Vacaville Dental Professionals

Dentist

14 Cernon St

Vacaville, CA 95688

Open Today By Appointment

vacavillesmilemakers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Quality care from beginning to end
I’m sure I’m like a lot of people in that I am terrified of the Dentist but you guys went above and beyond knowing this and making sure I was good all along the way! Thank you for quality care and an all around great team!
D
2 weeks ago
the dentist took care of my problem-namely in removing a floss material stuck in my teeth. They were kind enough to have me come to their office where they removed the floss. Pat & I have been steady customers since 1964! Each dentist has done an outstanding job since 1964. This is the only time I have asked them to take care of a small problem which they did. I always recommend them to our friends.
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome as always!
G
3 weeks ago
Jo the dental assistant was exceptional. Explained what she was going to do and then did it very well. Dr. O'Brien is an outstanding dentist. very professional and thorough. explained in detail what he needed to do and it was done quickly and painlessly. Front office staff are very thorough and friendly.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, caring staff.
I highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for superior service in a beautiful setting with a caring, friendly staff. From the moment you walk in the office staff greet you with a smile. They are very helpful and knowledgeable about dental insurance. Dr. O’Brien is a perfectionist in his work and the hygienist’s are very thorough but gentle. I love getting my teeth cleaned and the staff here makes it even more enjoyable.
J
1 month ago
The hygienist and the dentist were very professional, as usual. They are both always friendly and easy to talk to. Been using their services for many years and will continue to recommend them to other potential patients.
E
2 months ago
Wisdom tooth consultation
Overall outstanding. Very professional and very patient oriented advice. Dr O’Brien is wonderful. Highly recommend!!!!
R
2 months ago
Professional All the Way
My visit was begun on time. All personnel, office, technical, and dental were friendly, courteous and professional. They took time of explain what was happening and what to expect. A good visit from start to finish.
S
2 months ago
Great as always
T
3 months ago
great