Vacaville Dental Professionals

Dentist

14 Cernon St

Vacaville, CA 95688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vacavillesmilemakers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great as always
T
1 month ago
great
G
1 month ago
Dr.O'bien and his staff treat my mother and I like family every single time. His office is very clean . We never have a problem with billing .Unlike other dentist offices where as you have to pay your copay the day of the visit ,Dr O'bien doesn 't bill you until the insurance pays first . to me it is honest and and voids confusions. I definitely recommend him to family and friends
V
2 months ago
Great work, as always
L
2 months ago
Top Notch Service
High Quality service, professional and very friendly.
S
2 months ago
This is a 5-STAR group, not 4.9!!!
When I first met this group 4-5 years ago the two genius dentists did what every other dentist had said could not be done. They gave me the most gorgeous porcelains. It was life-changing. Every visit since is the best that one could possibly imagine. Their staff is just an absolute bunch of sweethearts. Can’t imagine a better office ! Plus they always have the best equipment, the latest and greatest techniques (And actually may have even invented some for all I know. These guys are known in dental circles from what I understand. Two geniuses!!) So today I just got a scanner put in my mouth! That is the latest greatest piece of equipment that replaces impressions. Felt a little weird because it was new but boy that picture looked cool. I could tell at a glance that what it had done did the best job possible in getting the data that was needed. All around 5-Star operating theater! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 😬😬😬😬😬
V
3 months ago
Painless
I've been coming here for many years. I was so disappointed when Dr. Aronson retired. Now I'm very comfortable with the new dentist. I enjoy the professionalism of the staff and doctors, and how personal the relationship is.
M
3 months ago
First visit
Today was my first visit at this office, being someone who suffers from anxiety in the dental chair and needing my hand held (metaphorically speaking) through each step with explanations, it is always a difficult visit probably for everyone involved. But everyone I encountered today was very nice and reassuring about my future visits with them and I am comforted knowing that I can take this process with the baby steps that I need. Thank you, Dr. O’Brien and his assistant for being so nice to me today!
B
3 months ago
Love my Dental Professionals!
Just had my bi-annual cleaning yesterday and am so enjoying my extra-clean teeth! Visiting the offices of Vacaville Dental Professionals is always a pleasant experience for me. My RDH, Denise, is so friendly, skilled, and gentle. She remembers what’s going on in client’s lives so you really feel like you are catching up with old friend, not just another routine cleaning. I appreciate, too, that fees are competitive; great value for the money. Dental health is so important; I’m delighted to have this team working with me.
T
4 months ago
There was very little waiting and I was called to the patient area right on time for cleaning and checkup. The work was thorough and professional. The building was very clean and the waiting room had lots of magazines and nice padded chairs. The workers were friendly and helpful. We made a new appointment date and a friendly good bye and see you in 6 months.