Vacaville Dental Professionals

Dentist

14 Cernon St

Vacaville, CA 95688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vacavillesmilemakers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Last minute appt needed
I called at 11:00 am needing to see the dentist about a toothache and they got. E in at 2:00 pm. I ended up needing a root canal, they had a cancellation so I was able to get my problem taken care of that day. Dr. O’Brien is very thorough and talked his way through the procedure, which for me is calming. I didn’t feel he rushed through the procedure even though I was a drop in.
J
4 weeks ago
Overall great experience. Very friendly staff. My cleaning was thorough and done in a timely manner.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, no wait time, professional and personable.
I have been attending this dentist office for 8 years now and even with the change of ownership am still very pleased. Smoothest teeth cleaning I've ever had.
M
2 months ago
Some of the nicest people I’ve met!! Made me feel very comfortable, and i could tell they genuinely cared!!
D
2 months ago
Great experience everytime. Dr. O'Brien and staff are always friendly and professional.
P
2 months ago
Exceptional Care
Professional and painless!
L
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr OBrien is a very good and kind dentist. I don't like having my mouth worked on but Dr O'Brien is so good I don't mind it. He always makes sure I am doing ok during any procedure. The whole staff is wonderful! I wouldn't go to any other dentist.
R
3 months ago
quality Care
No need to be afraid of going to the dentist. Dental professionals are on time, always pleasant, always seem to know exactly what to do and how to do it well. Every staff member is polite, cheerful and friendly. Technically I have always found them excellent.
S
3 months ago
I had deep root cleaning by Connie. Although I was expecting pain and suffering,both were absent. Connie did an amazingly pain free job.No pain during the procedure or after. Thank you, Connie. Suzanne Sylvester
S
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
Have many dentist throughout my year, and this office has the best doctor and very professional