V K Bartley Bookkeeping and Tax Services

Accountant

7356 Garners Ferry Road

Suite #228

Columbia, SC 29209

Open Today By Appointment

bookkeepingcolumbia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
VK Bartley Bookkeeping and Tax Services is one of the most professional service that goes above and beyond service for senior citizens. Mr. Bartley will pickup and deliver your taxes at your home very promptly.
T
1 month ago
great service
my experience here was very great. Mr. Bartley was very knowledgeable, and pleasant.
D
1 month ago
professional experience is truly appreciated
another good year with Bartley Tax.
J
1 month ago
Thank you for your professional service over the past two years. My taxes have been completed accurately and expeditiously with no additional correspondence from the IRS. I look forward to next years tax season with Bartley's Bookkeeping.
L
1 month ago
Mr. Bartley has been handling my personal taxes for the past few years. I only trust him, he is very experienced and knowledgeable I highly recommend him to all family and friends.
M
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly. Quality of service exceeds all expectations. Mr. Bartley goes the extra mile.
A
1 month ago
Mr. Bartley has prepared my taxes for several years and each time I have found him to be professional, patient, prepared, and helpful. Mr. Bartley is very knowledgeable and his fees are very reasonable - a stark contrast to others that prepared my taxes in the past. I highly recommend Mr. Bartley. I so appreciate his professional services rendered to me.
L
2 months ago
Very Professional and High Quality Service
VK Bartley Tax Services has serviced my tax needs for more than 20 years across multiple states. My experiences continue to be very good largely due to the high level of professionalism, knowledge of state laws and personal accountability/interest exhibited by Vincent. I highly recommend VK Bartley Tax Services and appreciate the partnership.
W
3 months ago
Excellent service! Very professional and will work hard to make sure you get the refund you deserve.
S
3 months ago
Greenview USA Swim Team and Swim Coach Tax Service
VK Bartley Tax Service has provided service for the Greenview Dolphins a 501-C3 swim team and their swim coach personal income tax return nine years. The swim team program has been growing for the nine years and VK Bartley Tax Service has served the team on a monthly bases, profit & loss statements, payroll and submitting the swim team 990EZ form each year. VK Bartley keeps the swim program and the swim coach updates on any changes to or any new tax laws. VK Bartley has prepared swim coach personal federal and state income tax for those same nine years. Mr. Bartley has experience, knows the tax law and stay updated to help you with your financial future.