes with VK Bartley bookkeeping and tax services for the past 5 or 6 years! Mr. Bartly is great!!! I am a small business owner and Mr. Bartley goes above and beyond to help. I remember him sitting patiently one evening while I gathered and calculated everything for my business (something that I should of had done prior to the appointment). He also encouraged me to keep my business licence after a not to well year of business.
J
1 month ago
Professional service in a timely manner
Thank you for your professional service for the past five years. Your business makes tax season a pleasure!
M
1 month ago
Simple the Best!
To say that V.K. Bartley Bookkeeping and Tax Services is good or even great, would be an absolute understatement. Mr. Bartley is professional, knowledgeable, and VERY competent at his work. He educates and keeps you up to date on all changes, and advises you on options for whatever situation you may find yourself in. We cannot and will not trust anyone, agent, our company with our taxes. We will absolutely continue to drive hours just to have that peace of mind that our taxes are done correctly the first time.
J
8 months ago
Hands on accounting
Vincent is very hand on accountant. He does not give his work to underlings to do. He does it. Makes a big difference in results.
J
9 months ago
VK Bartley Bookkeeping and Tax Services is one of the most professional service that goes above and beyond service for senior citizens. Mr. Bartley will pickup and deliver your taxes at your home very promptly.