Vaca Kirby Dental

Dentist

3121 H G Mosley Pkwy

Longview, TX 75605-2942

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vaca-kirbydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Great office and the best staff. Really know how to take care of us "old" guys.
Never be afraid of going to this dentist. Needed two crowns and never even knew when Dr. Kirby used the needle to deaden my mouth. He and Mary really took care of me and even called that evening to see how I was doing. They take care of their patients like family.
Response from Vaca Kirby Dental
Thank you so much for the nice review. We value our patients feedback and care for them like family.
L
6 months ago
Highly Recommend
This group of people are the tip of the top. Super relaxed atmosphere. The work is top notch and patient comfort seems to be their priority with a minimum of pain. I won't go anywhere else.
M
7 months ago
Thorough, detailed and comfortable!
I was refered by a friend at work. I was very thankful for the thorough, detailed and comfortable setting of this practice. Everyone was friendly and professional.
J
7 months ago
Wonderful, friendly, very encouraging
The staff here are the best I have ever seen, professional. They treated my wife and I with the highest respect and care. All this while letting me know what was needed to have done
W
7 months ago
Fantastic experience. Extremely professional and courteous with unmatched expertise. They really care about their patients. Highly recommend.
K
7 months ago
Professional, Helpful, Comforting
I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Kirby and his staff. My problem was very thoroughly investigated and I feel confident that it will be resolved. I have definitely found my new "dental home".
C
8 months ago
High quality and thorough dental service
Best dental practice in Longview area! Thorough teeth cleaning, pleasant atmosphere and professional, timely work.
C
8 months ago
Vicki was wonderful and personable. I'd heartily recommend her and Dr Kirby for all of your oral health needs.
K
8 months ago
Great cleaning!
Angela is a gold star hygienist. She is caring, knowledgable, and great at what she does. She knows my family and always is interested in what's going on in our lives. She gives her honest opinion and practical advice about services and procedures. I really appreciate that. Vaca and Kirby is an excellent place for all your dental needs. They also have great people working there, like Angela, Mary, and Candy.
L
8 months ago
I am a relatively new customer of Vaca and Kirby, and I have been very pleased with the wonderful service they have provided.