Vacaville Dental Professionals

Dentist

14 Cernon St

Vacaville, CA 95688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vacavillesmilemakers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
You all are the best!
I'm very comfortable. This dental office is so caring, professional, and family friendly. They have shown deep commitment to assure a pain free experience. I'm good, I'm ready to return for my complete follow-up. Thank you for the expert care and super cool friendly staff. Super polite is what I receive all the time.
L
1 week ago
Painless
I love the view out the window while taking my mind off possible uncomfortable procedures that turned out to be completely painless and over before I had time to become anxious! I feel I’m in competent hands by everyone in this office.
K
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience. Dentists seem knowledgeable.
I never have to wait past my appointment. All the employees are friendly and caring. I've been recieving excellent dental care for more than twenty years.
W
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Dental Check Up
Everyone at Vacaville Dental Professionals is thorough, pleasant and as the name says...professional. Always good experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I always leave feeling I’ve received top professional care and in a good mood, because my repartee with both dentists and assistants is always lighthearted and fun. They make going to the dentist very doable. I feel I’ve been given the best possible dental treatment for my dental health. I’ve been their patient from the time they first opened the doors to their business.
R
4 weeks ago
excellent as always
Excellent. professional service. Wouldn't go to any other Dental Professionals.
I
4 weeks ago
Came in scheduled x rays and teeth cleaning. All went well. My hygienist was great!! Thank you
R
1 month ago
An "A+" Experience
I needed to have a tooth pulled. The preparation in the office was thorough. The dentist thoroughly explained what was needed to be done what should be done in the future. He addressed my concerns with a thorough explanation of the procedure without rushing me. The required shots were gently done. The dentist seemingly did a little poking around and then said, "you're finished." For me, it was an easy visit. After care instructions were also thorough and specific.
R
1 month ago
No waiting in the waiting area or the chair :-)
Thorough, professional care.
M
2 months ago
Dr. O’Brien is the best. He is very pleasant and a very competent provider. I highly recommend him. His bedside manner is great and he makes sure you feel so comfortable. I had my crown and fillings done on different times and he was awesome the entire time. He explains everything he is about to do and also very patient with my questions. His numbing technique is really one of the best. You hardly feel it. His assistant Jo is great as well.