Vacaville Dental Professionals

Dentist

14 Cernon St

Vacaville, CA 95688

Open Today By Appointment

vacavillesmilemakers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Cleaning - Check up
Ruth (Dental Hygienist) was very gentle, kind and thorough. Dr. O'Brien ( I believe that is correct) is always very kind and thorough. Like most people, I don't usually look forward to dental appointments but yesterday's appointment was stress free.
H
6 days ago
Check up and cleaning!
Great staff and dentist my daughter was educated and excited to go back in 6months!!
J
1 week ago
Outstanding
They always make you feel welcome and comfortable. I have very sensitive teeth and I have never had any pain here. Excellent service and very professional
D
1 week ago
Kind and professional
Everyone is so kind but professional as well. They explain things well and are not pushy. Love the frontline staff and the Dentists.
S
4 weeks ago
Good experience--Wonderful staff-very professional and considerate--would highly recommend (and have recommended) Dental Professionals over the years. I have been using your services for a long time and you always seem to be keeping up with the latest technology etc. Always have the solution to the problem right there on the spot.
S
1 month ago
I am happy with your service
G
1 month ago
Pleasant
From the moment you walk through the door you are greeted and welcomed. Dr O’Brian and staff are Friendly and comforting. Each room is very pleasant and warm with big windows and view of well established trees. It’s never fun for me to go for dental work but here I feel comfortable and trust I will be given the Best Care.
S
2 months ago
The Wonder Boys are going strong!!
These guys are head and shoulders above the rest because what I had been told for many years could not be done (and I love telling the story)— they looked at me and said “Saturday at 9 o’clock OK?” -and I said Yes. I showed up and got gorgeous porcelains done and they’ve been giving me excellent care since. (My nickname for them is the Wonder Boys) 😉
L
2 months ago
Always a positive experience!
R
4 months ago
Dentist Listens
I have some specific issues that make my dental care a bit unique. The dentist listens and is patient. Also, I am seen promptly - very little 'wait time.' Reception staff friendly and helpful.