Vacaville Dental Professionals

Dentist

14 Cernon St

Vacaville, CA 95688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vacavillesmilemakers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Fast Friendly Service
I'm a long term customer and very satisfied with the service. Highly recommended.
B
1 month ago
Great experience
My technician was super nice and personable!
B
1 month ago
Great team!
The office is always efficient and friendly. My teeth feel great after my cleanings. They are always willing to discuss any concerns I have.
C
2 months ago
Always professional service!! Dr. O'Brien and his staff are so attentive.
This dental office is great. Everyone is so friendly and kind and they really take care of you. I recently switched my whole family to this office because of their top notch service and calming office environment. I have finally found my Dentist for life!
H
2 months ago
Professional and genuine dental office
I saw Dr. O’Brien for an exam and x-rays. He was professional and had great chair-side manner. He took his time to talk about my case and review his findings with me. I felt very comfortable with his recommendations and his plan for treatment. Dr. O’Brien's approach seemed very conservative with genuine concern and care for my dental health. The office staff both front and back displayed the same level or professionalism and care. I’m looking forward to my future treatment with Vacaville Dental Professionals
B
2 months ago
Close to perfect.
Smoothest root canal therapy I ever had!
L
2 months ago
Great Dentist
I really don't mind going to the dentist. Dr O'Brien is very good and listens to what I want done. Never have I felt "pressured" to have work done that I didn't think was necessary and I really appreciate that. He offers great explanations of any thing he does so I always know what is happening. I think he is a great dentist!
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
The dentist and all others were amazing. The dentist took his time and explained everything to me including the X-rays. He took time to tell me about electronics toothbrush and water picks and listened to all of my concerns. The hygienist was amazing, took her time and was gentle on my sensitive teeth.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service.
I received excellent service from Dr O'Brien in the replacement of an old filling with a crown. He explained the procedure clearly and the procedure was smooth and fast. He is a handsome, intelligent young man.
D
3 months ago
They are always nice pleasant and don't try to push products on you. Wonderful hygienists just love Denise!