Vacaville Dental Professionals

Dentist

14 Cernon St

Vacaville, CA 95688

Open Today By Appointment

vacavillesmilemakers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Dentist review
Everything is so nice & very professional! One stop shop! They do everything!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Service--Friendly environment
Took good care of me as usual--Professional diagnosis of problem in a short amount of time without a lot of inconvenience. Always so friendly and make you feel like you are "Special".
K
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, we are new patients. Loved the upbeat tone of the entire staff.
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I have been coming here about 4 years. The Hygenist is really nice and friendly. They go out of there way to make sure your teeth are good. Let’s face it no one likes going to the dentist or spend extra money on crowns or root canals. It’s expensive. Dr. O’Brien is honest with you and does his best to recommend the right treatment. I hate the dentist. I have had extensive work on my teeth in my 20’s now I am close to 60 and I still have all my teeth. Highly recommend this honest dentist and nice, friendly office.
B
4 weeks ago
Always...
Vacaville Dental Professionals has always been reliable for the best care and treatment, never any regrets. Their staff is always professional, friendly, caring and are always at their best!
W
4 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience
The first appointment of two for a crown today was thorough and pretty painless. No complaints and I have recommended this dental office to others!
B
1 month ago
Top-Drawer Dental Care
Really like Vacaville Dental Professionals. The staff is friendly and efficient, especially Denise! My dental work is routine, cleaning and x-rays. Very pleasant office nestled in native oak trees. I trust these guys completely!
T
1 month ago
I like the building on the corner of the main thoroughfare and the parking is easy. My appointment was right on time and everyone was cordial. The cleaning and exam was thorough. Everything was explained to me and a new appointment was made. The experience was good and I was on my way for the busy day.
T
1 month ago
I like the building on the corner of the main thoroughfare and the parking is easy. My appointment was right on time and everyone was cordial. The cleaning and exam was thorough. Everything was explained to me and a new appointment was made. The experience was good and I was on my way for the busy day.
R
2 months ago
Professional Doctor and Staff
Very professional and helpful. I can rely on their advice for services I need. I have been to several other dental businesses in the area and this office is by far the best.