Vacaville Dental Professionals

Dentist

14 Cernon St

Vacaville, CA 95688

Open Today By Appointment

vacavillesmilemakers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Service
I was treated respectfully and professionally by my hygienist and dentist. Thanks for continued good service! Lynn
A
2 days ago
Cracked filling replaced. Work completed within an hour. No pain.
R
4 days ago
Cleaning was great like always. All of the ladies were super funny. I highly recommend this dentist to all my friends.
M
2 weeks ago
Vacaville Dental Professionals
I have gone to this office for years. They take care of their clients and are very professional with all their services. Give them an opportunity to take care of your teeth.
R
2 weeks ago
excellent as always.
All the years I have been associated with Vacaville Professional Dentistry the quality. of service has always been excellent and very satisfactory.
N
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Everyone is friendly and prepared. I never have to wait too long and everything is straightforward.
L
3 weeks ago
I love the work and the staff at Vacaville Dental. The office is clean and relaxing. I don’t like going to the Dentist office afraid of needles, but I’m not going to say I don’t feel it 90% painless❤️
L
1 month ago
Oce this Dentist office!
What can not say about this fabulous? NOTHING! They are cordial as soon as you walk through the door. They make you feel welcomed and comfortable. They explain things to you. They answer all your questions. They are all super people. And above all - professional.
S
1 month ago
Great service no waiting.
I had my teeth cleaned. Th hygienist was competent, careful, and had a pleasant demeanor.
P
1 month ago
Pleasant, professional and painless!