V K Bartley Bookkeeping and Tax Services

Accountant

7356 Garners Ferry Road

Suite #228

Columbia, SC 29209

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

bookkeepingcolumbia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Excellent service! Very professional and will work hard to make sure you get the refund you deserve.
S
1 month ago
Greenview USA Swim Team and Swim Coach Tax Service
VK Bartley Tax Service has provided service for the Greenview Dolphins a 501-C3 swim team and their swim coach personal income tax return nine years. The swim team program has been growing for the nine years and VK Bartley Tax Service has served the team on a monthly bases, profit & loss statements, payroll and submitting the swim team 990EZ form each year. VK Bartley keeps the swim program and the swim coach updates on any changes to or any new tax laws. VK Bartley has prepared swim coach personal federal and state income tax for those same nine years. Mr. Bartley has experience, knows the tax law and stay updated to help you with your financial future.
A
1 month ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Mr. Bartley has been handling my personal and business taxes for the past few years. I only trust him, he is very experienced and knowledgeable with the best rates in Columbia. I highly recommend him to all family, friends and colleagues.
W
1 month ago
This Man Knows the Tax Codes
Mr Bartley has provided tax service for us for the last 6 years and longer for some of my family members. He is very knowledgeable of the tax codes and is diligent in his profession. He takes appointments and will work you in if possible if you do not make an appointment. He has a friendly personality and that means a lot when you are worried about the final result.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Quick
Professional, cares about his clients. Explains the step by step process.
J
2 months ago
Very skilled with the ability to explain
Mr. Bartley is extremely knowledgeable and is willing to explain every detail. He is able to walk you through the process and make you feel at ease through the tax journey.
S
2 months ago
What I Know for Sure!!! Friendly, courteous and professional staff. Mr. Bartley's expertise is evident when explaining the results of your returns. He keeps abreast of the current tax law changes and the impact that they may have to you. He also provided an analysis of current and potential tax implications so that I could make an informed decision on how to minimize future tax liability. Make an appointment and then you will also know for sure.
D
2 months ago
Mr. Bartley is very knowledgeable with all aspects of accounting and tax services, and pays very close attention to detail. He will work with you to help keep the best possible record of your finances.
L
2 months ago
Efficient, accurate, professional, and friendly
This is the second year I asked VK Bartley to prepare my taxes. I was once again very impressed. I had lots of forms, and yet, the preparation only took about 45 minutes. I love that they are prepared on the spot (unlike other places where I had to come back later). Mr. Bartley is very thorough -- he makes sure you have all the information he needs beforehand, and when you make an appointment, he sees you right on time. I left with a nicely prepared notebook with a copy of my return and other forms. The fee was only $95! Compare this to H&R Block who once told me my return would cost "at least $300." I plan to go to VK Bartley every tax season. They have my highest recommendation.
W
2 months ago
I've been using Mr. Bartley for the past seven years and will continue to do so. His company is very professional and has gotten the job done on time the first time everytime!!